Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erika Hodge.
Erika Hodge
Erika Hodge at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Erika Hodge

Finance Manager

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Erika Hodge

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alphonse is a very reassuring service manager. He gives..."

- Edward & Terry Sevilla

Alphonse is a very reassuring service manager. He gives the impression that the work required will be performed immediately and with great authority. He also made sure that we understood all car systems, and that we knew to use and operate it, a considerable feat since today’s vehicles are so sophisticated. He made sure complicated was simple! Thanks Alphonse. You are very reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Toyota this was a wonderful experience for me the..."

- tyaurraparker39

I love Toyota this was a wonderful experience for me the staff is wonderful and Ayanna Edwards is a wonderful sales person I would recommend anybody to Toyota and Erika Hodge in the financial department is wonderful thank you for the opportunity I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayanna Edwards

Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia was very Patient me🙏🏽I had a wonderful..."

- Antoinette

Julia was very Patient me🙏🏽I had a wonderful experience...I think you guy did a good job I love my new car..thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Brown, Adebusola "Julia" Olufon

Oct 14, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Antoinette, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got an excellent customer service with Julia. She was..."

- rotimi

I got an excellent customer service with Julia. She was so helpful and detailed. This is my 2nd purchase with her and heritage toyota Owings mills. Top notch professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adebusola "Julia" Olufon

Oct 14, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Julia delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time to this dealership and Joey Cheng couldn’t..."

- Cathybevins

First time to this dealership and Joey Cheng couldn’t have been more helpful & experienced, also want to thank Aaron & Erika for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Cheng, Aaron Veerothai

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was great to work with. She was very pleasant and..."

- R. J. Myers

Erika was great to work with. She was very pleasant and professional. She made the “finance” part easy and put me at ease. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Cheng

Jul 11, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian is kind, helpful, and does his part to make you..."

- Mariah

Adrian is kind, helpful, and does his part to make you feel comfortable and well taken care of while looking for the vehicle that is right for you! Both Ryan’s were very informative and went the extra mile to help meet our needs. Erika is super friendly, passionate, explains things well, and easy to talk to! There is no pressure to buy and I left feeling fully supported before, during, and after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wehler, Adrian Garcia

Jun 09, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Mariah, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good First-Time Car Buying Experience"

- Jay M.

After initially coming to them to test drive a used 2017 Toyota Corolla back in March, we ended up deciding to look at a new 2020 Toyota Corolla in May. After looking through different Toyota Dealerships here in Maryland, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills was able to get me my desired exterior and interior color options and also willing to get me the closest to my desired price. Initially, it wasn't too easy in the beginning when I tried to get my target price with my salesperson, Zory, but since I have been shopping around, I knew what kind of price I could get. After speaking with Ryan, he could not get me to my desired final target price, it was close enough to where I would okay with the deal. Once we agreed on the price, I was able to go to the dealership the next day and get all the paperwork done pretty quickly and efficiently, which was what I was looking for, especially during this Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. If I saw any errors in the paperwork, I quickly told Zory, and he was able to get any issues resolved quickly! Once in the finance office, Erika helped to get me all the final paperwork signed electronically, which was a nice touch and got me a competitive interest rate when I financed with them. Once that was done, I was able to get my keys and my Corolla with a full tank of gas! They were only able to get me one key initially, as the other key was locked in an office during the weekend, but I was able to get the key mailed to my house in a few days. Overall, I was very impressed by how willing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills was to work with me during the car-buying process, and I will definitely consider them the next time I need to purchase another vehicle! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Jay, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so patience and explained every questions that..."

- Mohom Nang

They are so patience and explained every questions that we want to know. We have a good time when we went to there and bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wehler, Greydi Escolastico

May 15, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Mohom, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal...Best customer service!!"

- bobmorway

Absolutely the BEST from top to bottom...GM to the wonder sales associates. Extremely fair, honest and helpful from everyone in the dealership...this is Lexus quality at Toyota prices!! I drove from Atlanta, GA to Owings Mills, MD to buy a used car so you know it was a great deal but I was not expecting this level of pleasurable experience...it started with the phone call from internet advertisement to follow-up service after the sale. Trust me, this is one place you get more than what you pay for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Bob, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,494

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,494

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048