Victor Dacosta
Victor Dacosta at Tasca Automotive Group
Refer Me

Victor Dacosta

Senior Sales Representative

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
5.0
177 Reviews
5.0

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Victor Dacosta

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor is a pleasure to work with. His years of experience and product knowledge is very helpful and makes the overall car buying experience very easy. These are challenging times in More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, John, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tasca Automotive Group.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Victor DeCosta. He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly with super postive energy and good vibes. Felt no pressure and he gave me total transparency. More

by ddelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Victor met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

vic and mike were very good and have a great day go BOB 111 !!!!good bye More

by ptpats
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor DeCosta was great!!! He made the whole experience fast, easy and I knew I was getting a good deal. He has always treated my family well with purchases and service. More

by Smigdoc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2021

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Tasca Automotive Group are glad to have you as a customer.

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have purchased many cars here over the years from victor, always a good experience, very knowledgeable and usually can make it happen.. as long as he is there and they are open.. will always refer people the More

by Rikmcboys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Aytac

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor is the best as always. Car was clean, paperwork went smoothly. Would never go to another dealer. My family has cars as well from Tasca and all goes smoothly. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Aytac

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at Tasca for 30 years, and have purchased many vehicles both new and preowned (which always looked near mint!). I have always been treated extremely well, and they spare no effort t More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service provided by Eric Defalco my Service Advisor. He kept me informed the two weeks it took to solve and complete the job. He was on top of the issue from beginning to end. He is a tremen More

by JJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Defalco

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor has always made our experience with Tasca wonderful. He gives his all and makes the car leasing/buying experience seamless and stress free. We have continued our relationship with Tasca for o More

by McCanna123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Tasca Automotive Group. I'm glad to hear that Victor was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Tasca Family

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We rolled over the lease on our 2018 Escape into a new 2020 Escape. As usual with Victor, the entire process was smooth and hassle free. My worst fear is that he retires before I am ready to get into my More

by paulf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Paul, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new 2020 Escape! Sincerely, The Tasca Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volvo XC60 car
2023 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,900
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,020
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
4WD
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $35,900
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,900
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $49,900
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive