Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Steiner.
Rob Steiner
Rob  Steiner at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Steiner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rob Steiner

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rob is a great dealer, and I had wonderful experience at..."

- tsellis0523

Rob is a great dealer, and I had wonderful experience at Heritage Toyota. I recommend that you ask for Rob when yo come to Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is an excellent dealer and glad I came to Toyota got..."

- K. Boyd

Rob is an excellent dealer and glad I came to Toyota got the car I wanted good quality service with Rob. Recommend him for any one looking to by a car and I shall. Thank you Rob and will stop by just to say Hi. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Smith, Carlos Guzman

Feb 17, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Boyd, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was great to deal with in buying a new car and..."

- Nsaag5

Rob was great to deal with in buying a new car and facilitating trade in as well! Made the process about as painless as it can get and helped to make sure it was affordable and the best car for me! The car has also been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sandoval

Jan 28, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience to buy a Toyota"

- Stelian

I dealt with Rob first time three years ago when I leased a Highlander. He was very good and helped me to get a good deal. This year, when lease expired he helped me get the car I wanted at a very good price. Worked hard to get all my options presented and helped me make a documented choice. I will probably come back if I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Guzman

Jan 05, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Stelian, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership to purchase a car"

- roBERT

I purchase cars every couple of years and the only place I do this is at Heritage Toyota , Owings Mills and the only dealer I buy from is Rob Steiner. He is honest and his knowledge of toyotas is remarkable. I always feel like a valued customer and getting a fair deal. I won't go anywhere else and I always trust Rob for the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Robert, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Steiner is a treasure "

- Sasson

Too many salespeople nowadays don’t listen to what their customers are telling them. We are telling you how to sell us a car! Rob gets this. He found me exactly what I needed, which happened to be what I wanted at a more than fair price. Everyone else at the dealership were the BEST attitude I’ve seen. All about service, laughing and joking while answering questions. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lafferty, Will Brown, Carlos Guzman

Jul 04, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Take care!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- Msr

Someone had recommended Rob Teiner to me. I felt very comfortable dealing with him. He did not have to convince me to buy a Toyota as we have driven a Toyota for the past 30 years. However, he gave us choices among options available and explained the difference. We also had a trade-in and felt he dealt very fairly with the worth of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your kind words and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- SaraZ

We just purchased a Sienna from Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. Each person we worked with was helpful and professional. Blake Zweifel helped us get to the price we were looking for and Rob Steiner helped close the deal and get us on the street at quick as possible. Levi Lafferty was able to get us a good interest rate quckly. We will definitely go back there when we need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lafferty , Blake Zweifel

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Saraz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JohnC

Best sales man ever. Thanks so much for your help. I’m enjoying my new Tundra . Friendly dealership. Clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend Rob Steiner to anyone who’s in the market for a new or used car. Thx....John Chambers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

John, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Igrod

Rob Steiner sold me my car. He spent several hours with me and my husband. He listened to all of our questions and concerns. He helped us make an informed decision. His personal service went so far to helping me clean out my old car for the trade in. I highly recommend Rob Steiner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $44,315

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$44,315