Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Andrade.
Rodrigo Andrade
Rodrigo Andrade at Herb Gordon Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Rodrigo Andrade

Internet/Sales Manager

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

20 Reviews of Rodrigo Andrade

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff Here are great. Always professional,..."

- Ddsmolas

The Staff Here are great. Always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Always helpful, too, whether I am buying a car or asking questions about repairs or service. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Dorfman, Robert Jackson , Michael Sarecky

Apr 02, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and fast service. Complete front and rear brake..."

- Kenneth Johnson

Thorough and fast service. Complete front and rear brake service done quickly and at a competitive price. Waiting facility comfortable with work space and wifi to make the most of wait time. Service rep was personable and did not try to up sell any services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Feb 17, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi Kenneth, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Herb Gordon Subaru!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure taking my vehicle for an routine..."

- SilenSir4gx

It is always a pleasure taking my vehicle for an routine oil change. I get the best service and get to see friendly faces. Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Herrera

Aug 10, 2020

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Funny and No BS dealer"

- Tim Y

Gary was a great sales person. I requested certain information via internet. He gave me what I needed. He did not bother me everyday asking me to earn my business. When I was ready to buy he had everything ready. Very funny, friendly and personable person. I would buy my car from him again if the deal is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Grace

Jun 29, 2020

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Tim, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m Charlotte, NC and visiting family in Maryland...."

- Kevin Beltran

I’m Charlotte, NC and visiting family in Maryland. Decided to get my car serviced while here and Rodney took great care of me. Asked me what I was looking for, was very attentive, and even gave his recommendations to keep my car well maintained. Great service! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Rogers

May 11, 2020

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Kevin, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Herb Gordon Subaru!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for servicing my wrx"

- ezelaya93

I went in to do my usual maintenance to my car and Claudia was very helpful. She came up to me and started to help me right away. She informed me of what work my car needs and I will definitely be going back to her so that the work can be done. While I was waiting I was also chatting with Rod who was the one who sold me my WRX a couple years ago. Very professional salesman and great service. Customer service is very important to me but also when employees are able to connect with their customers. Rod is able to do both which I appreciate very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Herrera

Feb 13, 2020

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was great at helping and insuring I left..."

- GabeZ

Everyone here was great at helping and insuring I left with the best deal. Eric, Rod and Jim delivered perfect customer service and worked with me to find something that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Monnig, Jim Walker

Feb 05, 2020

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Gabez, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney gave me Excellent service."

- Wolf2019

I took my car there for service, and service was Excellent. I was in and out in good time. Everyone there is always so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Herb Gordon Subaru as your first choice for service!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my used Subaru here! And now my new one too!!!"

- Leo R.

After my first experience here at Herb Gordon and dealing with Rodrigo Andrade, I knew the right person to call when I made the decision to buy my first new car. Mr. Andrade went out of his way to once again work within my requirements, which are generally more stringent than normal buyers but like always, he always gives me what I need in terms of what I’m looking for. This time I came in determined on the exact car I wanted with the features I did or I didn’t want. My 2019 Subaru Impreza Hatchback. He looked at me and said, here’s a coffee, sit back and relax and enjoy the experience of buying a new car. He pulled out the ones that I was interested in, hooked me up with Jim Boratenski to set everything up and boom I was out the door enjoying my new ride. This is the second Subaru for the family from Herb Gordon, and Mr. Andrade is why we will not stop coming here. Finding delightful people who really look after you as if their family is what I needed in my buying experience. Thank you Rodrigo! And before I forget! Once again, Marc gave me the right financing with the guidelines that I was looking for. Thank you all! Leo R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Boratenski, Marc Dorfman

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Leo! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER"

- Patron2972

I came in looking for a new and safe SUV after having had my previous vehicle totaled in an accident. The team at herb Gordon was patient and welcoming me as they guided in helping me find a new car. Rodrigo introduced me to the new forester sport model in his showroom which included extra safety features which he knew I was looking for. Every thing from the moment I test drove my car to the day I finished signing the papers was a smooth and stress free process. Rodrigo made sure that his team was on the same page, understood my needs and helped guide me through the process. A special thank you to Rodrigo and his team as well as Mike and Bryan for making me a happy and loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Liddiard, Mike Sarecky

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,406

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,406

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,778

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,778

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,575

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,575

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,575

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,575

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,074

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,074