Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Baumann.
Eric Baumann
Eric Baumann at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Eric Baumann

Lexus Delivery Coordinator

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Eric Baumann

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Nancy P.

Great experience; staff are friendly and professional. Our sales person Maria was wonderful. We didn’t feel pressured and she was great answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria LaSusa

Sep 06, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review and comments, Nancy! We are always happy to take care of our customers. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- RandallS

We had an amazing experience buying our first Lexus from Lexus of Wayzata. Christian was very attentive answering all our questions and putting our minds at ease. If he didn’t know something he was quick to find an answer to us. All and all it was a smooth experience. Thank you to everyone who helped us along the way to make our decision. It is nice to to see a great team at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review and comments! We are always happy to take care of our customers by answering their questions. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stumbled over a great Car"

- HappyOwner#74

Came to have my ES350 serviced and stumbled across this low mileage RX350L on the showroom floor. Since my wife had her Toyota Lease expiring soon, we bought the Lexus and turned in the Toyota Avalon a month early. Our salesman handled it all in a couple hours. Timely, easy, professional transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacEachern, John Cadle

Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review!. We are very pleased to hear our team could assist you in getting you out of your current lease, and into a Lexus RX! Enjoy! We hope to be of service to you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Toan Phan

very knowledgeable about new cars and new technologies and very helpful, try to explain new technologies and help walk through the new car, also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your kinds words and positive review of our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in every respect "

- Military Officer & Wife

We were very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and extensive product knowledge of Ben Meyer, Dave Skeens and Stacy Kritsas (managers), and Eric Baumann. The dealership has extensive inventory, and is very price competitive. Service has proven to be both dependable and reasonable. Becky Stenson (finance) and Heather Moore (reception) made us feel more like family than customers. We strongly recommend Lexus of Wayzata if you are considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Skeens, Stacy Kritsas, Becky Stenson, Ben Meyer , Heather Moore, Cathy (reception)

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We can't thank you enough for writing this wonderful review for us! We are so pleased you felt welcomed at our dealership and with our staff. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Thank you again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals who work with you for your benefit"

- Jay & Janet

The professionals we have worked with at Lexus have always been generous to help us acquire the best vehicle, perfect for our needs, while never pushing us beyond our comfort zone. They are confident in their product and service and quietly guide us to purchasing the right vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal Ryan, Sergio Pena

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jay and Janet - thank you for this great review! We always go out of our way to make sure our customers are comfortable with their vehicle decisions. So happy to hear you are pleased. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- NXlove

Such a great buying experience. Joe helped me find the exact car I wanted, researched the options and followed up with me. After closing the sale, Eric, their tech specialist made sure I knew how to use all the features. Highly recommend Lexus of Wayzata. (side note: I declined the extra windshield, paint and tire protections, glad I did.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nathanson

Aug 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review! We love showing our customers the newest technology in their vehicles and how best to optimize each feature. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Lili

I just got my second Lexus and the service has always been excellent. There is no pressure to buy and if you so there is no pressure to add on packages. However, they take time and explain all options to you. I have been looking for this vehicle for a long time and once they found exactly what I wanted I had it in my garage the NEXT DAY! And that was with adding the auto start after purchase. The service you get here can’t be beat! Thank you to John Mac, John C, and Eric!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacEachern, John Cadle

Aug 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lili, thank you for this glowing review of Lexus of Wayzata and our team! We are thrilled to hear you found exactly what you were looking for and had a great experience. We always aim to treat each person at our dealership like a guest in our home. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over-the-top customer service!"

- kdepietto

I just leased my second IS300 with help from Jamie Shapiro. He listened to and understood my concerns and worked with his team to ensure that I would be able to get my favorite car again!! Then Danny Hoang showed me all of the new features in my car and made sure that I understood how to use all that I consider to be the most important to me. He also explained that I could come into the Admin department at any time if I needed help with any of the features. Becky Stenson made the lease paperwork a breeze, She explained everything so it was very easy to understand. I want to mention Eric Baumann as well. Even tho he didn't work with me on this lease, he worked with me on my previous IS300 lease. His explanations of the features of the car is what helped make my decision to lease another IS300 very easy! I will continue to use Lexus of Wayzata because their customer service is top notch! I have referred friends to the dealership and their experience has been exactly the same as mine. I will continue to refer anyone and will strongly suggest they work with Jamie, Danny & Becky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kristine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing review for our dealership and sales team! We love helping customers have a wonderful automotive experience. It was our pleasure to serve you, we hope you enjoy your IS! Thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"customer service"

- latour

The customer service is excellent and efficient.I would recommend Gerald and dealership.Great selection of vehicles.The facility is well kept and immaculate, wonderful lounge area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Franti

Aug 01, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hello, thank you for the kind words about our facility and customer service! We pride ourselves on these very things. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068