About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Saint Louis.
Emmanuel Saint Louis
Emmanuel  Saint Louis, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
4.7

Emmanuel Saint Louis

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Emmanuel Saint Louis

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small Hiccups Solved By Great Staff! Highly Recommend! "

- Phil H

The car I had picked out off of BMWUSA website led me to Wide World. The Certified Pre-Owned 3 Series I had selected had a few minor problems that were unknown, but were quickly fixed and tested before buying the car. The incredibly great and helpful staff at Wide World did everything in their power to ensure that the buying process of my 3 series went as easy as possible. I highly recommend asking for Manny or Jimmy, but even walking through the showroom the other salesmen seemed incredibly nice and helping! Ricky made sure the paperwork went through smoothly and without any problems! Their manager was helpful and responded quickly to any questions we may have had. Would definitely recommend coming to Wide World BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Wan

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- micheboo1

My husband and I visited this location last Thursday (Sept 6) to get my car . Upon entering the lot we were approached by Emmanuel who was not the aggressive salesman that you often experience. He was calm and cool which made the experience very easy. I must say the process took longer than anticipated because I was leasing instead of "straight buying". However things got in a hitch because during the deal the finance person had to go across the street to a very important meeting (don't know his name)-I was a bit irritated but Emmanuel went and got Joseph Gensert who turn this mishap into the opportunity for us to stay. He was very helpful and after the final process we went to see Gary who was the shining star and made my wait worthwhile. My husband knew he wanted me happy so after Gary finished up we had to let the world know these men contributed to make this possible....thank you guys ..Michelle & Arthur Parris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Joseph Gensert

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He is amazing "

- Bennett1286

Emmanuel was very helpful and polite. I am glad he advised me, he is very knowledge and friendly. everyone who helped me was amazing, the older gentlemen in the finance departement was very jolly and helpful and Tyler was very funny and friendly. All three men were outstanding and I tell everyone who ask me about my purchase experience how amazing it was. When I decide to buy another vehicle I will come back and tell others to get advised by Emmanuel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Tyler Lawrence

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Two Helpful Guys "

- Ginaj357

I had the pleasure of buying a car with an amazing sale person his name is Emmanuel (Manny). He was patient, he was kind and he was more than able to help me find the car that was right for me. He also introduced me to a coworker by the name of Billy. I immediately liked Billy he was friendly and knowledgeable about the car. Both of these gentlemen made my experience of buying a car less stressful. Thank you Manny. Thank you Billy. Sincerely, Regina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Billy Kabatsky

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Charles K.

Went to this dealership for the first time and I was expecting the same type of average service. From the moment I stepped in, someone was there to help me and negotiations with them was pretty good/fair from the price that I received for my trade-in to the purchase price of my new vehicle. Also, dealing with the finance manager was a good experience as he explained all of the details and did not try to push the extra insurance or maintenance on me. I have been to other BMW dealers in the area and this by far was my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tcsreyn

Manny helped me pick out the best choice of car and walked me through all of the features. Very personable and answered all questions. During the test drive, he was able to point of the differences between my older model car and what we were driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class they are not."

- neveragain

I was not satisfied with the salesperson I dealt with and found him to be deceptive. There were certain repairs that needed to be done and I was advised the car was in the shop. The following day after I received the car I decided to have it checked out myself and found the repairs were not done. The finance advisor tried to add additional items on the loan application and kept trying to have me take the loan out for a higher amount, even though I was very specific with the amount of down payment I wanted to make. The paperwork had to be changed 3 times because she refused to follow my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time CPO Buying Happiness"

- CT_BMW

After my first two BMW’s which were purchased used and out of warranty I made the leap to Certified Pre-Owned from a BMW dealership. I was in the market for a very specific model X5 and with the help of the BMW USA CPO search engine I located several possible candidates. I found the best match at World Wide BMW and when I compared price/features with the others, it was clear Wide World BMW offered the best value. The majority of my buying experience was conducted from a distance as I live in Connecticut and Spring Valley, NY is 2 hours away. Regardless, Manny Saint Louis responded to my inquiry and escorted me through the whole process. Manny was alway professional, diligent, followed through promptly, and was a gentleman with whom I enjoyed working. I think the one thing that impressed me the most was that Manny called me the night before the delivery to assure me that all the paperwork was in order and the vehicle was ready. It took a lot of worry out of the mix. It was luck that brought me to World Wide BMW and Manny Saint Louis, but it was Manny’s excellent service and World Wide BMW’s competitive pricing that will have me coming back the next time I need a BMW. They are both worth the ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- RaiStaul

I have dealt with Manny all week to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. He has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is knowledge, extremely accommodating, fair and honest, and extremely professional. He has made my buying experience such a pleasant one and I would not hesitate to send to him anyone in need of exceptional service and a great buy. With sincere gratitude, Rachel Staulcup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience....."

- LIMITED98

Manny was such a pleasure to work with. From the minute I walked into the dealership I knew it would be a good day. Manny walked me around the car and showed me all the great features the car had to offer. He was very knowledgeable and very detail oriented. He was very easy to talk to and had a great personality. Personality goes a long way. Great job Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results