Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ericka Napier
Ericka Napier at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Ericka Napier

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ericka Napier

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall an outstanding experience. Ericka and team were..."

- jgreene2222

Overall an outstanding experience. Ericka and team were highly knowledgeable, competent and a pleasure to work with. This is the best dealership we have ever had a relationship with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Mazzetti, Trey Congleton

Dec 28, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star experience review! Ericka is definitely a fan favorite here. We truly appreciate your kind words & thank you for your business!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle I’ve ever purchased! I started Saturday..."

- Aaron Wilson

Easiest vehicle I’ve ever purchased! I started Saturday morning with an idea of what type of vehicle I had in mind. By the time I got to Dan Cummins that afternoon Ericka had already looked at that vehicle I text her about and called to tell me she thought she had one I'd like better, which I definitely did. Plus she didn't try to sell me a more expensive one, this one was a couple thousand dollars cheaper! This was my 3rd vehicle from Dan Cummins and this time was by far the quickest. 1.5 hrs from the time I got there, test drove it, made the deal, it was washed and I was on my way home. Highly recommend Dan Cummins and Ericka Napier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review, Aaron! Ericka is an awesome asset to our team & we're happy that she was able to get this deal done for you so quickly! We truly appreciate your business!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time going to Dan Cummins for a vehicle purchase,..."

- qbe1216

Second time going to Dan Cummins for a vehicle purchase, and I will continue going back. Ericka worked so hard to get my lease traded in and get me in a new vehicle within my limits and get me back on the road as quickly as she could! Tyler got me in and out of his office as quickly as possible too, after making sure I had GAP insurance without raising my payment too much. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy..."

- Hardtimes196277

I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy there. Also get my vehicles service there. Always friendly service, great salesperson. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came there to purchase a truck and instead I leased a..."

- Wildyamahaman20

I came there to purchase a truck and instead I leased a 2020 silverado. Erika was very helpful n was very nice and helped with all the information on my choice. April I'm not sure last name but she was very nice and helpful. She found us and made sure we had been helped and got us started til Erika took over, both very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership,I would highly recommend them. Brian..."

- Gary Wilma.west

Great dealership,I would highly recommend them. Brian Olson and Erica Napier have always treated us great. Will definitely buy from here again Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Olson

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was great to work with! She set me up to trade in..."

- Audra

Erika was great to work with! She set me up to trade in my vehicle promptly. I knew exactly what I wanted and she took me right to it. Love my truck! I can’t remember my finance guy’s name, but he was great to work with as well. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was a great sales person! She worked hard to get us..."

- Knoe83088

Erika was a great sales person! She worked hard to get us in what we wanted! We bought 2 brand new cars from her in the same day! I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience and keeps getting worse"

- JTM

The sales lady did not keep her word and with our warranty they aren’t fixing or getting back to us with what’s wrong with the car. It’s like pulling teeth getting things done right and being satisfied customers. Would not recommend going here. They don’t do what they say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollifield , Brian Taylor

Apr 06, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for reaching out. I apologize your feeling frustrated but would be happy to assist in resolving your concern. We value our customers and look forward to the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please call me at 859-987-4345 ext:462. Thanks in advance, Christina Zwischenberger- Customer Relations Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- Happy Customer

This is the best car purchase we have ever had. We drove an hour and a half to this dearlership because of a previous purchase here. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Bellomy, John Hinkson, Austin Sipple

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Yay! Thank you so much for the support! We're very glad to hear that this was the best purchase ever...next time will be EVEN better! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $11,987
2017 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,987
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,092
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD