About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Brower.
Eric Brower
Eric Brower, Sales Manager, Dunning Toyota
not yet rated

Eric Brower

Sales Manager

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Eric Brower

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Used vehicle "

- Momof3

I purchased a vehicle from dunning Toyota not even a week ago. Well the next day we noticed a strong smell of fuel long behold the fuel sender unit is leaking which clearly was an issue they should have fixed on their end since one it's very unsafe to be leaking fuel, two it clearly wasn't caused by me having the vehicle for only a couple days. Well myself, and significant other have called reguarding this matter our sales rep Dusty said he would talk to a manager and call back. Well we never received a call back so we called them and the answer we got back was well it's your problem. Now that is some terrible customer service not only did I drive over an hour half to purchase this vehicle but I will never recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty

Oct 10, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We have sent this over to management and will be looking into it right away.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met my need"

- Deedee

The line was long on the day I shopped. But they were so nice and all my needs for a car were met perfectly. This was the best black Friday I have ever had in my life. I Thank God for this dealership. Thanks for the laughs Eric Brower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear we were able to meet your needs!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service with a Great Team! "

- Anthony J Rishell

I spoke with Steve Odish and told him what I was looking for. I live in Commerce, about 40 miles from the dealership and was going to purchase a used vehicle locally. The manager, Eric Brower contacted me and told me he would make sure my purchase would be simple and easy and it was. Most of the purchase was done over email and text. When I arrived for delivery, Steve was at the door to greet me and had the vehicle parked inside for delivery. After looking over my new Camry, the finance manager greeted me and we finished the paperwork! I recommend Dunning Toyota and Eric Brower to ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED CAR! THEY GO THE EXTRA MILE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Odish

Apr 20, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Hi Anthony! Thank you for leaving us this amazing review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with your experience purchasing from us. We look forward to keeping you as a lifelong customer.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience "

- Methree3

I was in looking at vehicles, not really know what I wanted. The staff, especially the manager Eric Brower did a great job helping me find the right vehicle for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Bashert

Apr 23, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic, 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VP John"

- LW

Thank you John for the prompt follow-up. We appreciate you listening to our concerns and offering no excuses for the actions of your sales employee. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We've shared your concerns with our management team for further consideration and will stay in touch with their response as soon as possible.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results