Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Wayzata

Wayzata, MN

4.8
1,144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We promote customer satisfaction in everything we do, an attitude reflected by our designation as an Elite of Lexus dealer. As part of the Napleton Automotive Group, Lexus of Wayzata has a wide selection of New & Pre-Owned luxury vehicles. View our vehicle inventory online or visit our showroom to see our fine selection in person. Lexus of Wayzata is located right off I-394 and Hwy 12 on the Frontage Rd. Please view our model showcase to compare features on new Lexus luxury sedans, SUVs and hybrids. Request a quote on a New Lexus or Pre-Owned vehicle and a member of our Certified Sales Staff will contact you.

16100 Wayzata Blvd

Wayzata, MN

55391

Directions

1,144 Reviews of Lexus of Wayzata

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 Es 350 and everything was excellent. Tim..."

- tom47med

Purchased a 2020 Es 350 and everything was excellent. Tim Ha knew all aspects of the vehicle. He answered every question without hesitation. Becky was equally professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ha
5.0
Becky Stenson
5.0
July 06, 2020

"VERY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE. Purchased a certified..."

- Tom

VERY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE. Purchased a certified Lexus and it was not what was described or promised. I drove four hours from Wisconsin to see this car that was in an undisclosed accident. Clear coat runs, peeling paint, etc. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John MacEachern
1.0
Becky Stenson
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Bob Holm was very pleasant to work with. They has to..."

- Capjcp82

Bob Holm was very pleasant to work with. They has to orderpart to complete one more Jon so I will be called next week to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Holm
July 01, 2020

"Always professional and top notch serviceWork is..."

- Gregory 07

Always professional and top notch service Work is completed properly and in a timely manner I was kept informed of the process and given an accurate time of when it would be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Doyle
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Greg Loop met our needs for a new car in a very timely..."

- judy.mnoh

Greg Loop met our needs for a new car in a very timely fashion. He was very professional very courteous and very personable to both Larry and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Loop
5.0
Sergio Pena
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Very experienced staff. I think they will make a real..."

- gary pollock

Very experienced staff. I think they will make a real effort to make things go right. The buying experience is good because the sales team are pretty professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Quillen
5.0
John Cadle
5.0
June 29, 2020

"We had a great experience. We really liked the dealership..."

- Dinar405

We had a great experience. We really liked the dealership and the people working with us. You could tell they really care. Worth driving from another state to buy a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ha
5.0
Becky Stenson
5.0
Eric Baumann
5.0
June 28, 2020

"Tim did a very good job. Made us feel comfortable through..."

- drngozi

Tim did a very good job. Made us feel comfortable through out the process of the purchase. He treated us with respect .He went extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ha
5.0
Sergio Pena
5.0
Eric Baumann
5.0
June 27, 2020

"All smoothdid what I requested I don’t need 25 word. Not..."

- judithbelzer

All smoothdid what I requested I don’t need 25 word. Not reasonable request. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tri Bui
5.0
June 26, 2020

"Quick and painless. Nice people and easy going place...."

- Atomic

Quick and painless. Nice people and easy going place. Easy approval the same day. I showed up, checked out vehicle, applied for financing, got approved, signed papers, and drove vehicle home. Thanks for your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, white
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,144 results