Emmet Obyrne
Emmet Obyrne at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Emmet Obyrne

Sales Consultant

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.3
84 Reviews
4.3

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Emmet Obyrne

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with them. They worked with me to get the dell I was looking for. More

by michlaur98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, great customer service and super friendly. Had plenty of cars to choose from More

by jonnie.damato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Jonnie. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership should infuse a friendlier atmosphere. Employees walk with heads down and no smiles. More

by alexrod5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Emmet was very helpful and thoughtful …. . Cheyenne, scheduler, was great. Manager was rude, when we asked to negotiate he simply said no I’ll sell the car to someone else, absolutely no per More

by Cherylmp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is a good place to buy a car, but they don’t want to negotiate because they sells 500 car a month, not good More

by luiska347
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for choosing Star Auto Mall 512! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Emmet know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought this car this past Saturday and have had several issues come up. For example: Recalls Front motor mount is bad Check engine light turned on shortly after having it Ac system Filters were clog More

by Kc34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ted

Jul 16, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved my sales man Emmet was nice and easy to work with he is very personable and efficient and got back to me in a timely matter More

by guellamonster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and superb sales associate. Highly recommend!! Follow up service has been amazing as well. More

by Wingartn
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Emmet was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant first car buying experience, although it was sad to drive the car off the lot and immediately to the gas station. More

by amharman2018
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier White

May 18, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best price and Best customer service in town! I would purchase again from here! Highly recommended More

by edifynewsletter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,477
2014 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $12,333
2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,055
2017 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,977
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $17,555
2019 Hyundai Accent
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,655
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive