Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Engelbert Del Castillo
Engelbert Del Castillo at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Engelbert Del Castillo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Engelbert Del Castillo

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I have ever had. Nygil Newborn was was hands..."

- CamposFamily

Best service I have ever had. Nygil Newborn was was hands down one of the kindest people I have ever met. From his goofy socks every day to his uplifting personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engelbert is the A Team sales guy, please see him you..."

- Rrjones1955

Engelbert is the A Team sales guy, please see him you won’t be disappointed. Great experience! Wouldn’t hesitate to go there again . Quality operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diesel Samaniego

Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. We did not feel pressured and..."

- madmachell

Great experience overall. We did not feel pressured and my sales person, Engelbert, went out of his way to answer our questions. Our only issue was with the length of the time to prepare the paperwork and get us on our way after we agreed on a deal. But we are very pleased with the truck we purchased and how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicky

Jan 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Engelbert Del Castillo was a pleasure. He..."

- Jose Razo

Working with Engelbert Del Castillo was a pleasure. He explained every vehicle we looked at and was very helpful. He did not pressure us and gave us all the time in the world. I would recommend my friends and family to this dodge dealership especially Engelbert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually enjoyed my experience with this dealership,..."

- Asarand

I actually enjoyed my experience with this dealership, everyone were great and my salesperson Englelbert was very patient and accommodating with my wife and I; we are very happy with our new Ram truck and will return in the future when ready for another purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I..."

- Vsanch79

I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I met was very helpful and kind! I will definitely be coming back to Larry H Miller Avondale for all of my future purchases! I worked with Englebert, he was very helpful and patient through my experience. Being my first time buying a car, I am very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I have been looking for the..."

- Dan_sf78

I had a great experience. I have been looking for the perfect vehicle for a while and Engelbert ensured I would be given that. Engelbert worked with my work schedule and went into great detail about what I wanted. I left the dealership not only with the perfect truck but an outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Favreau

Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My process with Englebert was great from start to finish...."

- Chris

My process with Englebert was great from start to finish. We are very happy with the service we received and will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diesel Samaniego

Nov 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at this dealership. After..."

- The Toedter Family

We had a great experience at this dealership. After having a negative experience at another dealer, we headed straight here. Bert was extremely helpful, and jumped through a lot of hoops to understand exactly what we needed and to help us seal the deal. We showed up thinking we were going to purchase a used vehicle, but we ended up leaving with a shiny new 2021 Ram 1500! The whole staff here is so warm and welcoming, not salesy at all. We never felt pressured into making a decision, and they seemed to genuinely want to help us do what was right for our situation. From our first online interaction with Elvin, to our buying experience with Bert, all the way to Miss Vicki to sort out the final details, it was a smooth and seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa , Vicki Christie

Nov 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, and made me feel very comfortable in..."

- Chischillyleroy

Professional, and made me feel very comfortable in negotiating a deal. Very much recommend Engelbert . His services were outstanding ! I will definitely be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,610
2021 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive