About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Wheeler.
Eric Wheeler
Eric Wheeler, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Novi
5.0

Eric Wheeler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Novi

39500 Grand River Ave.
Novi, MI 48375

Contact Me

I am a Mercedes Benz aficionado! I love the technology and quality that no other automobile offers! My goal is to make the process of acquiring a Mercedes-Benz the easiest and most enjoyable experience you have had! Let's talk and find the right car that fits your life! Your happiness is the only thing that matters!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Certified Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Eric Wheeler

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the same great expirance for years here !"

- popsongtom

Very friendly and great service for me and my Mercedes-Benz ! Cerica was great to work with ! Eric Wheeler has to be one of the best people to have as a information person at this Dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cerica was right on and friendly !

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really like MB of Novi and Eric Wheeler"

- MBBuyer

Just bought my second car from Eric Wheeler at MB of Novi. Was a very easy, quick and fun experience. He is definitely my car salesman of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MB OF NOVI UNDERSTANDS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- jksmith

After many years of owning Mercedes Benz cars and SUVs, we give staff at MB of Novi the highest of praise for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Conyers , John and Jonathan in Service

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Anna77

We had a great experience buying my husbands Mercedes. Erick made it very easy for us even though we made it hard for him. If my next car is a Mercedes I’m going back to Eric .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MB OF NOVI UNDERSTANDS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- jksmith

We have been customers for many years and have been owners of many cars and we can truthfully say we have always had outstanding service from Eric Wheeler in sales, to Peter Conyers with the warm personal greetings, to the excellent men and women in the service department. Our needs have always been met and in a timely, courteous manner. We give A++++ ratings all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Conyers , John and Jonathan in Service

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent timely service"

- Bobby n

Great service, no nonsense sales rep. Very classy and friendly dealership. I have rec your dealership, I have nothing more to say. What I have said so far covers it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was great to work with"

- Andi

This was a long process for us. We test drove more than 7 cars all over the city. We returned to the Mercedes Benz dealership on Haggerty 3 times, and every time we walked in Eric greeted us by name and was very friendly and helpful. We test-drove 3 or 4 cars there, and finally chose a lovely silver GLC with a custom interior. Eric worked tirelessly to hunt down the car we decided on. Eric really helped to make the daunting process simple and enjoyable. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a beautiful, quality vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Ignored"

- DouglasKrause

Terrible customer service. Upon walking in and approaching the receptionist who faces the front door, I was ignored. She did not bother to look up from her smartphone. I thought maybe she was a customer so I moved on and began looking in the showroom. It was then that she received a call for the dealership and paged someone. Bad first impression. While browsing in the showroom, I saw at least 3 salespeople sitting at their desks with their heads down staring at their smartphones. It's almost as if they were deliberately trying to ignore me. Bad second impression. When a salesman did finally ask me if I needed some help, I told him I was interested in a pre-owned vehicle in the future and wanted to see if there is enough headroom. Basically just doing research. He directed me to the brand new vehicle in the showroom and walked away. Bad third impression. I spent another 15 minutes in the showroom as the only customer and was never again asked if I needed assistance or had any questions. Needless to say, I will not be going to Mercedes-Benz of Novi when it's time to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had the model I was looking for. Enjoyed working with Eric "

- mldiem

You had the mb model I was looking for. I enjoyed working with Eric Wheeler. This is the third MB I have leased from him. He was helpful in setting up the car computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- LaWanda Gray-Anner

Eric was very accommodating and adamant about me having a smooth transition from my previous car to my new on! Excellent service as always! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$49,985

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,998

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$35,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$67,499

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,985

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$44,488

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$32,450