Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Martiniello.
Eric Martiniello
Eric  Martiniello, Product Consultant, North Shore Mazda
5.0

Eric Martiniello

Product Consultant

North Shore Mazda

84 Newbury Street
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Eric Martiniello

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Prashant Pandey

Had a great experience at North Shore Mazda. My consultant was Eric Martiniello and in simplest terms he was very helpful. He patiently walked me through the whole process in this world of buying a new car that helped me decide a perfect car for me. Thanks, Eric and North Shore Mazda!! I'll definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in vicinity looking for some Mazda love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Prashant, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking some time out of your day to share how your visit with us went! Eric has been with the team for some time and we couldn't be happier to have him; he is known for being friendly, informative and patient! He understand how big of a decision car buying is and truly wants to provide our customers with all of the help and info they need in order to make the best possible decision, while actually enjoying the process! On behalf of him and the rest of the team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Stress Free Buying"

- Rich

My wife and I walked into North Shore Mazda looking to purchase a CX-5. Eric was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the buying process simple and stress free. He showed us the trim we were interested in and went through all the features. During the negotiation we never felt pressure to buy and got a very fair price on our trade-in. We are glad to have bought our car from Eric and North Shore Mazda and will recommend them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Rich, Congratulations to you and your wife on your new CX-5 and thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with Eric and the rest of the team went! Eric has been with the team for some time and we couldn't be happier to have him; he is known for being friendly, informative and patient! He understand how big of a decision car buying is and truly wants to provide our customers with all of the help and info they need in order to make the best possible decision, while actually enjoying the process! On behalf of him and the rest of the team, we hope your family enjoys many safe miles in your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience test driving the CX9."

- Test driver

Went in to test drive a CX9, The dealership is new and very nice. Eric was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new CX-9 and thank you for taking some time out of your day to share how your visit with us went! Eric has been with the team for some time and we couldn't be happier to have him; he is known for being friendly, informative and patient! He understand how big of a decision car buying is and truly wants to provide our customers with all of the help and info they need in order to make the best possible decision, while actually enjoying the process! On behalf of him and the rest of the team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new CX-9 and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made easy "

- CX-5 Kevin

I just want to give a shout out to Eric Martiniello. I have a lease coming up soon and stopped in to test drive the CX-5. Eric is very knowledgeable about all vehicles...even non Mazda. I had a great conversation with him, since I have been test driving many SUV's. He took the time to go over every detail of the CX-5...took his time and never rushed! If it's the CX-5 I end up picking...It certainly be Eric that I am going to see! Thank you Eric, Kevin A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Kevin, Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to share how your visit with Eric and the rest of the team went. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful are words that we regularly hear about Eric and he will be really pleased to hear that your visit with us was a pleasurable one. Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and we understand that you need to do your research so that you make a comfortable decision. We truly believe everyone should enjoy car buying and that is why we live by our philosophy of "Buy Transparently"! If and when you are ready to pick up your CX-5, Eric and the team will be here and ready to make the process simple and enjoyable. We wish you the best of luck with your research and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great, transparent service"

- rtam428

Eric was great. It was my first time car shopping myself and he was extremely understanding. Was honest with how much I was paying and never really pressured the sale upon me. Even though we couldn't close the deal (due to personal reasons), I would still recommend this dealership if you're looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello RTam428, Thank you for taking some time to share a bit of feedback with us about your visit, regardless of whether or not you purchased! We are really pleased to hear that Eric and the rest of the team were able to get you the help and information you needed so that you could make the right choice, even if that means holding off for a little while. When you are ready to purchase, Eric and the rest of the team will be hear to answer your questions and get you into the right vehicle! On behalf of him and the rest of the team, thank you for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended! "

- ArIel

We had a great experience at North Shore Mazda. Eric was low-pressure, helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient. He understood what we were looking for and aimed to get us what we wanted at the best value, rather than pushing us toward a bigger purchase. We shopped around quite a bit and this was the best car shopping experience we had, and we are thrilled with our new car, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burke

Mar 01, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Ariel, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking a moment out of your day to share how your visit with us went! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our transparent car buying process-we hate pushy sales people too! Our goal is to provide you all of the information you need so that you can make the right decision and actually enjoy car buying, like it should be. On behalf of Eric and the rest of the North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric is Great"

- DKap

I had a great experience working with Eric at North Shore Mazda. He was super helpful, patient, and pleasant. No aggressive sales tactics used by him. Brian from finance was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Iannelli

Mar 01, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello DKap, Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to share how your visit with our team went! Eric and Brian have quite a few years of knowledge and experience, so you couldn't have been paired up with a better duo. They will be really pleased to hear that they were able to get you the help and information you needed in order to make the right decision and actually enjoy the car buying process. On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant & painless"

- Joe Avg

Following a disappointing customer experience at another dealership in the Boston area, I came to North Shore Mazda. From initial contact through purchase and delivery, I found the staff to be polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and their staff, Eric Martiniello (Sales), Brian (Finance), and Bill (Sales), to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Iannelli , Brian (finance)

Mar 01, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Joe, Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to share how your visit with our team went! Eric, Brian and Bill have quite a few years of knowledge and experience, so you couldn't have been paired up with a better trio. They will be really pleased to hear that they were able to get you the help and information you needed in order to make the right decision and actually enjoy the car buying process. On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward "

- Coco

I had been researching the cx5 and wanted touring trim for the electric seat but really didn't need moon roof or Bose. They had a 2018 in. Nice Color combo so the price was just where I wanted it to be and the service with Bill Ianelli and Eric Martinello was polite professional and just what I hoped for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Iannelli

Feb 26, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Coco, Congratulations on your new CX-5, a great choice by the way and thank you for taking a moment of your time to share how your visit with Eric and Bill went! They are both known for being helpful and informative so we are happy to hear that they got you the information you needed so that you could make a comfortable decision! On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and friendly"

- PeterC

We worked with Eric and he was terrific. Super low pressure. The dealership is bright, comfortable and quiet. They are a smaller dealership, so the feeling is very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ianelli

Feb 25, 2019

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello PeterC, Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking a minute out of your day to share how your visit with the team went! Eric has been with the team for some time and we are very happy to have him-he is knowledgeable, helpful and it sounds like he was able to get you all of the information you needed so that you made a comfortable decision. On behalf of the whole team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new Fiesta and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$29,805

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,480

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,651

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,099

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,480

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,808

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,500

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,012