About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric King.
Eric King
Eric King, Senior Sales Associate, Hall Nissan Chesapeake
not yet rated

Eric King

Senior Sales Associate

Hall Nissan Chesapeake

3417 Western Branch Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Retired USAF Veteran, I have been working at Hall Nissan Western Branch-Chesapeake for over six years. Your buying experience here at Hall Nissan will be hassle free, with integrity from start to finish.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Product Gold Certified

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Eric King

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience "

- S.Dunn2019

I am a Gas and Go type of woman but when I need to have my car serviced somehow Mr. Martin is always there and he takes great care of me. He is very friendly, honest, and always provides consistent customer service. Between Mr. Martin and Mr. King who assisted my mother and I when we were looking for a car, I never had any bad experiences. Both Mr. Martin and Mr. King have made each experience at the dealership stress free, positive, and quick. I am also confident that the superior level of customer service, knowledge and skills they possess reflect the goals and values of the company they represent. In my experience when people love what they do they can't help but to spread that same energy and positivity and these guys are excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martin

May 28, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Nissan Chesapeake! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- mg

Ive had good experiences everytome I've come to this dealership. Everyone is so friendly and thorough. although there was a wait for having my car serviced both times i went, it went by quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hanson, Patrick Kiger, Jason Mays

May 26, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Nissan Chesapeake! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Car purchase"

- Happywithpurchase!

I purchased a car a few months ago from Hall Nissan Chesapeake. The sales consultant, Eric King, was very knowledgeable and provided a hassle and pressure free sales experience. Every person I've worked with (Eric, Sheray, Rick, the service team, and other team members) have focused on putting the customer first. I would highly recommend Hall Nissan Chesapeake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Stokes

Mar 11, 2016

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hello, Hall Nissan Chesapeake would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Rick, Eric, Sheray and the team! Thank you again for your review.

March 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Nissan, First Experience with Hall Nissan Chesapeake"

- Nick Clark

My wife and I had a list of about ten vehicles representing several manufacturers that we wanted to look at. Hall Nissan happened to be our first stop mostly because it is fairly close to where we live. We very committed to looking at most of the cars on our list before making our decision. Our first stop at Hall really was a great encounter and we spent several hours there. It wasn't till we went to another dealership in Newport News that we gained a true appreciation of how good our first encounter was. It didn't take long for my wife and I to decide to turn the car around and go back to Hall Nissan. Eric King and his manager Tim were very professional, courteous and attentive throughout our initial visit and subsequent return visit where we did end up making a purchase. We have owned a lot of different makes and models of cars throughout the years. This is our first Nissan and hopefully, it will not be our last. I would not hesitate to recommend Hall Nissan. Thank you Eric, Tim and Jesse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hanson , Eric King, Tim Ames

Mar 24, 2015

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Good afternoon Nick Clark! Hall Nissan Chesapeake would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you Nick Clark, and be sure to visit us soon!

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- blackdiamond336

No pressure... Just friendly, professional service. Eric King is a great sales representative and he is personable and goes beyond the call of duty. I just purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue after a year of researching, comparing, and narrowing my list of possibilities. I hope the service in years to comes will be just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric King

Feb 25, 2015

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hall Nissan Chesapeake is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new 2015 Nissan Rogue. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

February 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks to Eric King my experience turned out to be great...."

- Jenny Worrell

Thanks to Eric King my experience turned out to be great. First visit was a little shaky but on my second visit Mr. King made sure I spoke with the right persons to make my final division on buying my car. Had it not been for Mr. King and all of his help I would not have purchased my new vehicle. He is a great salesman and was a great help to me. I appreciate all of his help and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric king

Feb 26, 2014

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Good morning Jenny Worrell. Hall Nissan Western Branch is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Eric was able to assist you with your new purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Jenny Worrell for the highly praised review. http://www.facebook.com/HallNissanWesternBranch

May 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great! Eric was honest and knowledgable. He met all of my..."

- Numbaonemami

Great! Eric was honest and knowledgable. He met all of my expectations and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with him! Definitely loving my new vehicle thanks to Eric King and Sierra Dillard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric King

Jun 08, 2012

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Good Afternoon bikowsrm@evms.edu.In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Hall Nissan Western Branch works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again bikowsrm@evms.edu and have a great day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,252

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,047

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,047

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,555

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,555

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,047

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,047