About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Franco.
Erick Franco
Erick Franco, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Austin Subaru
4.8

Erick Franco

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 9/19/2016 – Erick decided to get into the car business based on the fact that he wanted to meet people of all different backgrounds, with all different personalities, from all kinds of different cultures – and hey, almost everyone drives, right? He also has a passion for sport bike motorcycles, lake fishing, and enjoys being outdoors as much as he can be. Erick would love to visit Paris someday – hopefully in the near future – as he thinks it would be a very interesting city to visit.

5 Reviews of Erick Franco

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick Franco is our salesperson of choice"

- tj

We have purchased two new Subaru Foresters from Erick. From the start to the finish Erick's service was exemplary and it exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Massey, Masha Romanova

Apr 30, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

TJ, we're grateful for the praise and review! It's been our goal from the start to deliver excellence and we're happy to know that Erick did not disappoint. Congratulations and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kyle Murphy

This was my first car buying experience and it was great! I came in early for my appointment and they were able to accommodate me. I told my sales guy (Erick) what car I wanted and they didn’t try to sell me anything more expensive. I have been driving the for about a week and it’s been great! Very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martinez

Feb 17, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Congratulations on your first purchase, Kyle! We're so happy that you chose us. Thanks for the awesome review and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, Friendly and Informed "

- PWD

Mr. Franco treated us in a friendly, patient manner from start to finish. He explained the many features of the new Forester in a competent and thorough way. He quickly altered the standard lease to meet our needs and put together a deal that we were pleased with. When I walked in, I thought I wanted a Honda CR-V but Mr. Franco convinced me otherwise. Overall, a satisfying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We appreciate the kind words! Thanks for giving us a try, our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. :) Congratulations and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Lolos1

Quickly matched with salesman. He listened to what I wanted. Explained how to use gadgets in car. I might have to take that class he told me about, the manual is not that easy to understand. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We're happy to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you were looking for! Thanks for the stars and let us know if we can assist down the road. Best, -The Team at Austin Subaru

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second new car purchase."

- Editor

As the title states, this is the 2nd new Subaru purchased from Austin Subaru. The 1st experience in July 2010 was very positive; the 2nd was better. Salesman Erick was professional, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. There was an issue with the new car-a dimple in the driver's side door-the salesman and Sales Manager addressed our concern at once and provided another new car. This was done in a gracious and positive manner and more than met our expectations. The weekend following the purchase while washing the new car(it wasn't really dirty) several people in our neighbor hood saw the temporary license tags and stopped to see the car. To a person, they were incredibly impressed with the car. And when we shared our experience outlined above, even more impressed. Usually I am reluctant to provide referrals or recommendations to others, but the car-buying experience at Austin Subaru was so exceptional that I also posted my assessment on Facebook. I also shared the name of the salesman, Erick, and Mr. Hummel the Sales Manager. The preceding explains why we returned to Austin Subaru a 2nd time and will do so in the future as the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Gray, Eddie Hummel

Aug 13, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

When we first read your review we could not help it but smile. Everyone here takes pride in what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. It is great to know that we were able to provide you with the highest levels of service; this is always our goal! We are hard at work to make our business the business of choice for those who appreciate superior quality and a passion for excellence. :) Earning a recommendation is one of the best compliments we can receive! Thank you so much for that and for taking a few minutes to write this great review. We sincerely look forward to assisting you next time and wish you the very best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528