About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Roundy.
Eric Roundy
Eric Roundy, Sales Manager, Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Eric Roundy

Sales Manager

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

684 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Eric Roundy

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy..."

- DAVID@JACOBSONBROTHERS.COM Verified Customer

The process was quick, smooth and simple. The team at Dick Scott handled everything with professionalism. I have bought there before and will buy there again. Couldn't ask for a better result!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott, Justin Baxter

Aug 21, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you again and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect as always"

- MIKE_RICHARD Verified Customer

I have never had to haggle with the sales staff or spend hours waiting on the deal to go through. They have the best prices and know how to close a deal. Everyone from Jason and Eric at the top to sales and service staff are very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Justin Baxter

Aug 21, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you have been provided with such excellent customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone that we worked with was extremely friendly!! "

- KHICLMAN Verified Customer

I was extremely happy with the service and friendliness of everyone we worked with there. Will definitely be recommending Dick Scott to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez

Aug 20, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad you were provided with such excellent customer service and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- jaclynig Verified Customer

We just leased a new Jeep from Dick Scott and had a great experience. Our sales person and the sales manager involved in our purchase were nice, knowledgeable and professional. They made this leasing experience much more enjoyable than our previous lease. Thank you for making this purchase feel good and right- You have customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter, Maddison Prether

Aug 14, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad Maddison and Eric were able to provide you with such excellent customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- MIKE_RICHARD Verified Customer

As always the team at Dick Scott was amazing. From the sales director Eric to Ricky who put it all together, great teamwork and they treat you like family. The Dick Scott name is a staple in the Plymouth area and with a team like the one they have now it's easy to see why..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Justin Baxter

Aug 06, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with such great customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 Big Horn"

- PHILTRADE77 Verified Customer

This is my third Ram 1500 from this Dealership! Always excellent service always gets me to the payment and options I want in my Trucks!!!! Love these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Ram! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you again and provide you with the perfect vehicle to fit your needs and budget! We hope you enjoy your new truck!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- saramichro30

I have been going to them since I moved here in 2010. They have been nothing but outstanding. I would recommend anyone looking for a Jeep/Ram to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Welsh

Jul 27, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad to have had the opportunity to work with you again! We hope you love your new Jeep and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Day Ever"

- TDESIMONE029 Verified Customer

I already handed my sales lady (Holly Marks) card out to a friend. I highly recommend the dealership. They are articulate right on point with putting you in a vehicle that you can afford and love at the same time. They offered good sound advice, they did not leave me with the impression that I was just another sale. I finally found a dealership that I will deal with from now on. Everyone in the establishment was pleasant to deal with. Thank you Dick Scott for helping me it made a huge difference in my life and I don't think you realize how much you actually helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Marks, Justin Baxter

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review and recommendation! We are so glad Holly was able find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs and budget! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal!!!!"

- KARINACALVO2002 Verified Customer

Was a good experience,,we do not wait so much,the negotiation was quick,,they have a good offer of leases,and my son is really happy!!!😃l recomend,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powers

Jul 18, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you were provided with excellent customer service! We hope your son enjoys his new vehicle!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership ever!!!"

- Shannie

Eric was wonderful to work with explaining every detail down to the insurance. If I could give him 10 stars I would lol See you in three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sanker

Jul 16, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad Eric was able to provide you with such outstanding customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,939

2018 Ram 1500

$33,545

2018 Ram 2500

$59,630

2017 Ram 3500

$60,000

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,939

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,256