Eric Gaudi
Eric Gaudi at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me

Eric Gaudi

Internet

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Eric Gaudi

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Eric from beginning to end, and I made my purchase sight unseen. Eric was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful. More

by Lonnie
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric, the best of the best regarding my recent purchase with Chicago Motor cars. Virtual purchases a major leap of faith to say the least. Its all about professionalism and knowledge of the their product More

by theverdevillestudiocompany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been on the hunt for a used Guilia QV that is specd a very certain way. Most places I go judge the f*** out of me and want to see a credit app as soon as they shake my hand. Soon as I walked in, Sebast More

by C P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, everyone who works here are kind, upbeat and informative, and overall great to be around. More

by Kat Crescent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebestian and his team are hands down the absolute best people to work with and so professional!! More

by Mel19_or
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Uncle Sebo is the friendliest guy in the car business. Without a doubt the best in the biz! More

by Tanner B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was awesome to deal with and I’ve known him for some time. They had a hard to find spec mclaren I’d been dreaming of for years… More

by Steve.t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parin Shah, Sam Salameh

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really appreciate the help I got at CMC, Christian helped me purchase my first new car. Extremely professional and honest service provided. I will, without a doubt, be returning for my next car purchase. More

by Ray L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thanks to Parin and the crew at CMC! They have mastered the art of a seamless car buying experience!! I’m loving this GT3 RS guys! Thank you for yet ANOTHER CAR! More

by Jonny Thumbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parin Shah, Sam Salameh, Chris Johnson, Mike Salerno, Chris Moran, Mahmood Khalid , Christian McCoy, Evan Psihogios, Omar Salaymeh

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in my gtr for a newer one and it was the smoothest transaction I’ve very had. Eric made it very easy and communicated very well. More

by seitrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $21,800
2015 BMW 3-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $36,800
2016 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan car, priced at $37,800
2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
used
Phantom Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,800
2016 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $89,800
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,800
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive