About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Taylor.
Eric Taylor
Eric Taylor, Sales Manager, Corwin Honda
4.7

Eric Taylor

Sales Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Eric Taylor

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TangelClappin

My salesman was very accommodating, friendly, and easy to contact if I had any questions. It was the ideal experience that Icould have had as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- Bill

When shopping for our van, Patrick was very knowledgeable and down to earth. He wasnt pushy, but was persistent in helping us find the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Patrick Cohen

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service"

- Beverly

Jeremiah G. and Eric T. were so patient, kind and understanding and went above and beyond to get me into a great vehicle for me and my boys. I so appreciate their help and will definitely return and recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Graves

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Chantellramberg

Best experience I’ve ever had getting a vehicle. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond! Jason and Eric absolutely went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted and needed. After my experience I will not go anywhere else. The process was pleasant and I always felt as if they had my best interests. I recommend these guys 100 percent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Olson, Erol Gwion, Brad Kruger

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff & service advisor "

- GnJ

Colton Bonfy was great to work with. He was patient, attentive, thoughtful and extremely entertaining. It was such a fun experience. Thank you Colton!!!! His sales manager also rocked it out for us. Additionally, we would be remiss if we omitted the awesome service and attention from service advisor, Keenan Nelson. All around, a great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Colton Bonfy , Keenan Nelson, Alayna Haugen

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was awesome "

- Wiebethecarguy

I worked with Josh Swenson from Honda. He was a great sales associate to work with. Thank you for a great experience. It went quick. I was thinking it would have been way longer but I was so impressed along with my fiancé Chris Wiebe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Swanson, Brad Kruger

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase."

- Patman

Honest and upfront about vehicle. Had couple issues, Taken care of in timely manner. Happy with overall experience. Would recommend to friends. Jeremiah and Eric we're great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Graves

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer to work with."

- Kirk

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Corwin. Both times worked with Jeremiah Graves. He was honest and answered any questions we had. Top notch service from Jeremiah. First vehicle was a lease and bought a second vehicle. The whole staff at Honda was friendly and concerned about us. Would highly recommend Jeremiah to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Corwin Honda Customer Service!"

- MN car guy

Jeremiah Graves & Corwin Honda were great to work with & provided me exceptional customer service. I live 4 hours/245 miles from Fargo, ND. Corwin Honda had a specific preowned vehicle I was seeking. First, Jeremiah test drove the vehicle & gave me his honest feedback over the phone. Second, Corwin Honda's management was very reasonable in agreeing to the terms. Finally, I drove a rental car to Fargo to complete the transaction & take delivery. Jeremiah & the entire Corwin Honda staff were equally wonderful to work with in person. A specific example of their customer service was Jeremiah's selfless offer/action to take my rental car over to Fargo's Hector International Airport, to check it back in at the rental company before I eclipsed a time deadline. This allowed me to stay back at the dealership and finish up the rest of the paperwork with Erol Gwion. Lastly, my newly purchased vehicle had a full tank of fuel to help me out on my long drive back home. I was in the market for a specific preowned vehicle, and sure am glad to have had the pleasure in working with Jeremiah, Erol, & Corwin Honda. Truly fine folks. Thanks guys for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erol Gwion, Jeremiah Graves

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick Taylor rocked it!"

- Worth the trip

I rode a bus from South Dakota to Fargo North Dakota to buy a car. Erick stepped in for another sales associate that had been assisting me and had gone on vacation. I noticed a few dents and a rip in a backseat leather. I informed Erick of the issue and he took care of it. He got the dents fixed and the leather fixed. I would give a 5 to Erick but I am deducting 1 as the initial salesman should have informed me instead of telling me no dings or dents. Thanks Erick for your awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shipley

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,039

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,183