About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Mair.
Eric Mair
Eric Mair, Accessories Manager, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Eric Mair

Accessories Manager

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Eric Mair

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My other new Titan"

- RONNIEG

Me and wife Merri revived the most truly exceptional buying experience imaginable with these awsome folks. They made the buying experience a true pleasure. From start to finish the whole process only took about 2 hours. These folks are truly remarkable and I look forward to doing business many more times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with...."

- Love my truck

What a nice group of people to work with. From sales to finance to service, everyone has made my experience a good one. I'm recommending Jenkins Nissan to my friends or whoever comments on my new Frontier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denzel Crabtree, James Formanek, Ronnie Carter , Charlie Darrow in sales, Kevin in parts or service

Jul 17, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Love My Truck, We are happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Murano......2nd one I have had"

- krazy8ross@gmail.com

All personnel here are Very courteous & professional........What more can I say. ???? Can't wait for my 5,0000 mile check up. Deen is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deen Bohler, Denzel Crabtree

May 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

krazy8ross@gmail.com, We appreciate your positive feedback! We appreciate your continued business. Thank you so much for completing this review and for rating us 5-stars!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Ralphs

Excellent service From the transport driver all the way up to the management they go beyond to make you comfortable and explain everything to you perfectly. Great job thank you for everything . Ralph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schettino

May 07, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ralphs, We are delighted to hear that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and the 5-star rating!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough about Lake Nissan, start to finish was exce"

- Gina Miller

Start to finish was excellent , Lena was on point to making sure we was satisfied with car , in touch with order coming from another dealer. One thing I would like to point out is Parking is not good for consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Williams , Maria Rodriguez

Apr 06, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Gina Miller, We are grateful for the positive feedback and for your time to complete this review! Thank you for becoming a part of our Jenkins Family!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So much better as Jenkins Nissan"

- Deborah

Salesman Sherman is amazing. The entire staff are very courteous and helpful and NOT pushy! We used to go somewhere else but not anymore! When this was Lake Nissan they were rude and because of that I have bought 6 other nissans they missed out on! So glad we came here and now we have a new dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman

Feb 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Deborah, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback about your experience. We are delighted that you allowed us to earn your business and are now a part of the Jenkins family! Thank you for the 5-star review!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice."

- Ginny

Took my vehicle in for oil change and recalll. I was updated on the status of my vehicle while it was worked on. They got me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy McCumber

Feb 07, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ginny, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the 5-star rating! We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,705

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$17,900