Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Packer
Eric Packer at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Eric Packer

Sales consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Eric Packer

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service finding a truck for our company. Joe also..."

- CONNIEAIC Verified Customer

Great service finding a truck for our company. Joe also spoke to my superintendent to make him comfortable with the model truck we were thinking of purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Joe Shipta

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest dealership of all time! I wish they sold my..."

- PANDDATLANTA Verified Customer

Greatest dealership of all time! I wish they sold my dream car I would know exactly where to go! They’ve helped grow my business more than I can imagine thru this Pandemic. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service; accommodating, professional,..."

- GNDOUGHERTY Verified Customer

Excellent customer service; accommodating, professional, organized. Everything I’d expect from a top tier sales company with long-term, loyal employees. We return time and again and always receive the same, incredible buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever..."

- GSMILEY0 Verified Customer

Smoothest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Christine Reynolds is my kind of sales person. We were in and out in under an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chris Reynolds is a sales NINJA!!! From start to finish..."

- Timbo Verified Customer

Chris Reynolds is a sales NINJA!!! From start to finish everything SHE was responsible for was top notch! The used car department is a different story.. I know what the trade value should have been but I'm used to the used car guys low-ball tactics. I would have preferred a straight answer on the trade value vs the cheesy reasoning used to drop the trade value $1500 (i.e. because you're trading as part of the deal, your TAVT is $1,500 less so were giving you $1,500 less on trade). Weak.....very weak! Other than that everything was Peachy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Joe is the man. That is all! CB CB CB CB CB CB CB CB CB..."

- HEATH9 Verified Customer

Joe is the man. That is all! CB CB CB CB CB CB CB CB CB CB CB CB C BC BC BC CB CB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Joe Shipta

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW BLAZER!"

- SHIPJK Verified Customer

Joe & Eric did a great job on getting me a great deal on my new Blazer! I was looking at other dealers but Carl Black had the car, options & price i wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shipta

Aug 17, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great feedback! This is the kind of experience we strive to deliver to all of our Carl Black Kennesaw visitors! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Many thanks to Mike Kuhn for his patience and assistance..."

- RMACKENZIE612 Verified Customer

Many thanks to Mike Kuhn for his patience and assistance during my recent purchase at Carl Black. He hung in there and made the experience worthwhile.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Fichter, Mike Kuhn

Aug 10, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mike does great work, doesn't he? We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the message to Mike. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit Carl Black Kennesaw.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"After several weeks of deciding which vehicle Joe Shipta..."

- HAYNESRON66 Verified Customer

After several weeks of deciding which vehicle Joe Shipta stayed in the process patiently awaiting for me to decide. The finance department was just as helpful as they guided me into a finance option for my business. Thanks to all involved!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest, Richard Priester, Darren Fichter, Joe Shipta

Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Carl Black Kennesaw experience with us and others. Our team is dedicated to delivering experiences just like this one, so it's always an encouragement to hear how our efforts are benefiting your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I would highly recommend Christine Reynolds for your..."

- MOFFETT.ELECTRIC Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Christine Reynolds for your commercial auto needs. She has excellent customer service skills and goes above and beyond to find the vehicle you desire. This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership with her assistance and she always knock it out the park! -Ulen and Regina Moffett (Moffett Electric)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Christine does great work, doesn't she? We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the message to Christine. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit Carl Black Kennesaw.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive