About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Roundy.
Eric Roundy
Eric Roundy, Sales Manager, Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Eric Roundy

Sales Manager

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

684 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Eric Roundy

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with Ricky Perezand team, very knowledgable"

- KATHRYNCURRIER Verified Customer

I was able to get all questions answered, do a test drive, take home a new jeep, leave my Dodge all within a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Justin Baxter

Jan 21, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are glad to have been able to make your purchase so quick and easy. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ricky Perez & Eric Roundy are awesome !"

- GRAND.THREE Verified Customer

Ricky and Eric made the purchase easy, they were both very patient while choosing the vehicle and my first purchase there was also an excellent experience. I love Dick Scott Dodge. I was always a Ford girl, but my daughter & Son-in-law have purchase 6 cars from them and got me hooked! Greta vehicle and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear Ricky and Eric provided you with such a great purchase experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Easy to Work With"

- Rbass1980

I've leased 3 cars from there now and will keep going back again and again! Everyone is friendly and willing to help and and they do what needs to be done to get the deal! Eric is a fantastic manager and always willing to talk and remembers the cars I've leased! Ricky is a great sales guy to work with and is always quick to respond and make deals happen! Love Dick Scott!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez

Jan 10, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you again and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"is the best dealership"

- landimetko Verified Customer

That’s the best dealer in the Town of the best service Great people to work on good manager and good SalzmanAnd our Honest d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez

Jan 09, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad we could provide you with the best experience and customer service!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff "

- DANORMAN23 Verified Customer

Great experience. Eric was very professional and I wasnt in there long. All of my questions were answered successfully and professionally. Im very big on professionalism and I have to give 100% on that. My experince here was great. Would definitley recommend this car dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for you review. We are glad Eric was able to make your purchase experience easy and efficient. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Allie Misner Verified Customer

Eric was fantastic from the get go when we came into the dealership. I had expressed an interest in the vehicle I was interested, and as soon as I took it out for a test drive, and got back to the store, it was a very simple process to get me into my new Jeep! I would highly recommend Eric and the Dick Scott store for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scott

Jan 03, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep and thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with a great experience and customer service! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram Lease"

- ORVEL.JONES Verified Customer

Eric was very easy to work with. We are very happy with the variety of trucks available to choose from. The entire process was very easy and stream lined. Dealership was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwone Bedford, Justin Baxter

Jan 02, 2019

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were provided with a great experience and customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christmas gift surprise"

- NewDurangoOwner

The staff at Dick Scott were all so helpful in helping me surprise my wife with a new Durango for Christmas. As soon as I told Eric Roundy about my idea, he made the whole experience great. We picked a color and options and agreed on a price. Eric took care of all of the details and made our lease turn in and new vehicle delivery simple. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Baxter

Dec 27, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to have been able to help find the perfect vehicle for your special Christmas surprise. We hope your wife loves her new Durango!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Converted"

- JEFF.WILSON1 Verified Customer

I couldn’t be more pleased with my new Ram purchase, and the experience at this dealership was outstanding. Already, looking forward to the next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Ram! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with a great buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowing this, how would you rate the experience? "

- CRF428 Verified Customer

Service desk staff was pleasant however the vehicle didn't get washed as mentioned by desk clerk. My Dick Scott points/bucks (from original lease transaction back in January) were not in my account causing a delay. Also, the additional credits (given to me by Madisson in January) were not in my account either. At this point, I have no idea the value of these. An additional delay was caused while locating my keys after service. Knowing this, how would you rate the experience?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

CRF428 responded

I read your response and I see nothing regarding my Dick Scott points/bucks??? Please advise Thank you

Dec 07, 2018

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your comments. Our goal at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is complete satisfaction and exceptional service to all customers. We apologize for your inconvenience. We take all comments and concerns seriously. Our Service Manager has been made aware of the concerns in your review and is working to address them. He can also be reached at 734-451-2110.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,652

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,391

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,764

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,867

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,841

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,973

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,730