Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Monnig.
Eric Monnig
Eric Monnig at Herb Gordon Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Eric Monnig

Subaru Certified Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Eric Monnig

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie,Many thanks for your quick response to my need for..."

- perfetto

Eddie, Many thanks for your quick response to my need for a renewal of our temporary tag. I realize that the COVID epidemic has caused many delays in processing paperwork, particularly titles and registrations. Your understanding of our unique out-of-state situation was greatly appreciated. We look forward to trouble free travels in our beautiful new Ascent. Over the years we have purchased five new cars from Herb Gordon dealerships, two of which from Herb Gordon Subaru. We will continue to be loyal customers thanks to your help and understanding. Best regards, Patrick P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sarecky

Apr 09, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Perfetto. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a great day.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always so friendly and willing to work on my..."

- jonathan1955

Everyone is always so friendly and willing to work on my vehicle. My Subaru was ready at exactly the time that I requested. Getting a loaner car is never a problem here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Rogers, Robert Jackson

Feb 01, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were at the service center today Claudia Herrera was..."

- Volet75

We were at the service center today Claudia Herrera was very helpful she walked me through in re setting our speedometer,clock and connecting my phone to my Subaru Forester . Claudia is super helpful and she even advised us to keep our every 6 months maintenance for our forester she’s always looked out for my best interest for my forester’s maintenance. We just love her she’s such a people’s person. Very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Herb Gordon a few weeks ago..."

- lambrela

I purchased a vehicle from Herb Gordon a few weeks ago and met with Marc for my financing. Marc was very friendly, super professional and not pushy. He genuinely seemed to want to work with and please his customers. I really appreciated his service and would have no qualms working with him or the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Dorfman

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I drove up from Virginia to test drive a..."

- lambrela

My husband and I drove up from Virginia to test drive a car. We called the dealer ahead of time to make sure the car was still available and spoke with Eric. When we arrived, Eric had already pulled the car to the front of the lot, had it rinsed off and ready for a test drive, even though there was no guarantee that we were going to actually show up that day. The buying process was went smoothly and we were out the door in under an hour. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Dorfman

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was great at helping and insuring I left..."

- GabeZ

Everyone here was great at helping and insuring I left with the best deal. Eric, Rod and Jim delivered perfect customer service and worked with me to find something that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Andrade, Jim Walker

Feb 05, 2020

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Gabez, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,406

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,406

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,575

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,575

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,575

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,575

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,074

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,074

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,567

2021 Subaru Outback

$35,567

used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,125

2014 Honda Civic

$12,125