About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Andrade.
Rodrigo Andrade
Rodrigo Andrade, Internet/Sales Manager, Herb Gordon Subaru
3.7

Rodrigo Andrade

Internet/Sales Manager

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Rodrigo Andrade

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodrigo has always helped me with any questions I have had! "

- Ezeey93

Ever since I purchased my car with the help of Rodrigo I've always gone back to herb Subaru. Rodrigo and the herb Subaru team has always been very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- crossfitchic1

We had such a wonderful experiencing visiting the Subaru dealer and buying our car. Everyone was extremely professional, kind and easy to work with. The responsiveness and attentiveness of the people we met was especially impressive. We look forward to coming back in the future and referring our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and abandon"

- CarNut

If you plan on asking basic questions about a vehicle on their lot, you will be shunned and made aware that you are not worth their time. You've been warned, save your time and energy and go elsewhere. This retailer's customer service is not a good reflection of the Subaru love ethos. We moved on and bought a similar vehicle from a different retailer because that retailer was willing to work for the sale by simply being attentive and willing to answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Stevens

Sep 05, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

CarNut, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We sincerely apologize for the treatment you received and would like to speak with you to learn more about your visit. At your convenience, please reach out to our General Manager, Ed Sarecky at 301-890-4699 or esarecky@mileone.com.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s got me moving in success "

- SilenSir4gx

Very helpful person that made the process simple and easy to talk too. Answered all the questions I had since it was my first buy. Made me feel confident in the process and overall experience was better than I could have expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roy, Bryan Liddiard

May 28, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing, quick and painless!"

- Wrx123

Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Rodrigo was knowledgeable and very attentive. He took the time to listen to our need and finding the perfect car for me. I couldn’t be happier! From walking in and being greeted by the friendliest receptionist to taking delivery of the car. I would give 6 stars if I could. Definitely coming back and recommending to friends and family. Thanks again Rodrigo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

This is great to hear! Our team is dedicated to providing all of our customers with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waste of time"

- ismamk413

I was giving a really poor customer service by the sales manager rodrigo andrade ,he only needed to say " i don't want to help"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 21, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

ismamk413, Many factors go into valuing a trade in vehicle and we are sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on the value of your car. If we can be of any assistance in the future or if you have any additional concerns you would like to discuss, please reach out to our General Manager, Ed Sarecky at 301-890-4699 or esarecky@mileone.com.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best dealership experiences "

- VMSHI3R

Everyone I dealt with in the dealership was awesome, they made my car purchasing process quick, smooth and easy. Highly recommended! One of the best dealership experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Dorfman, Diego Munizaga

Oct 24, 2017

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Good morning! Herb Gordon Subaru would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you, and be sure to visit us soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,141

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,180

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,331

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,506