Back

Lexus of Wayzata

Wayzata, MN

4.8
1,782 Reviews

16100 Wayzata Blvd

Wayzata, MN

55391

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,782 reviews

November 25, 2022

Excellent Team at Lexus of Wayzata! Thanks for the help. Becky was a lot of help! More

by b_grotte
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Stenson
Nov 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you b_grotte for the high marks and the 5-star review!! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com www.lexusofwayzata.com

November 24, 2022

Christian Nicklow was very great and helpful. I highly recommend and would definitely come back to him for future purchases. My family and I are very happy with our LEXUS 2018 Sport RX 350. Chris More

by Tri Do
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Nicklow
Nov 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you, Tri, for the amazing 5-star review!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you when you come in for your next service appointment! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com

November 23, 2022

I decided to get snow tires put on my NX-300 and checked with Doug Evans on when we could get this done, he got me in the next day and everything went great and it was at the best price I could find, also a More

by PATBERNKLAU
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Evans
Nov 24, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Patbernklau, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 23, 2022

Excellent service as always! Keep up the good work and customize your services and good advice. More

by Xanthopulos
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Huynh, Joe Lushine
Nov 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 22, 2022

They are great at providing a loaner when servicing. Kind, helpful, honest. I trust them when they service my car to let me know what is actually needed. More

by Pam
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Doyle
Nov 24, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We hope everything was handled to your expectations, Pam. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 21, 2022

Great customer service. Service staff are knowledgeable and explained what work would be done clearly. More

by j-baye
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Evans
Nov 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 17, 2022

I have been getting my car serviced at this dealership for several years. I have been very satisfied with the work done and have appreciated their caring attitude towards their customers. More

by Lexnde01
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bennett
Nov 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com

November 17, 2022

Unexpected vehicle challenges can be stressful. The courtesy of service manager Mike and mechanical consultant Connor helped me to understand my options and more importantly, guide me in my decisio More

by GMatthew
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor , Michael Peters
Nov 18, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks you so much!! We appreciate your 5 star review!! Matt Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata

November 16, 2022

This Dealership is awesome! ! Not only do they know how to take care of your car, so you continue to love it when it gets old just as much as you loved it when it was new!! No More

by LTCBEHAPPY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaclyn Zimmermann, Nick Dansie
Nov 18, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com

November 15, 2022

Great communication and getting the loaner was a nice bonus. Everything went as it was supposed to. More

by bsher417
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lushine
Nov 18, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We appreciate you!! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,782 results