Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lesiege.
Eric Lesiege
Eric Lesiege at Steve Lewis Subaru
5.0

Eric Lesiege

Sales Associate

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Born and raised in Western Mass, Eric has been with Steve Lewis Subaru since June 2017 and is a loyal Subaru customer himself. With an almost hour commute from Brimfield every day, he is glad he drives a nice new Legacy. As an eager outdoorsman, he enjoys spending time at Quabbin, hiking, camping, and any kind of fishing year-round. Whether you want to learn about Subarus, compare fishing stories, or a little of both, he is here to help!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Eric Lesiege

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"vehicle knowledge"

- knowledge guy

We are shopping around to try different SUV's to decide on our next purchase and wanted to try a Subaru. This dealership presented with the best knowledge of the vehicle, least amount of pressure and best test drive process. The whole process has put Steve Lewis and Subaru on the top of our list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- LotsofTech

There was no pressure to buy a specific vehicle , nor extra options. All employees were professional, helpful, polite, and efficient. The premises were clean and bright. My new vehicle was delivered clean and with all expected options and add-ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Caro Sheridan

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with our Salesman Eric Lesiege"

- JHob

Very easy to work with. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was explained to us. We were shown the different areas of the dealership and the things were explained to us. I liked the test drive with Eric as he was very informative about the vehicles were were interested in. We went in to look at vehicles but ended up purchasing one that day.From start to finish the process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Legacy Shopping"

- Bob G in Shelton

Eric LeSiege was my helpful guide in the buying process of a new 2019 Subaru Legacy. He spent all the time needed with me on my questions and final search for the vehicle I was interested in. In the end, he spent time with me going over the entire car and electronics. He was one of the most helpful sales person I have had, ever. The industry needs more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd New Subaru from Steve Lewis Subaru!!!!"

- Tony

We just purchased a new Subaru Ascent from Steve Lewis Subaru!!! We have come to know the team and have enjoyed each purchase. Mike is the best General Sales Manager I have ever worked with! No pressure, all the facts and very knowledgeable!!! Eric was our sales rep and he knows the technology of the new Subaru's very well!! I will continue to recommend Steve Lewis to my friends and family!! Thank you Joe Clark for having such a professional team!!!!! If you decide to make the trip ask for Eric "aka Sloppy", you will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark

Oct 15, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for all of the kind words about our staff, Tony! We know that Mike, Eric, and the rest of our team here at Steve Lewis Subaru will be glad to hear they could provide you with such a wonderful and informative visit! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Ascent and be sure to think of us for any of your future car needs. We appreciate the recommendation and the review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Would you buy a used car from this salesman?" Yes, indeed"

- Jean

Eric LeSiege is very smart, retentive of information, exceedingly personable, able to focus, not pushy, adept with the computer, adept with numbers, and writes in readable style. He perceived what our interests and concerns were and did his best to match them with available cars on his lot and with our pricing limits. He did not lose his composure when an additional test drive was requested. He was excellent in every way! The vehicle we planned to purchase had not been processed beyond safety to test drive; when the service department was finished, every appropriate matter had been addressed, including new tires. He was excellent in every way. Already owning a Forester our introduction by Caro to the pre-owned Outback was easy and smooth, and she offered genuinely that if we had further questions we could come again and she would make time for us. The only negative part of the experience was the required connection with the business office and Jack; it seemed he was overloaded with customers who needed to be "processed" by him, and we experienced him as rattled, a bit "frantic", cursory - certainly not in keeping with a positive customer experience. Perhaps more than one person in that role would be worth considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Caro Sheridan

Sep 10, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Jean, thank you for leaving us a review! We hope you are enjoying your Outback and truly mean it when we say if you have any questions to let us know. Eric and Caro will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with them. Come back anytime and see us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lynne

No high pressure, helpful after sale with getting familiar with the car. Pricing was in line with other local dealerships. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Lynne, thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jcar

Eric LeSiege was knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. There was no pressure at any point, which was a welcome change from past experiences with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We appreciate your review! Eric and the rest of us do not want to pressure anyone into something they don't want. We want to be there like a friend helping direct you and answering any questions you might have. We look forward to serving you in the near future!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward, Patient, and Friendly"

- First Subaru

We worked with Eric Lesiege in Sales, and he was straightforward, patient, and friendly. We liked that he didn't pressure us to make any purchases, upgrades, etc. that we had felt from other salespeople, and that's why we ended up buying our car from him. (I've had other nightmare experiences where pressure tactics were used, and so I initially went into my car search with dread) Toward the end of our purchase experience, Delivery Coordinator Brent Reed sat with us in the car, explained everything in the dashboard, and answered all our questions. He was incredibly patient and helpful. We love our first Subaru, and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Brent Reed

May 09, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience! Highly recommended."

- hollyshobby

We went to Steve Lewis Subaru for a few reasons: we had heard how great the service was, we had heard that you can get a good price there for a new Subaru, and it was the location we wanted to travel for service once we purchased our vehicle. We contacted the dealership through their website for a price on a Forester that we saw online. They responded very quickly with a phone call and Jesse Pawlowski gave us a great quote and set up an appointment for us to come in and view the car. When we arrived, we were introduced to our salesman, Eric LeSeige. He was very nice and helpful. Eric brought us for a test drive and explained all of the features of the Forester. We sat down with him and completed the paperwork and received a fair price for our trade-in. It was very busy that day, so we went to lunch while a few other people met with the finance manager. We came back and met with Jared Gale to go over our finance application. We got a great rate on our loan through Jared. There was some miscommunication about finalizing the loan documents that almost caused a delay in us being able to pick up our new car when we were scheduled to, however, Eric helped us to get things completed in time for us to pick up the car as scheduled. Caro Sheridan reviewed the warranty and extras with us and showed us every detail of the car and how to work everything before we left. Overall, I thought each person we worked with was courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to purchase a Subaru for a good price, fair trade-in, and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gale, Caro Sheridan, Jesse Pawlowski

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $27,298

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,298

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,493

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,493

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,334

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,334

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,466

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,466

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,519

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,519

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,933

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,933

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,105

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,105

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,245

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,245