Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Gaudi.
Eric Gaudi
Eric Gaudi at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Gaudi

Internet

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Eric Gaudi

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the car of my dream and called right away. Eric..."

- Cls55v12

I saw the car of my dream and called right away. Eric answered and was helpful right away. I live in Indiana and banked out of Los Angeles. Eric was very comprehensive and thorough. They gave me the best price for my trade-in and the transaction was easy. There showrooms are spectacular with an awesome inventory. Eric ensured that everything was clean in observation of covid19. After making it back to Indiana, I recalled leaving something very special to me in trade-in. Eric responded, located my property and mailed it to me next day. My name is Martin and I will only buy from Chicago Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is the nicest, easiest and most professional person...."

- beyersln

Eric is the nicest, easiest and most professional person. He made the car buying process enjoyable and seamless. From answering questions to helping set up shipping of the car, he was available and responsive for the whole entire car buying process. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my GTS long distance. My sales Rep Eric Gaudi..."

- Glenn Olcerst

I bought my GTS long distance. My sales Rep Eric Gaudi made the purchase (with trade in) a breeze. Everything was as advertised. Everything that was supposed to be done was accomplished according to deadlines imposed by an approaching snow storm. Eric was more than patient and extremely knowledgeable. Will be buying other vehicles from Chicago Motor Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric G was my point of contact. Painless and great to..."

- Kennytran959

Eric G was my point of contact. Painless and great to deal with. Received my car in great conditions and as advertised. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff over at Chicago motorcars is well..."

- Miccio44

The whole staff over at Chicago motorcars is well experienced and knowledgeable. From start to finish they make you feel like family and have no problems answering any questions or concerns that you may have regarding any vehicle. Highly recommended. They transported my car to my front door without any hassle and have fantastic pricing on all their high-end vehicles. Thank you Chicago motor cars For making dreams reality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric made my purchase experience painless and enjoyable...."

- Chris G

Eric made my purchase experience painless and enjoyable. He is well versed in the niche cars he sells and can answer any and all questions. What more could you ever ask for in a salesman and dealership! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chicago motor cars and Eric Gaudi are awesome. Eric has a..."

- Bmack1

Chicago motor cars and Eric Gaudi are awesome. Eric has a wealth of knowledge and has a ton of connects in the car community. If you are in the market for a car do yourself a favor and deal with him. Really down to earth person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was up front from day 1, it took use a whole to..."

- Bergmeier11

Eric was up front from day 1, it took use a whole to decide on what car we wanted for my wife and Eric never showed signs of being frustrated with us, a true class act. Will buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd time customer"

- Boomscatty

I absolutely love dealing with these guys! Straight forward with no issues on 3 transactions for me! Eric is the best! I'll be a customer as long as they are around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini purchase"

- The great Oz

We flew in from Georgia, very early in the morning....Eric was kind enough to pick us up from the airport. Everything was ready to go when we arrived at the dealership. Overall good experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $84,800

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$84,800

Used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $155,800

2017 McLaren 570GT

$155,800

Used 2013 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $266,800

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$266,800

Used 2013 Audi S7 car, priced at $33,800

2013 Audi S7

$33,800

Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $62,800

2015 Maserati GranTurismo

$62,800

Used 2011 BMW 1 Series car, priced at $69,800

2011 BMW 1 Series

$69,800

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $67,800

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$67,800

Used 2008 Lamborghini Murcielago car, priced at $209,800

2008 Lamborghini Murcielago

$209,800