Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ernnie Chi Leung Chan.
Ernnie Chi Leung Chan
Ernnie Chi Leung Chan at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma
Refer Me
5.0

Ernnie Chi Leung Chan

Brand Manager

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma

285 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ernnie Chi Leung Chan

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to express how I’m begun happy with the..."

- Vic Peña

I want to express how I’m begun happy with the professional service me and my family received from Clinton Woosley after shopping for a new Bentley and going to several dealerships the minute I walk in to Pasadena Bentley and was greeted by Clinton I knew I was buying a car from him he made us feel comfortable and at home you can just feel how sincere and professional he is. He took the time to answer all our questions and went above and beyond explaining everything about the car and that’s before I even purchase the car and he has earn my business for ever and would recommend him to everyone thank you Clinton . Sincerely, Vic Peña

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Vic, We are happy to learn our team here at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma made car-buying easy for you. Glad we could assist in narrowing down your decision and it sounds as though you drove off the lot with a new Bentley. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great experience with my family to shop here, the..."

- Kit chan Verified Customer

It was great experience with my family to shop here, the sales man was helped a lot even picked us when we pick the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Rodriquez

Aug 26, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in looking for a used Mazerati, ended up leaving..."

- FADRFREAK Verified Customer

I went in looking for a used Mazerati, ended up leaving with a new one. The staff was great, Ernie was the sales man and Ray was the finance manager. They were both great and super helpful. The general manager of the store I believe his name was Tony was also a great guy. I've always bought BMW and this time I decided to change it up and I was definitely happy with my decision. -Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan, Joanna Rodriquez

Jul 03, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Matt. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our team met your expectations. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come. Congratulations on your new Maserati!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the sales people. Ernnie and Steve is absolutely..."

- ALEXKHANGNGUYEN8 Verified Customer

Love the sales people. Ernnie and Steve is absolutely great. I just don’t like the finance lady Joanna. She is rude and not being professional at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Rodriquez , Steve is great

Jul 02, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Hello, Although we are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with us, I am concerned to learn about any interaction that did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to me so that we can address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, General Manager Anthony Z. aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 389-3584 285 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105 https://www.bentleypasadena.com/

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So the dealership was cool however I purchased a vehicle..."

- LAPDFLYN Verified Customer

So the dealership was cool however I purchased a vehicle from you and it was not cheap and there was only one key which I think was so no cool that 1 key for a vehicle and I only found out about it the day I took delivery although I was negotiating for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding, Joanna Rodriquez, Warren Chen

May 15, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

LAPDFLYN, It is our policy that all new vehicles and any certified (Bentley, Rolls-Royce, Karma, and Maserati) pre-owned vehicles will include 2 keys as part of the transaction. We are only able to certify brands we represent as new car franchise. Brands other than the ones I listed are sold with the number of keys we have from the previous owner. We would be happy to assist you in finding the most economical way to get additional keys for the vehicle if it is an other make non-certified vehicle. If the vehicle was sold to you as a certified Bentley, Rolls-Royce, Karma, or Maserati I would appreciate you reaching out to me directly so we can get this corrected for you. Please contact me if you would like to discuss. It is our goal to have our clients extremely satisfied with their car buying and servicing experiences. You can reach me at aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com or 626-229-2782 (my direct line). Thank you, Anthony Ziemann General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $38,888

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$38,888

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $102,785

2020 Maserati Levante

$102,785

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $83,835

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$83,835

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $93,749

2020 Maserati Levante

$93,749

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $74,104

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$74,104

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $48,998

2017 Maserati Levante

$48,998