Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Rogers.
Rodney Rogers
Rodney Rogers at Herb Gordon Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Rodney Rogers

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

96 Reviews of Rodney Rogers

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solved the problem in one day inexpensively. All..."

- Eric

Solved the problem in one day inexpensively. All personnel are completely respectful and professional. Excellent loaner car. No pressure to upsell additional repairs. Vitaliy is always great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service by Herb Gordon. The Service Advisors..."

- BachelderD

Exceptional Service by Herb Gordon. The Service Advisors know Subaru cars and provide accurate advice on the maintenance. All questions are answered and the advice is designed to keep the Subaru in dependable condition. Quality service at a reasonable price is the reason continue to bring my Subaru to Herb Gordon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hanscom, Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Apr 12, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast and smooth thanks to Rodney! He never..."

- Jose G.

Everything was fast and smooth thanks to Rodney! He never disappoints 10/10 service!!! Makes sure I’m in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi Jose, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and timely. It is always a good..."

- sedwards

Service was excellent and timely. It is always a good experience with Herb Gordon Subaru Service. It is why I bring my car in for service despite the distance from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Edwards, Vitaliy Khlebnikov, Bob Thompson, Robert Jackson

Mar 30, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello Sedwards, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience every time I get my..."

- CollegeParkChris

I always have a great experience every time I get my vehicle serviced at Herb Gordon Subaru in Silver Spring. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had concerns about my vehicle and they made sure to check out the potential issues. Thank you to Rodney, Junior and Laurie for whole start to end experience. If you have a Subaru and live in the DMV area I would highly recommend Herb Gordon at Silver Spring. Even took time to wash my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit for service was quick and efficient. I was in..."

- Buzzly

My visit for service was quick and efficient. I was in and it in an hour. I had a comfortable place to sit and relax while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Goldberg, Junior Mohepath

Mar 08, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and good prices. Great waiting area...."

- BenjAmin.lin1

Wonderful service and good prices. Great waiting area. Ask for Rodney Rodgers. He is prompt and will fit you in right away. He tells it how it is without trying to sell you more than necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Benjamin, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my last Vehicle Service, I dealt with Rodney Rogers..."

- AngeloZ32man

For my last Vehicle Service, I dealt with Rodney Rogers and he took care of all of my requests and made sure that my vehicle was washed and serviced in a timely manner. The folks here at Herb Gordon Subaru always take care of their Customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always so friendly and willing to work on my..."

- jonathan1955

Everyone is always so friendly and willing to work on my vehicle. My Subaru was ready at exactly the time that I requested. Getting a loaner car is never a problem here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Monnig, Robert Jackson

Feb 01, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, they are not over-staffed, but Herb Gordon Subaru..."

- Moose

Well, they are not over-staffed, but Herb Gordon Subaru in Silver Sping, MD has the service department I’ve ever experienced. From online appoints to quick turn-arounds,...whomever is in charge there knows which end of the wrench is the business end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,574
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,311
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,618
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,400
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,792
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,359
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD