About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Halperin.
Eric Halperin
Eric Halperin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, J.L. Freed Honda
4.9

Eric Halperin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

J.L. Freed Honda

685 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Me

I am an avid automotive enthusiast and love all-things car, truck or SUV related. I pride myself on product knowledge and I'm your go-to guy if you ever want to know anything about your specific car or car of interest. I worked my way through college as an Auto Detailer, and after college worked for nearly 14 years as an Auto Finance Manager and in June of 2013 decided that selling cars was my calling and I was RIGHT!!! Come see me for an incredible experience, my goal is to help my customers make the best decision possible for their needs and budget.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Eric Halperin

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- HUMDIG Verified Customer

As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with. As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Bright Verified Customer

Overall it was good service. I Hope there are bigger customer waiting area. It was too small and crowed. It is so difficult to stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- JOSEOLIVERAS2020 Verified Customer

Had a good experience at this dealership, al the way around. Also very clean. Would recommend this place to all. Ask for Eric very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We appreciate your business and review! Thank your for both.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and East"

- RIMASTER123 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly towards me, and helped me quickly. They didn’t pressure me into anything like some dealerships would have tried and gave me space to think about what my decision was. The only issue is that the car I purchased had light scratches on the rear passenger wheel well that I couldn’t see at the time (it was dark during purchase, noticed it the next day). Luckily they polished out easy but still made me question their honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Klein

Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you in your purchase of the car. We are happy to be of service and please be assured if we missed something it was in error. Glad it was an easy fix and you are happy with your new car. Congratulations

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IDK??"

- KSSTEEN Verified Customer

I like the personal touch JL Freed gives us when we are ready to purchase/lease our vehicles. This is the 4th car our family has bought from JL Freed and I am exceedingly happy with the experience we have had thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jims72 Verified Customer

My excellent service that I have received over the last 13 years on my 2005 Honda Accord that I bought at J.L. Freed Honda is the main reason that I bought my 2018 Honda Accord. there The service people are very courteous and prompt The wait area is comfortable and available drinks and cookies make it enjoyable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Beatty

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional "

- JASON.HANNINGS Verified Customer

I went in knowing what I wanted and Eric made it happen. Very quick, friendly and professional. Did not try to upsell or anything. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ewer, Chris Beck

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What the car buying experience should be...."

- JAGIAMPA Verified Customer

J.L. Freed’s employee”s helped me get a deal that I feel comfortable with and made the entire process of getting there painless...they work to make your purchase right for you, and treat the customer with dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beck, Jonathan Dorf

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy for certified 2014 Honda CR-V"

- ErikaGep8

I went to J.L. Freed Honda on a rainy Saturday afternoon in search of a very good condition vehicle. I came across a cool 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L in the lot with all of the specs and features I was interested in and was greeted promptly by sales rep Eric Halperin for a test drive. Eric was knowledgable, kind and provided expedient service throughout the whole car buying process. It was easy to communicate to the dealership whenever I had questions and the flexible hours are helpful for those who work during the day. Highly recommend this place if you're in search of a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daren Tolbert

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy process"

- Kevindigiulio

My first time buying a new car, Eric was my sales rep. Had no idea what I wanted but Eric helped me find the Civic Sport Hatchback so I could keep my work stuff in the back. He helped me do the credit check and line up my new insurance and I got a great rate. It was easy, my car was ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Kevin, We couldn’t be happier that Eric Halperin provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the JL Freed Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new 2017 Honda Civic Sport Hatchback, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Daren Tolbert Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Civic

N/A