Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric St Amand
Eric St Amand at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me

Eric St Amand

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Eric St Amand

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long wait time. Not enough people on staff. Purchase felt..."

- Krystal Dumas Verified Customer

Long wait time. Not enough people on staff. Purchase felt rushed because my salesman had to leave. However, I still had a long wait time for signing my documents with the finance dept. Car salesman left after he sold me the car, but me and my sister were left sitting at his desk. Car was great and service wasn’t awful, but it could be better. Also, I discovered a service light on in my car. It says service required next to a wrench with a negative number. Will be bringing it in because I shouldn’t have to pay for service on a certified pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job done by all employees in all departments are ..."

- raymckeon Verified Customer

Great job done by all employees in all departments are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership made it easy and painless to purchase a..."

- Dgarner08 Verified Customer

This dealership made it easy and painless to purchase a vehicle. Would highly recommend. Looking for to long relationship with this dealership. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh, Cara Ledet, Katrina Vance , Steven Tumminello Service Department for recommending

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great from our first contact to driving our vehicles off..."

- GEOCAS2000 Verified Customer

Great from our first contact to driving our vehicles off the lot. Our salesman was fantastic!! The customer service was so good that we drive from Slidell, past the Slidell dealership to Metairie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Owen, Jim Braquet

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Hyundai of Metairie treated both myself and..."

- lindapotyrala Verified Customer

The staff at Hyundai of Metairie treated both myself and my husband with kindness and respect from start to finish. Really. Everyone there was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose a 2 star rating because yes my car is fixed but..."

- sarahgrace1415 Verified Customer

I chose a 2 star rating because yes my car is fixed but the price kept changing and inside was left a wreck and all my change was taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were there all day! No one should be waiting over an..."

- BROOKEAHARVEY Verified Customer

We were there all day! No one should be waiting over an hour for paperwork. The salesmen kept walking off, and not telling me where he was going! Y’all have lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was nice. I would definitely bring..."

- Ryan Verified Customer

The overall experience was nice. I would definitely bring my car in for service and also buy from Hyundai of Metairie in the future. Thanks Hyundai of Metairie crew Iv never had an experience like this. It was AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always great. However a three day wait to..."

- SAMRB Verified Customer

Service is always great. However a three day wait to diagnose a problem with your is to long. The problem with my car turned out to be a defective battery. Although there now seems to be no problem after it was checked again. The overall service review was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received prompt and professional service from your..."

- dmoon10 Verified Customer

I received prompt and professional service from your department. Thanks! I needed a tail light replaced and my sensors in my tires replaced as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh, Cara Ledet, Pat Dehnel, Miguel Rodriguez, Samuel Radford, Tekesha Gray, Miguel Marrero, Steven Washington, Jim Braquet

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,995
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,624
2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,295
2017 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,280
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric exterior
FWD
new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,440
2020 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,995
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive