About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enrique Castaneta.
Enrique Castaneta
Enrique Castaneta, New Car Client Advisor, DCH Academy Honda
5.0

Enrique Castaneta

New Car Client Advisor

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Enrique Castaneta

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman "

- Happy Customer

This is my third car I bought from DCH Academy Honda and every Enrique does excellent job, buying process can be very painful, but he makes very easy. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Saadeh

Jan 31, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Enrique has done an excellent job each time you purchase a new vehicle! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new car."

- Irene

The salesperson Enrique was able to answer all my questions regarding cars features. Both Enrique and Ash made the process of buying a car a nice experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Saadeh

Jan 28, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Irene, thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that Enrique was able to answer all of your questions regarding features on the vehicles. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to servicing you again!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Honda owner

Enrique was my salesman when buying a new Honda CR-V . Enrique was very professional and extremely patient with us. He was able to walk do our an excellent deal for me . He also took his time to go through all the car features with us. I would highly recommend Enrique if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Dec 31, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Enrique went so well while buying your new Honda CR-V. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CR-V EX"

- JenniferJ

Went to DCH Academy Honda after previously visiting Open Road in Edison. Enrique was the complete opposite of the experience I had at Open Road! He was funny, inviting, and just an all around pleasant person to deal with. I went in only trying to price around and determine if the offer I got at Open Road was a good one and walked out with my new CR-V EX and a great price! Him and Bryan were awesome and made the time it takes from start to finish so much more pleasant and were even able to get me a lower interest rate! Enrique called a week later to follow up about the car and see if I had any questions. Very nice experience and I'm so glad I went there! I'll definitely go back for my next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Dec 06, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Jennifer, thank you for sharing your five- star review with us! It is a true pleasure to hear that Enrique and Bryan helped to make your shopping experience for a new CR-V EX, great! We will be glad to service you in the future, thank you for being a loyal customer! Enjoy your new Honda!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- CRV fan

Enrique was Patient, friendly. What a great experience. From the moment I enter to the dealer every one was very nice . I did have great experience buying my car at Academy Honda, definitely I will recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda

Nov 26, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Enrique! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impromptu Car Purchase"

- BallinByrness

We received a personalized letter from DCH Honda offering us a potentially great buyback deal on a car we purchased 2 years ago. We figured we would check out the offer and the lot since we recently had a baby and could be in the market for an SUV. We called ahead the day before to make an appointment and ask if there were any used Acura's on the lot, which at the time there weren't. We still went for the evaluation and happened to ask again about Acura's where Enrique checked for us to find that one had just come on the lot that morning- it hadn't even been cleaned yet! We were offered a fantastic deal for our trade-in car and the new Acura and made the deal that day without even seeing any other cars / dealers. We had full trust in the DCH Honda staff that we were getting the best deal possible. Buying a car can be a long process but the staff at DCH Honda did everything to expedite the process and even found creative ways to allow us to put money down since we hadn't even thought to bring a check! We drove away after only a few hours in our new Acura, which we couldn't love more. All of the staff we interacted with were extremely kind & helpful. They never once made us feel like we were an annoyance with having a 3 month old baby who was getting cranky towards the end of the visit. Overall, a great unexpected way to spend our Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Acosta

Nov 20, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCH Paramus Honda. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique great salesman "

- 2019CRV

This is my second car from Dch Academy Honda and from Enrique, as always very smooth process And very detailed. Thank you so much, Enrique see ya in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia

Nov 02, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to write us this review. We are thrilled to hear that this is your second purchased car from us. We look forward to having the opportunity to continue to work with you.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Civic EX

This my third Civic. And the experiences buying is always great. This time Enrique help me out , he is ver,y professional and very knowledgeable about Honda cars. And the whole process wast very smooth. Thanks again and I see you in 3 years .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vipin Rishi

Oct 01, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

We are delighted to hear that you have had such great experiences with Enrique. Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman "

- Touring

I purchased a new car 2 days ago and I am very satisfied with Academy Honda, my salesman Enrique was outstanding same as my Finance manager , they never pushed and they explained in detail every question. Thank you . I recommend Enrique if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service - Very helpful!"

- krystynaryfa

Yesterday my husband and I stopped by DCH Academy Honda hoping to get a new car. I found one that I immediately fell in love with and wanted. The sales consultant, Enrique Castaneta, assisted my husband and I through all of the paperwork even after the dealership had officially closed. He was very kind and helpful throughout. Needless to say, we left with the new car and I couldn't have been any happier with the experience. I highly recommend the dealership and Enrique for anyone looking for a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015