Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Trey Congleton
Trey Congleton at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

Trey Congleton

Sales Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

4.7
25 Reviews

25 Reviews of Trey Congleton

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a bit of miscommunication at the beginning of..."

- 4RunnerFanatic

There was a bit of miscommunication at the beginning of the buying process (that’s why 4 stars instead of 5), but after expressing my concerns, they really came through in a big way to make things right. They took my budget into great consideration, and helped me reach my goal. I drove away in a vehicle I’ve wanted for years, and it’€™s perfect. We also had a wonderful experience 3 years ago with a truck purchase. I feel valued and satisfied, and do highly recommend Dan Cummins!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend it but I would use my words as to..."

- bill.burger76

I would recommend it but I would use my words as to describing the dealership and the way things work very carefully. I feel things could’ve been more one on one and things could’ve been handled a lot better and more professional than the way they were !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Bill, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope to have had the opportunity to rectify any concerns for you. If you are still experiencing concerns regarding your visit, please give us a call at 859.987.4345 and ask for Customer Relations Manager, Christina Z. Thank you again for your business.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful..."

- twofeathers54

Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and friendly made the deal easier for me no trying to wear you down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall an outstanding experience. Ericka and team were..."

- jgreene2222

Overall an outstanding experience. Ericka and team were highly knowledgeable, competent and a pleasure to work with. This is the best dealership we have ever had a relationship with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Mazzetti, Ericka Napier

Dec 28, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star experience review! Ericka is definitely a fan favorite here. We truly appreciate your kind words & thank you for your business!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy..."

- Hardtimes196277

I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy there. Also get my vehicles service there. Always friendly service, great salesperson. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replaced the '02 Silverado with..."

- MDE

This was my first time working with Dan Cummins to purchase a vehicle, and overall, this was a positive experience. As luck would have it, the truck I travelled over an hour to inspect ('16 Silverado LT/Z-71) was being negotiated by another buyer upon my arrival which led to several hours of waiting to see if this couple was going to move on it. After much waiting, they passed, and Zach T. (who was absolutely swamped with customers and it was his first week on the job) could not have been more patient and courteous, even while being pulled in several directions throughout the duration of my stay. Once I committed to the truck, he worked with finance to find a number I was comfortable with and Trey C. in finance could not have been more efficient. The only hiccup of the process was my place in the 'check-out' order was somehow skipped over a couple of times, causing me a loss of about an hour, but Trey and Zach worked to make amends and I was able to get the protective upholstery/paint protectant completed ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Treilobs

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 5th purchase here. Martin went over all the..."

- Autodisrupter

This was my 5th purchase here. Martin went over all the numbers via text and made this seamless. Ericka did an amazing job and is a true professional and joy to work with. I made the short 8 hour drive and took delivery. Thank you to everyone. This is how the car business should be done

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Bellomy , Ericka

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THERE ARE NO WORDS!!!"

- Brandon Bradley

ALL WE CAN SAY IS THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE HOW DISAPPOINTED WE ARE IN HOW WE WERE TREATED BY DAN CUMMINS. WE WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM THEM AGAIN AFTER OUR EXPERIENCE. WE ALSO COULD NOT SUGGEST THEM TO OUR FRIENDS EITHER. THEY REFUSED TO HONOR A WRITTEN CONTRACT AND USED A LOOP HOLE TO GET OUT OF PAYING FOR REPAIRS THE MANAGER SIGNED OFF ON. WE WERE ALSO INSULTED BY ONE OF THE MANAGERS WHO ASSUMED WE WERE POOR FOR WHATEVER REASON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Mr. Bradley, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly apologize for the very poor communication that occurred during our interactions with you. I promise you we will use this experience to work toward improvement, so we never again leave a guest feeling this way. We have been discussing our missteps here with the entire team over the past few days, and we will continue to use this as a coaching and training opportunity. On behalf of everyone involved, I do want to make sure and offer our deepest condolences that the communication here was not anywhere near the standard we strive for. You are very important to us, and we truly hope to find a solution and earn your trust back in the future. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people at Dan cummings Chevy "

- James Beard

Folks at Dan cummings are nice make sure they do what they have to to earn you as a customer make it right before and after the sale and I'm a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, Amber Painter, Anthony Ferrebee, Jimmy Rivard

Mar 29, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the shout out, James! We're so happy that the whole team made you feel at home. Please let us know when you need anything at all. :) - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Cummins is Awesome"

- dave drum

Trey and Johnson were the best to deal with got a great price for my trade and drove out with a great on a 2017 Cruze this Is my 3rd car in 8 months and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnson Garrison

Apr 29, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for your business, Mr. Drum! We're honored to provide you with the best price and value combination out there. - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive