About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Roundy.
Eric Roundy
Eric Roundy, Sales Manager, Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Eric Roundy

Sales Manager

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

684 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Eric Roundy

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service ."

- lindalinsea Verified Customer

I was going to buy four tires at Belle tire or Walmart for $195.00 each but great service person Rob Goodlow sold me four Goodyears for About $500.00 installed. new car coming in 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McKenna, Rob Goodlow

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfict place to get a car"

- raadkarana Verified Customer

great people to deal with ,felt the honesty and fairness and treated me like a friend .and there goal is not just to sell a car now but to keep the customers for life .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Lease "

- FARAH A. Verified Customer

This was my second time leasing a charger . The first time with another dealer which I decided to never go back to . What a difference . I was lucky enough to work with Eric who is the manager . The entire staff was very professional , courteous and prompt . I left there feeling taken care of and also receiving a great deal on my beautiful 2018 Charger .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter , I don’t know their names

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Sales "

- SILLSG Verified Customer

Eric Roundy was excellent to work with. Great guy! He was very pleasant, thorough and our purchase went very smoothly. I highly recommend the dealership AND Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, best time getting a new truck."

- LMFAB Verified Customer

Dick Scott Dodge rocks, I had the best dealership experience in all my years of buying new vehicles. Big applause to Eric and the whole staff. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever new vehicle experience.100% satisfied!"

- LMFAB Verified Customer

Dick Scott Dodge rocks. Eric was amazing to work with and the whole process was great. If ever you want a new vehicle go to the best dealership in my opinion. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter, Stephanie Bates

Oct 19, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide such great customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jeep buying experience "

- MISSVETTE28 Verified Customer

My salesman was great he was very knowledgeable and thorough. I never was in and out of a dealership so fast and I’ve leased quite a few cars he told me he hadn’t been there that long he’s a great salesman for being so new to the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lash, Steve Sanker, Jarrett Schmidt

Oct 10, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad Jarrett was able to make your leasing experience so quick and easy. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- hollymark7 Verified Customer

My experience at dickscott was great. My sales lady was wonderful. I would recommend my sales lady and dickscott to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Marks, Justin Baxter

Oct 08, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with us!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales service"

- Djourney Verified Customer

Eric made leasing my new Jeep Compass very fast and easy .I was truly impressed by the services I received.My Jeep Compass was ready when I arrived at the dealership and Eric made the leasing a enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad Eric was able to make your leasing experience so easy and efficient. We hope you enjoy your new Compass!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease."

- KLHAGAR18 Verified Customer

They provided a good deal and worked quickly to get the car I wanted. I would recommend them to other people interested in buying a Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter, Steven Reeser

Oct 05, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to have been able to provide you with such great customer service and help find the right vehicle to fit your needs. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Ram 2500

$59,630

2017 Ram 3500

$60,000

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,939

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,165

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,391

2018 Ram 2500

$34,199