Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Wayzata

Wayzata, MN

4.8
1,389 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16100 Wayzata Blvd

Wayzata, MN

55391

Directions

1,389 Reviews of Lexus of Wayzata

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"I had a good experience with multiple sales reps, but my..."

- Kimberly

I had a good experience with multiple sales reps, but my final decision was with Tim Ha. He was very friendly and helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicles. And best of all he is bilingual which is an asset to the dealership and helps Southeast Asian buyers feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ha
5.0
May 12, 2021

"I have leased Lexus automobiles for maybe 25 years. The..."

- dimobob

I have leased Lexus automobiles for maybe 25 years. The dealership has always been great to me. In the finance department Becky Stenson is fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Shapiro
5.0
Val Udermann
5.0
Becky Stenson
5.0
Other Employees : Becky is the best one that I have dealt with by far.
May 11, 2021

"We were in the market for a new car to lease, and were..."

- Phil

We were in the market for a new car to lease, and were really on our way to another dealership but thought we'd check out what Lexus has to offer. We had limited time because we wanted to get to the other dealership. We really just wanted to know what the range of lease costs would be on a new Lexus, and decided that if we didn't have the information we needed within 30 min. we would leave. We were introduced to Joe Nathanson. Joe provided us with all the information we needed, plus some options we didn't even know were available, within less than 10 minutes. It was the best sales experience we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. We did end up staying a little longer than 30 min. as we took a test drive. After a brief visit to the "other" dealership we went back to Lexus of Wayzata and finalized our decision to lease a new Lexus UX250h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nathanson
5.0
May 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Phil, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Take care!

May 03, 2021

"Overall, an excellent experience. We did not feel..."

- Scott

Overall, an excellent experience. We did not feel pressured during the shopping/purchasing process and our salesman was able to answer any questions we had. I’d go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horwitz
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Scott, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 29, 2021

"Thank you Bob. And thank you Eric too .You are the best ...."

- jiejiang2000

Thank you Bob. And thank you Eric too .You are the best . Great service and friendly for us .They are like their new car. See you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horwitz
5.0
Eric Baumann
5.0
May 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

April 29, 2021

"Everyone we encountered were top notch. Our sales rep,..."

- Denis

Everyone we encountered were top notch. Our sales rep, Bob Horwitz was knowledgeable, helpful and very accommodating. His follow up was great. Highly recommend Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horwitz
5.0
Becky Stenson
5.0
May 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Denis, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 Lexus GX460, my third GX. This in..."

- Tom A

Just purchased a 2021 Lexus GX460, my third GX. This in addition to my wife's ES330 make us repeat customers for both Lexus sales and service. Bob Horwitz was great to work with in choosing the SUV (make it like our last one), helping on pricing, and delivering in our time frame. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horwitz
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Tom, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Bob here at Lexus of Wayzata so helpful in the purchase of your new 2021 Lexus GX460. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

April 24, 2021

"Outstanding courtesy and service. The dealership is not..."

- ProfJD

Outstanding courtesy and service. The dealership is not only elegant and comfortable, but is chock-full of well trained, courteous sales and service associates. Their prices are also frequently much more competitive than you would think.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Kritsas
5.0
Ben Meyer
5.0
Chris Doyle
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Wayzata! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

"Bob ,He is very nice and helpful .I purchased my first..."

- thanhdiem44

Bob ,He is very nice and helpful .I purchased my first Lexus from wayzata .I am really like it , if i buy another one i will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horwitz
5.0
Apr 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 22, 2021

"I needed a car quickly and even with the current low..."

- lgenisk

I needed a car quickly and even with the current low inventory got the perfect car for me! I received excellent instructions for managing the new technology in the car and the whole experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Stenson
5.0
Rich Barfknecht
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,389 results