About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Jekubik.
Erin Jekubik
Erin  Jekubik, Service Advisor, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
5.0

Erin Jekubik

Service Advisor

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Hello. My name is Erin Jekubik. I proudly work in the service department at Spitzer Chevrolet. I have been in the car industry for a little over 10 years. I am here to help and advise you on the health of your vehicle. I'd be more than happy to assist you with any of your service needs, simply contact me directly at 330)499-3353 or by email ejekubik@spitzer.com My hobbies include crafting and making old things look beautiful again. I enjoy all things in natural, the woods being one of my favorite places to be. I like to hike, bike, kayak and rock climb. If it's adventurous, count me in!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BG Fluid Service Training Course

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Erin Jekubik

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Teacher

The sales staff were very patient in helping my wife and I decide exactly which vehicle we wanted. They worked out all the financing so it fit our budget as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper, Renee Serino

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and friendly staff"

- nsharrock

This dealership is really nice, I would recommend it other friends if they looking to buy a new or used car. Adam is really nice and friendly. I met him in Hartville, but now he is doing really well in North Canton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Zeman

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sevice work on 2018 Impla ac "

- john1962

The work was done on time and in a very professional level-The tech completed the work and my dash does not rattle the car was returned clean inside and washed. . The service writer Erin was very helpful with a rental car and keeping me updated with progress on my car. I'm very pleased with the service and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Spitzer Chevy North Canton. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, no pressure."

- GaryRA

Nick worked with me looking at a lot of trucks, Scott and Brian both worked there magic making the deal. JR made sure I was taken care of and checked out the trade I brought in. Erin is a fine worker in the service dept. Chuck took care of the vehicles when they came in. In all a great job! Adam explained some things about the E Assets system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Plewis20

They made it very easy finding the truck I love. I will be recommending everyone to go here. I won’t go to any other car dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Spitzer Chevy North Canton

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- nsharrock

I keep coming back to the dealership to service my Cruze. Great service and great people. they work really fast too and I can always work it around my busy schedule. I will recommend it to all my friends and people at church.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Zeman

Apr 04, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lindsey

I would definitely recommend Spitzer Chevy to make a car purchase. The service department, especially Erin, was great to work with in regards to my old vehicle. After learning I needed to get a new car, my experience on the sales side started off a little rough, but JR and Jon really ensured a 180 from my first meeting and were awesome moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Lindsey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spitzer Chevy North Canton!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 F-250"

- KevinZ71

Scott is a great salesmen who will go out of his way to get you into the vehicle you are looking for. I referred my own farther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service @ Spitzer Chevrolet"

- Ronald Rothwell

My experience getting my 2014 Chevy Crude serviced was exceptional. Erin Jekubik was my service representative. She conducts herself in a VERY professional manner, communicates well and eminates a sense of knowledge and integrity. I trust Erin implicitly. She is a credit to Spitzer Chevrolet and represents them in a superior capacity. I am truly a satisfied customer. Ron Rothwell. 12.04.17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st Car!!"

- Dean Wentzel

Chris the manager recommend Scott and he responded fast & answered all questions. Love my 1st car as a teenager:) Spitzer Rules w/free car washes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Clark, Chris Jung, Scott Van Riper, Mike Shaheen

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,863

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,604

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,408

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,371

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,472