Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Defalco.
Eric Defalco
Eric Defalco at Tasca Automotive Group
5.0

Eric Defalco

Service Advisor

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
Call
Email

398 Reviews of Eric Defalco

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great to work with. He was very polite and..."

- LL

Eric was great to work with. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time and all work was well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that Eric was able to provide you with a positive service experience and that everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing the Tasca Automotive Group! Sincerely, the Tasca Family

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall Service"

- Robert

Brought my Fusion in for a recall. Had an oil change, tires rotated, and new wipers while it was there. Eric Defalco was my service rep and couldn't have been nicer. No surprise since I've dealt with him before and he is always great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was fantastic and explained everything and did not..."

- Kevrob3031

Eric was fantastic and explained everything and did not pressure me to do any fixes that were not needed. The team did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Kevrob3031 Thank you for the great review. Eric is one of the best, and we are very lucky to have him on the team. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent serviceThank you for helping me figure out..."

- kevindupre

Excellent service Thank you for helping me figure out what was wrong with my car. Now I can start working on the issue with the engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Kevin Thank you for the nice words. Eric has been with us a long time, and he is always at the top of the list for customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Yang a new sales person to myself did a terrific job..."

- Hjcofri

Mike Yang a new sales person to myself did a terrific job helping my wife and I find the right vehicle it was a step up in our previous vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yang , Mike Mulbah

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable of issues at hand...."

- Service

Very professional and knowledgeable of issues at hand. Also candid if a repair was necessary or not. Very responsive in calling and returning calls back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- stvricci

They gave me a ride to work and had the vehicle ready before they said it would be. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Also, very polite staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Volvo driver

Scheduled appt for service on Saturday while I waited. Erick kept me updated on the progress of the work and reviewed everything with me when it was complete. Thank you Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service"

- bailey

I received quick service with my tire replacement. Surprised with getting a car wash and light vacuuming after replacement in spite of service department being very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

bailey Thank you for the 5 star review and for your business. I am happy that Eric and the team were able to give you a great experience!!! Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service took less time than expected"

- lgmiele

I had a nice surprise when I came into the service department to pick-up a loaner vehicle after my car had been towed in overnight - my vehicle was already repaired and waiting for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,475

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,475

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,246

2019 Jeep Compass

$33,246

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $48,000

2018 Ram 3500

$48,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,060

2019 Ram 1500

$55,060

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,525

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,500

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,332

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,332