Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ernesto Franco.
Ernesto Franco
Ernesto Franco at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Ernesto Franco

Client Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ernesto Franco

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto Franco was excellent! From helping us find the..."

- George S.

Ernesto Franco was excellent! From helping us find the right car to working with us through the sales process to explaining all the features of the car and following up after, Ernesto provided us great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Ernesto went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish when leasing a new..."

- s48relgeiz

Excellent service from start to finish when leasing a new 2020 Honda Civic. I was very grateful to Ernesto Franco for all the help he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Evan Galat

Sep 17, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It makes us truly happy to know that Ernesto worked hard to get you into your perfect Civic! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at DCH Honda made the process of buying a car so..."

- tamarac

The Team at DCH Honda made the process of buying a car so easy. They were so friendly & answered all my questions. Ernesto went through every awesome feature on my new car & provided a great experience. I would go back to DCH Honda over & over again for my cars & refer family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Corbin Higgins

Jul 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that Ernesto provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. Congrats on your new ride and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was great! He helped us find the right car for..."

- Ranchomelinda

Ernesto was great! He helped us find the right car for our daughter. He showed us all the new features of the car and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're pleased that Ernesto took such good care of you and made your experience so quick and painless! We hope your daughter is loving her new ride and we can't wait to see you both soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire Staff was super friendly and helpful. I felt like..."

- zacheagar13

Entire Staff was super friendly and helpful. I felt like my time was respected and they did not try to beat around the bush or pull a fast one on me. Super enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fry

Feb 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Your opinion means the most to us, Zach. Thank you for this amazing review. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,800

2020 Honda Accord

$24,800

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,180

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,180

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,355

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,280

2021 Honda Insight

$24,280

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470