About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernest Ferrari.
Ernest Ferrari
Ernest Ferrari, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Ernest Ferrari

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ernest Ferrari

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience in Every Way "

- JMarg

I walked into BMW of Bridgeport and was very warmly greeted by Lilly, who introduced me to sales consultant Ernie. Ernie patiently, kindly, and professionally educated me and took me on two test drives. There was zero pressure to do anything other than enjoy my visit. I found a car I loved, and I thank Ernie for recommending the $500 refundable deposit to hold the car until I made my decision. Ernie was very responsive to my requests during my second visit. Once I decided I wanted the car, Ernie made the process smooth and efficient. Each time I called, Lilly was extraordinarily helpful. Victoria made the paperwork process bearable and clearly and thoroughly explained all we needed to know. Lastly, Glenn deserves a medal for spending an hour with me going through every button and switch in the car. The facility is modern and meticulously clean. Easy on-off Route 8 access. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner , Lilly

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great products"

- CKfitgal

Six years ago, I bought a used 2008 Honda from Ernie Ferrari at BMW of Bridgeport. Recently I decided I was was ready to “upgrade” to a BMW. Ernie found me the right car (3 series) at the right price. Victoria worked with me to get the best financing rate and Glen walked me through the great features on my new car. The experience was positive from beginning to end. I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner , Glen

Dec 22, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We are happy that we could assist you through the entire process. We are thankful for your generous remarks regarding our team. Thanks for the recommendation!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above"

- Eieneudyshsj

Fantastic sales and consistently great service. Everyone I know loves working with these folks. Recommend without hesitation and will return there for my next car(s).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Devaney

Oct 15, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate your positive review and all of your kind words! Thank you for your recommendation.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO Used Car Purchase"

- Anthony

The Sales people were very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to explain the car features and how to use them, various prepay maintenance plans available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Sep 26, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a friendly experience!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and inspection appt"

- Markb

Dealership personnel are awesome! Very welcoming upon arrival, friendly when discussing the vehicle and patient and thorough when explaining issues and technical matters pertaining to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the compliments regarding our team! We appreciate the positive review of our service.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest | Low Key | Effective | Funny"

- Jeff F

I love driving cars but I don’t like buying them! I have found too often that the person I work with at most dealerships is the stereotypical car sales person. In contrast, I had a very positive experience working with Ernie Ferrari at BMW of Bridgeport. He came across as honest, low-key and effective. He is also very funny! I’m looking for an X5 and when I’m ready to buy, I will go back to see Ernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are glad to have a team that can break through those stereotypes! Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ernie Ferrari and BMW of Bridgeport are the best!"

- CKfitgal

It was a pleasure to buy my car from Ernie at BMW of Bridgeport a few years ago. He helped me find a car that fit my needs and my budget. I'm now in the process of looking for a new or used BMW to purchase, and Ernie has been very helpful in giving me the info I need to make an informed decision. I'm looking forward to my next purchase. Highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It is wonderful to read how Ernie has been assisting you immensely in your car buying process! Thank you for being our customer over the years, we look forward to continuously meeting your needs.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Experience"

- shogun999

I highly recommend the dealership and Kelly Garvin. Totally positive experience all around. Love our new BMW! I plan to service the car at BMW of Bridgeport and purchase my next vehicle there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Garvin

Jan 30, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We really appreciate the positive words! Thank you for becoming a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer, we look forward to seeing you next time.

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where are the dealers when you want one?"

- Barbara

Went to the dealership on an overcast and windy day...I'm guessing it was too much for any of them to come outside and ask if I needed any help. I actually walked around, got into unlocked SUVs,and had my run of the place for more than a half hour. Not a SINGLE dealer came out to me. Guess they don't need the business that badly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, David Baylis, Jason Merced, Lisa Crawford, Jason Gellatly, Mike Liberatore, Volkan Gok, Chris Pollitt, Kade Walker, Jessica Cocco, Steve Marchetti

Jun 03, 2016

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Barbara, We are very sorry that you feel this way based on your experience here. We invite you to please come back and go inside to the front desk, where one of our receptionists will be more than pleased to match you with a client advisor, who then will help you in finding the perfect BMW for you. Sincerely, BMW of Bridgeport

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pmm

I've purchased 6 BMW's in my life and this was the best experience I've had to date. I've purchased from Carlos Nieto @ Hassel BMW and had a bad experience, and mixed reviews on Hugo Santo at BMW Tenafly. Earnest Ferrari @ Bridgeport had me in and out in less than 90 minutes. He had everything prepared and the transaction went perfectly. I would highly recommend. Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cocco

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X3

$61,645

2018 BMW M3

$91,085

2019 BMW 5 Series

$67,760

2019 BMW X6

$71,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$60,800

2018 BMW M3

$81,970

2019 BMW M4

$110,945

2019 BMW 530

$60,495