Enrique Castaneta
Enrique Castaneta at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Enrique Castaneta

Leasing and Sales Consultan

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.9
325 Reviews

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

325 Reviews

Write a Review

325 Reviews of Enrique Castaneta

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and the workers were friendly and kind i was taken care of very well. More

by martinezanthony163
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enrique Castaneta provided us with the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. HIGHLY Recommend More

by sportzfan17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This my second lease from DCH Academy Honda. As I walking to the dealer I was greeted by Enrique Castaneta he help me and give me my options I ended buying my lease and the process was so easy a More

by selequeen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Deeb

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time at Academy Honda was looking for a Honda Civic they didn’t have in stock Mr Castaneta give me some options and ended buying Honda Accord and the whole process was easy so I am happy with Acc More

by Jonathanhonda1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees were very welcoming and professional. We were helped immediatly upon entering the building More

by adam.brulinski2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at DCH Academy Honda was excellent my salesman Mr Castaneta is great very good service thank you for the help More

by patelpanj22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am leasing cars for many years and my salesman Enrique Castaneta always does great job and helps me all the time . Very easy process painless. Thank you so much Dch Academy Honda More

by gracesm1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Suryil

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back in February 19th of 2022 I innocently decided to finance a car with DCH Honda. I was told that the car was in perfect conditions, had only one owner so even though it had high mileage (96,575) to be More

by Yesquenia Jimenez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia, Peter Modzelewski , ARMANDO (SERVICE DEPARTMENT)

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly to pick up car Already rec 2 friends Am very happy More

by BUBBY613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great experience at DCH Academy Honda. I wasn’t able to get a new car because price are to high so my salesman Enrique Castaneta show options on a pre own car and he found a Honda Accord w More

by Rriva2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,440
2022 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $67,000
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive