Erin Spangler
Erin Spangler at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Erin Spangler | Page 7

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Erin Spangler

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and amazing customer service! Tina and the team were very knowledgeable, kind and honest! More

by pskelleman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Tina Main , RJ Miller

Jul 08, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Heritage staff was very nice. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever made. Cody was very knowledgeable on Jeeps and helped me pick my first Wrangler. It was a p More

by Ana Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook , Cody Hollingsworth, RJ Miller

Jul 05, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Ana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sidney was great to deal with, not pushy. Vehicle was cleaned and got full tank of gas. More

by Heck03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Alan Cook , RJ Miller

Jul 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Safe travels!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice place. Sidney was easy going and no high pressure sales. Everyone was very friendly. Needed papers after the sale and they got me everything I needed. Nothi More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Alan Cook , RJ Miller

Jul 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Chris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina really knows her stuff. She made it completely painless during the entire car buying experience. Would definitely recommend! More

by Planderer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Jul 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Jon Miller was great, he answered all our questions. The dealership was great also just some confusion seemed one person didn't know what the other was doing. I will definitely use this deale More

by pcarachilo212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Jon Miller

Jul 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would never deal with another dealership. Hands down the best ever! Tina and the staff are amazing and like family! More

by CARRIEH
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Jul 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina is the best sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with I will definitely be back More

by Steveham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Jul 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Steveham, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff, excellent service after the sale. Above and beyond to make the deal work for the customer! More

by randerson7070
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Miller, Alan Cook

Jun 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio gracias por su ayuda. Mi familia esta feliz gracias a ustedes.Gracias a los que fueron d ayuda More

by Oscar.varela21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Mojica Liriano

Jun 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Óscar, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios! ¡Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas! ¡Esperamos que nos siga eligiendo para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

...
7

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,430
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $36,215
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,742
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Challenger car
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,553
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD