Eric Boodhoo
Eric Boodhoo at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Eric Boodhoo

Product Specialist

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Eric Boodhoo

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MY wife leased a 2022 Kona 2 months ago. We loved the car so much I just purchased a 2023 limited. Eric did such an outstanding job the first time we didn't hesitate to go back to him again More

by TLFITZY31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mascari, Thomas Hicks

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthews Hyundai gave me a very rare and unique experience of immense satisfaction, and as someone who worked as a Car Salesman in the past, that says a LOT. We went to six Dealerships to find our More

by VICTIMSOFRETAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Vanderburg, Michael Capadona , Jennifer Colon, Kasey Larkin, 5 Stars Luis, 5 stars

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Eric, did a great job. He wasn’t pushy and explained the car features well. It was a pretty straight forward purchase. More

by MDWILLIAMS999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI

Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a no hassle experience with Eric! Thank you for your business and the great review!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional able and willing to answer all questions. Very knowable regarding the subject matter More

by SJRVIDEO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Colon

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in to test drive a palisade but was talking to salesman about my concerns about legroom for passenger in back seat of any vehicle, he told me the Sante fe improved space, I looked at cargo space w More

by PATTYBUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayanand Tiwari

Jul 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us and Eric could help you with your New Santa Fe! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end, my experience here was great. There was no pressure, no discomfort, clear and consistent communication, and an amazingly friendly and kind staff. I would absolutely go back if/whe More

by Dan.rotundo18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

Jul 15, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We are truly appreciative of your feedback and we're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Eric & Tom! Thank you for your business!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Eric, was knowledgeable of the product. We were treated respectfully while at the dealership. Would recommend to those looking to purchase a new Hyundai. More

by JDUDZIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

Jul 08, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealerships great people my car was great I love it also love the. Color More

by anndavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI, Connor Vanderburg , Phil Gagliardi

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience friendly and professional. . I had Olivia as my dealer. She help us out very nice and got me everything I wanted. Highly recommend them and ask for olivia... More

by Cruzagron43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger

May 05, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Olivia. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Eric & Deanna I had a great experience at this dealership! They were helpful & thorough with everything I needed! Thank you guys! More

by Jey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI , Deanna Budhoo

May 05, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with our staff. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,493
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,754
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive