About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Tucker.
Eric Tucker
Eric Tucker, Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Eric Tucker

Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Eric Tucker and I am the sales professional for you! I have been in car sales for seven years, six of which were spent at Davis-Moore Nissan, in Wichita, KS. I am originally from Tulsa, OK, but moved to Kansas to attend Sterling College to study business and play basketball. Go SC Warriors! I come from a hard working family. I was raised by a single mother that worked in a manufacturing plant for 25-years. She later met my step-dad, who is a school teacher in my home town. They instilled my strong, dedicated, work ethic. They taught me what it is to work hard, and to spend your hard earned money on something that is worth it, and with whom you trust. I take pride in my service to clients, and will do my very best to listen to your wants and needs. My goal is to find a vehicle that tailors to those specific wants and needs, a vehicle that is durable, reliable, and that suits you and/or your family. So, come out to Scholfield Hyundai East and I will give you the

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Eric Tucker

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Hightower

I dealt primarily with Matt Gerstner recently when purchasing our new 2018 Sonata. Overall a great experience. They didn't have a limited 2.0T at the dealership, so he found one nearby and had it available within a couple days. I found him knowledgeable and friendly, and never did he get pushy. I also interacted with Eric Tucker, and found him to be friendly as well. Finally, Lisa Rouse was who I dealt with during the finance process. She was terrific to work with. Overall this was a super experience that was extremely positive and smoothe. I would definitely recommend this dealership in general, and these employees specifically. We will be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner, Lisa Rouse

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new G80 -5.0"

- Chfdavis

Everybody there I worked with to get the deal done, was on their game following through with good communication and explaing. The staff at Hatchet Hyundai dealership are always friendly and go the extra mile to provide good service and experience. Which makes me happy. I traded a 2015 Genesis in on a new 2017 G80 5.0 the car is a very good looking vehicle and impressive with the luxury and amenities on it. People ask my many times what type of car that is? I would recommend this dealership and Genesis to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Canyon May , Canyon May, Eric Tucker,Jeremy Koehn

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- wkebiz1 Verified Customer

I had a great experience and they took care of any and all issues I had and would definitely recommend them to friends and famiy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Bocobo

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata purchase experience."

- Linda Moore Verified Customer

Very nice dealership...sales persons arenot the type to shove a car down your throat. They will gladly answer all your questions and will try hardtop meet your needs in a vehicle that will fit your budget. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hyundai Owner"

- denaict Verified Customer

I have only praise for the sales staff we worked with. I was trading in a 2004 Sante Fe and in early summer we first started shopping. Eric Tucker helped us at that time and was fabulous! I decided to look at other brands as well and found that at all the other dealerships we dealt with, the sales staff were mid to high pressure, which I cannot stand! I decided to wait until the 2018s came in. Upon returning to the dealership we learned that Eric had been promoted to management and we talked with a very nice sales lady named Kathryn Hale. She was also great. Even though Eric was no longer in sales, he made a point to come visit with us and make sure everything was alright. Eric and Kathryn provided a great deal of information on all the bells and whistles of the car and even told me to come back as often as I need to if I have any questions. They even came to my house and setup the garage door opener because I was having trouble with it. You can be very proud of both of these young people. They are keepers! We also found Cary Lubbers and Lisa Rouse to be very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Cary Lubbers, Kathryn Hale

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car "

- David & Betty

Eric, the sales rep made the buying of a new car a enjoyment instead of a pain as most dealerships as in the tactics they use in trying to close the sale. If any of my friends want a new car ,I'll be sure to have them ask for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience."

- cjcox53 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our new car. Very professional employees. We were so pleased with the extra help in learning about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sante Fe"

- Steveandtammyg

Eric was a joy to work with! Super knowledgeable about all the products and services, turned our car buying experience around! Also thank you to Coy in service for the extra care you have given us recently we truly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Lisa Rouse

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Elantra!"

- lyhibbs Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and helpful during our purchase! Eric Tucker was easy to deal with and worked hard to get our requests! We will be back for service on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations"

- happyfamily

My family had the pleasure to deal with Eric, Sean, Steve, and Lisa. They all went above and beyond what we expected, and were incredibly helpful and professional during the buying process. We never felt pressured, plus they, especially Eric, were very understanding of our wanting to "shop around" and get the best car for the $$ that we could. It is very possible that we will do business with Hatchett Hyundai again. (This was my oldest daughter's first car purchase, and she definitely experienced first-class treatment.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Steve Parrett, Lisa Rouse

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,490