About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Rogers.
Rodney Rogers
Rodney Rogers, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Rodney Rogers

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Rodney Rogers

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- yao

quick turnaround on the service.initial thought was i was going to be there for about an hr but they finished oil change,tire rotation,wash and inspection in less in 45min.cool customer service btw.great job guys👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Yao, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Crosstrekker

I had a routine oil change, tire rotation, multi point inspection and was in and out in 45 minutes. No upsells or any other nonsense. I always try to work with Rodney, and he’s great. The dealership is also very good for getting some work done. Free WiFi, donuts, coffee, and a quiet upstairs room with desks. I never used to get service done at dealers but Herb Gordon Subaru is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience! We are glad we could get you back on the road so quickly. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- EHC

The service dept is excellent! You can set up your appointment online and they send a timely reminder. When you arrive they greet you right away and are very efficient smd thorough at checking out your car. You can also text your service rep any time and they will help you navigate what you might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Windshield replacement and routine service"

- Forester1264

Rodney is great! He made the process of going through a cracked windshield replacement much easier than I expected and also made time for my routine service and a fix to my Bluetooth system while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi there! We're so happy Rodney was able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service w/Professional Staff"

- LARRYLOVE

No matter how many times I come here- usually for routine maintenance, I always leaves impressed by the quality of service and friendly, yet professional service I always receive. The customer service reps, especially Vitaley, are candid, honest and make getting your vehicle serviced as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Aug 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and good service."

- kaare

This is my to-go Subaru service for the past few years, mostly for car maintenance and sometimes repair. Overall, they have a good service and very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Jul 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We really appreciate your continued business with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Lionel

I'm very happy with the service I received at Herb Gordon Subaru. Easy to setup service maintenance and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Feeling that they do care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Lionel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town urgent care"

- bipsychlist

Many thanks to Mike Goodman, Rodney,and crew who worked us in today after our car developed problems while on a long distance trip. Fixed ththe minor issue quickly at a reasonable price and got us back on the road. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Jul 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a Battery"

- WRXX

Had starting issues in my WRX. Had to jump the car basically every time I turned it off. Called up my advisor Rodney and he said bring it in he will take care of it. Brought it in and they said I needed a new battery. They gave me a new battery under warranty and also changed my oil. Best dealership hands down and Rodney always takes care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding performance !"

- Hollye

Rodney was pleasant, articulate, and very informative. He showed considerable respect and consideration for my schedule and kept me informed through periodic contacts with both the services needed, the costs involved, and the projected status of completion. Through his efficient and well organized management, we had TWO of our cars serviced and returned to us in record time. We were both appreciative and highly impressed. Thanks again Rodney, will spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hollye, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,141

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,180

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,331

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,556

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,556

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,929