About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Foret (4-A).
Eric Foret (4-A)
Eric Foret (4-A), Sales Professional, Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg
5.0

Eric Foret (4-A)

Sales Professional

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

208 West Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60195

Contact Me

Schaumburg resident for 24 years. I pride myself on being able to assist our customers, and love answering questions about our vehicles! I truly want all of my customers to have the best buying experience of their life buying a car! No Games, No Drama, just the best buying experience possible!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Extensive car knowledge.

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Eric Foret (4-A)

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Experience"

- Dixon's

Eric Foret (4-A) is a genuine, and caring man of God. He's more than just a sales consultant, he's a compassionate and inspirational person who wants to help his customers. We were very enthusiastic to work with him because he showed great interest in wanting to help us meet our short and long term goals. His efforts to create the best buying experience was unparalleled to the norm. We were worried about financing and obtaining an affordable and reliable vehicle that would suit our large family. But once we began working with Eric, we were relieved to know that he understood our needs. Our expectations were exceeded with a lower price on the vehicle (warranted) of our choice with a top tiered financial institution. Not to mention, it was a speedy process with an inviting and fun atmosphere. Thank you Eric and the Zeigler family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Latsko

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated very well and fairly"

- chetl

My salesman Eric Foret was top notch. Polite. Reachable. Honorable. Truly interested in serving me. Offered a great price for the vehicle. Cared about my wife's physical needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effiecent and knowledgeable. "

- Kratos12

First time car buyer, was refereed to Eric Foret by a guy I work with. Really great experience! We were taken car of from the beginning, everybody was friendly from stop to finish. I really recommend getting a Jeep from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept was very good with Tom"

- Kathy

Tom saw that I could get my car done in a timely matter and on my way home before rush hour in Schaumburg. And I Thank him dearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schafer

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with my numbers"

- Mopar2018

Eric 4-A Is an outstanding jeep enthusiast. Eric 4-A knows the brand inside and out. I am very impressed with his level of knowledge. So far I'm very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than I imagine "

- LaTonya P

Are you looking for a dealership where you feel welcome, where they listen to you , knowledgeable, pleasant and extremely professional. Look no further Ziegler in Schaumburg is the place.. Eric Foret was my salesperson .I was looking to buy my fourth Jeep and he made this my best experience ever..He is very professional and knows his Jeep .. Thank you , Eric for renewal my faith in salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and exceeded my expectations"

- CM

I had the pleasure of working with Eric Foret at this dealership. Eric from the start was extremely knowledgeable in the product, he answered all my questions and provided great guidance as well. I found the pricing negotiation seamless and fair. I was very time constrained when I finally decided to buy, and Eric made all the preparations well ahead of time and I was able to get in and out in just over an hour (which from my experience of spending a whole afternoon at a dealership in the past) was very much appreciated! Excellent dealership, and I couldn't be happier on this car buying experience! Thanks to the Zeigler Team for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad you had such a great experience with Eric, enjoy your new car!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer, incredibly helpful"

- paul_is_live

Eric Foret was incredibly helpful and attentive. My wife and I hadn't planned to buy a new Cherokee on the spot, but were happy to do so thanks to his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg responded

Hi Paul, thank you for your positive review and business! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (925 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,043

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,204

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,455

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,848

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,461

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,327

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,597

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,185