About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Andrade.
Rodrigo Andrade
Rodrigo Andrade, Internet/Sales Manager, Herb Gordon Subaru
4.3

Rodrigo Andrade

Internet/Sales Manager

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Rodrigo Andrade

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my used Subaru here! And now my new one too!!!"

- Leo R.

After my first experience here at Herb Gordon and dealing with Rodrigo Andrade, I knew the right person to call when I made the decision to buy my first new car. Mr. Andrade went out of his way to once again work within my requirements, which are generally more stringent than normal buyers but like always, he always gives me what I need in terms of what I’m looking for. This time I came in determined on the exact car I wanted with the features I did or I didn’t want. My 2019 Subaru Impreza Hatchback. He looked at me and said, here’s a coffee, sit back and relax and enjoy the experience of buying a new car. He pulled out the ones that I was interested in, hooked me up with Jim Boratenski to set everything up and boom I was out the door enjoying my new ride. This is the second Subaru for the family from Herb Gordon, and Mr. Andrade is why we will not stop coming here. Finding delightful people who really look after you as if their family is what I needed in my buying experience. Thank you Rodrigo! And before I forget! Once again, Marc gave me the right financing with the guidelines that I was looking for. Thank you all! Leo R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Boratenski, Marc Dorfman

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Leo! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER"

- Patron2972

I came in looking for a new and safe SUV after having had my previous vehicle totaled in an accident. The team at herb Gordon was patient and welcoming me as they guided in helping me find a new car. Rodrigo introduced me to the new forester sport model in his showroom which included extra safety features which he knew I was looking for. Every thing from the moment I test drove my car to the day I finished signing the papers was a smooth and stress free process. Rodrigo made sure that his team was on the same page, understood my needs and helped guide me through the process. A special thank you to Rodrigo and his team as well as Mike and Bryan for making me a happy and loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Liddiard, Mike Sarecky

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Employee"

- AngeloZ32man

We came in the other day looking to purchase a simple daily driver for using to commute to and from work and we were assisted by Michael who helped us through the entire process which was very quick and simplified as much as possible. I am very pleased with this dealership and their staff because they treat their guests and customers like royalty. Michael, Rod and Bryan made sure that all of our questions were answered and that we were content with the price and what we were buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Liddiard, Mike Sarecky

Nov 09, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Juanyg09

Every single time i go into Subaru in Silver Spring i am impressed with the service. Rodney has been my service advisor for quite some time and he goes above and beyond every single time. He keeps me updated with the status of my car and tries to get me out as soon as possible. He is extremely professional. Not to mention the donuts the have in the waiting area. Really recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!!"

- Juan

Rod and Marcelino were patience and went with or pace in this exciting process. It's hard to find good customer service in the car buying process. I would recommend Herb Gordon Subaru to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc LaSanta

Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Juan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodrigo has always helped me with any questions I have had! "

- Ezeey93

Ever since I purchased my car with the help of Rodrigo I've always gone back to herb Subaru. Rodrigo and the herb Subaru team has always been very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- crossfitchic1

We had such a wonderful experiencing visiting the Subaru dealer and buying our car. Everyone was extremely professional, kind and easy to work with. The responsiveness and attentiveness of the people we met was especially impressive. We look forward to coming back in the future and referring our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and abandon"

- CarNut

If you plan on asking basic questions about a vehicle on their lot, you will be shunned and made aware that you are not worth their time. You've been warned, save your time and energy and go elsewhere. This retailer's customer service is not a good reflection of the Subaru love ethos. We moved on and bought a similar vehicle from a different retailer because that retailer was willing to work for the sale by simply being attentive and willing to answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Stevens

Sep 05, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

CarNut, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We sincerely apologize for the treatment you received and would like to speak with you to learn more about your visit. At your convenience, please reach out to our General Manager, Ed Sarecky at 301-890-4699 or esarecky@mileone.com.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s got me moving in success "

- SilenSir4gx

Very helpful person that made the process simple and easy to talk too. Answered all the questions I had since it was my first buy. Made me feel confident in the process and overall experience was better than I could have expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roy, Bryan Liddiard

May 28, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing, quick and painless!"

- Wrx123

Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Rodrigo was knowledgeable and very attentive. He took the time to listen to our need and finding the perfect car for me. I couldn’t be happier! From walking in and being greeted by the friendliest receptionist to taking delivery of the car. I would give 6 stars if I could. Definitely coming back and recommending to friends and family. Thanks again Rodrigo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

This is great to hear! Our team is dedicated to providing all of our customers with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,186

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,181

2019 Subaru WRX

$41,087

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,355

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,564