Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Wayzata

4.8

944 Lifetime Reviews

16100 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, Minnesota 55391
Call (952) 214-4536

944 Reviews of Lexus of Wayzata

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- Lara

I had a truly wonderful experience with the sales consultant Christian, finance manager Sergio and a tech guru, Maverick. I enjoyed the retention and dedication of these guys. Christian was super! He made everything go smoothly and efficiently. I was able to communicate with him about all the questions and concerns I had. I would highly recommend these guys to all looking to purchase a new or used car at Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Best Experience!"

- Laosman

I don't want to buy a car from anyone other than Lexus of Wayzata! I am a repeat customer and will continue to be because of the top notch service and attention I receive during every visit. I worked with Cal Ryan in buying my RX 350. He knew exactly what was important to me, the features, the color and the price, and he found the perfect car for me, and I love it. His follow through and follow up has been outstanding Chris Doyle has also been exceptional when my vehicle needs service. Always polite, respectful and I trust him and what he is telling me. I have always been happy with Lexus of Wayzata. Great people, great service, great location and a beautiful facility! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to craft this wonderful review for our dealership, Chris and Cal! We truly appreciate the impact it makes for our team. We are also so pleased to hear we were able to find the perfect vehicle that fit all your needs! We love paying attention to the details for each and every customer. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

"Professional Service Advisor "

- Lee

Doug Evans is best Svc. Advisor I have ever had in over 55 years of car ownership. He is major reason my next vehicle will be from Lexus of Wayzata! Mike Dalton is my go to on Sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lee, thank you so much for giving this glowing review for Doug and our dealership! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and the impact it makes for our team. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- Micky S

I had Kaan and he was very helpful in helping me choose from a variety of vehicles that I wanted based on my budget and lifestyle to even the color of the seats I wanted. He answered my questions well and did a good job as a new salesman. I can definitely see him being more successful with more experience! Well done Kaan. Thank you so much for helping me get my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Micky, we are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with our sales department! We love helping our customers during each stage of the vehicle buying process and offering as much information and resources as you wish. Enjoy the new car, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

"Great experience throughout the car lifecycle"

- F.M.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. They care about customer service. From purchainsg a new car to getting services to turning in a lease; the experience is enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review for our entire dealership! And you're right, we love customer service and the opportunity to grow and improve. Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 09, 2019

"Passenger airbag recall replaced promptly "

- Gabe M

Lexus was very prompt and courteous in scheduling the appointment for the airbag replacement and designated the specific part with my name on it to assure availability when I brought my car for service. I enjoyed the promptness and efficiency with which all this was carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

HI Gabe, thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review! We know recall appointments can be an inconvenience, so we are glad to hear your were taken care of! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 06, 2019

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!"

- Valerie

I highly recommend this dealership. Maria from the sales team was very friendly. She made sure all my questions were answered and she quickly responded to email messages. Excellent customer service is one of the factors that influenced my decision to purchase a vehicle from this Lexus dealership. Maria definitely showed a great deal of care and attention. She went above and beyond by making sure I had no problems with transportation when I picked up the car! Jim, the finance manager also exceeded my expectations. He was straightforward in giving me the options and didn't pressure me into spending more when we were finalizing the documents unlike other dealerships. He was really friendly and had a great personality. I will definitely consider purchasing again from Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : jim, finance manager
September 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Nancy P.

Great experience; staff are friendly and professional. Our sales person Maria was wonderful. We didn’t feel pressured and she was great answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review and comments, Nancy! We are always happy to take care of our customers. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 04, 2019

"Maria is outstanding!"

- DLF

I really enjoyed working with Maria. She was honest, patient, calm and supportive throughout the process. I appreciate how flexible and customer focused she is. She responded to all of my questions and concerns in a professional manner. At every point in the process, she provided great options and solutions. She has a wonderful can-do attitude. I especially valued the dealership's willingness to work with me and hold the car for almost a month to accommodate my travel schedule. My husband purchased a Subaru in the same time frame and we both agree that your dealership provided a much more professional, positive, customer-focused experience. Thank you - I love my new NX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for our dealership and for Maria! We are thrilled to hear your expectations were met. We love accommodating our customers' schedules and assisting in any way we can to make the process simple - it is our pleasure! Enjoy that new NX! If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 02, 2019

"KAAN WAS A PLEASANT SURPRISE!!"

- catnip5

My Mother was looking for a new car and asked me to shop for her and contact Kaan. I did so and found Kaan to be very soft spoken and not aggressive like a typical car salesperson. When we first met he was knowledgeable but not pushy. He answered all my questions and if he didn't know the answers went to find them. I did have the feeling he might be fairly new, but that wasn't offensive to me. After I left the dealership, he followed up with calls. He was always prompt when returning my calls. My Mom changed her mind several times and he rolled with the punches. When she did decide, he came in on his day off, and sold her her "dream car". (He's a sharp dresser by the way and a real cutie!) They say things & people improve with age and experience, LOOK OUT FOR KAAN, he's in for great things! Thanks Kaan?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your kind words for our dealership and sales associate, Kaan! We are so pleased to hear you and your mother enjoyed your car shopping experience, and that your mother was able to come out of it with her dream car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your mother! Take care. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 944 results