About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Jones.
Eric Jones
Eric Jones, Sales Consultant Swansboro, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Eric Jones

Sales Consultant Swansboro

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Eric Jones

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Dealership"

- taz1739

Wouldn't trust to get the same service, same great family atmosphere, and curious associates anywhere else! Sanders Ford of Swansboro is the go to place for all my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department , Emily

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to shop for cars"

- Jvmbike

My buying experience was great. The sales staff is very friendly and informative, made me feel very comfortable without pressure while deciding what to buy. Sales and service here at Sanders is easy and fast, I would recommend to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Leebuck20

Thanks for all the help. The service department went above and beyond to keep my truck running well and safely. They even put me in a loaner to make it to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Smfmustang

Very good service with all aspects of the same. Loved working with Eric Jones. Would defiantly recommend him to find you what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ramsey

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on F150"

- Leather Neck 89

Satisfied with the service I got. Employees were friendly and helpful. Item was a little pricey, but I had to have it fixed so I could get into my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, Mykola Sywanyk

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sanders Ford Swansboro"

- taz1739

Sanders Ford Swansboro is the place for buying, selling, and having your auto serviced. They make you feel welcome and like family. Won't buy or service my vehicles anywhere else! No other dealership has such a high trust rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department , Emily Smith

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience "

- sean0369

Outstanding buying experience ! Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting my new F250. Tim work with me to get the best deal I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ramsey

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance service"

- Sharon

I have been coming to Sanders Ford since I bought my car. The service department has always been courteous and respectful. IThe staff is very friendly and the technicians seem thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great People"

- taz1739

Sanders Ford of Swansboro is a great place to purchase a vehicle or have your vehicle serviced. Everyone is treated like family. Special mentions Eric in sales and Emily in Service go out of their way to make your experience the best it can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department , Emily in Service

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 f150 buying experience"

- Brickhammer

Eric Jones is the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. He's knowledgeable about Ford products and knows how to get what his customer wants and needs. Whenever I need a vehicle I go directly to Eric Jones and no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,500

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford F-150

$66,993

2018 Ford Taurus

$32,790