Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erika Stephens.
Erika Stephens
Erika Stephens at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Erika Stephens

Certified Sales Professional

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

Hello! I'm Erika, a sales professional who has been with Tameron Honda for 6 years now. I call the dealership my second home and now have a large, extended family who I love working for and with. If you're looking for someone honest, truly dedicated to the happiness of her customers and who knows the ins and outs of (mostly) every car out there, then you've clicked on the right profile! My "customers" are much more than just that to me. We often have lunches together, send each other Christmas cards, etc. I'm not your "average" or "typical" car salesperson (if that's still a thing). I'm a little quirky, have a pretty good sense humor, I love football and my 12 year old Lab, Kilo. He's my old man, but still my baby boy. Come by and I'll show you some pictures of him! Thanks in advance for checking out my page and for hopefully giving me the opportunity to sell you a new or pre-owned car. :)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

69 Reviews of Erika Stephens

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, prompt and helpful service at a reasonable..."

- ANNANDJAY.PRICE Verified Customer

Courteous, prompt and helpful service at a reasonable price. Excellent explanations of the services performed. The waiting area was comfortable and quiet. Good coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Canterbury, Chris Powell

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a crv which we loved. However it was totaled in a..."

- SHELBYJDUNAWAY Verified Customer

We had a crv which we loved. However it was totaled in a tornado. We had to purchase another. The sales staff worked with us to give us the best deal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Service was great! They take good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Shaw

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tameron offers premium maintenance service with fair..."

- DAVID.MERKL Verified Customer

Tameron offers premium maintenance service with fair prices and quality performance. There is no question regarding services provided. I have never experienced having to return for follow up service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lumley

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney Richardson & Erika Stephens are great on the..."

- Dino Verified Customer

Courtney Richardson & Erika Stephens are great on the sales end. Really go that extra step to make sure you are taken care of and all needs met. Jay Johnson makes things happen on the back end. Great dealership!! Only suggestion, bring back the 200k mile warranty or at least offer it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Richardson, Jay Johnson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were super busy so it took awhile but Erika and..."

- OTIS LUKE Verified Customer

They were super busy so it took awhile but Erika and Wyman were very professional and treated us well. They even delivered our vehicle after it was detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job getting us a good deal and exactly what..."

- ngilliland75

Did a great job getting us a good deal and exactly what we wanted. Very helpful and would highly recommend her. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked..."

- DARLENE.H.HOOTEN Verified Customer

We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked with especially Brandon. He did everything he could to make us happy. Thanks Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Glasgow, Greg Canterbury, Chris Powell , Brandon.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to deal with, I would highly..."

- DIM420 Verified Customer

Everyone was great to deal with, I would highly recommend!!! All of the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. The whole deal was super easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and clearly explained the entire process of..."

- ADAM_ALMAGUER Verified Customer

Very helpful and clearly explained the entire process of the steps for our car being serviced. Friendly and a pleasure to work with. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Burrell

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,140

2021 Honda HR-V

$22,140

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805