Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ethan Duron.
Ethan Duron
Ethan Duron at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Ethan Duron

219-400-3336

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Ethan Duron

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie Motors Ford Valpo is a great dealership to have..."

- JVWoude88

Currie Motors Ford Valpo is a great dealership to have your experience at. Every one of these guys that helped us did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Michael Herma

May 05, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Hernandez is amazing! He went above and beyond!!..."

- Taylor

Adam Hernandez is amazing! He went above and beyond!! During the car shopping process, I got a little upset... Adam came over, talked with us, and made sure we were 100% taken care of after that. Ethan Duron was great to work with. He was so polite and patient. Ethan respected our budget we gave him and truly put in an honest effort to help us find a vehicle. Adam and Ethan will be the two I call for my next car. And I Definitely will be recommending Adam and Ethan at Ford of Valpo to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Taylor, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the greatest experience at Currie Ford of..."

- Chad Williams

I had the greatest experience at Currie Ford of Valparaiso. My sales person Ethan Duron found me the perfect truck. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered beyond my expectations. Thank you Ethan for your hard work helping me get the perfect truck for my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other..."

- Gibsongirl

Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other dealerships, Currie Motors was a ray of sunshine. Our sales rep’s Isahia and Edwin were great and found us the perfect SUV that had everything we wanted and more and stayed within our budget. The General Manager Frank Herrera sealed the deal. Thank You to everyone we love our new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethan was great to work with. He was very patient with us..."

- Jstansberry

Ethan was great to work with. He was very patient with us and willing to do whatever he could to help make the process run smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gulick

Feb 18, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethan was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- Lynette Carpenter

Ethan was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process. He made sure that I was taken care of and all my questions were answered. Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Green

Jan 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello Lynette, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethan did a great job helping me and went above and..."

- Ethwal

Ethan did a great job helping me and went above and beyond in every way possible. I would highly recommend him and the dealership. Eveyone was very helpful and kind and i didnt feel like i was getting bullxxxxed. I plan to buy all my cars from this salesman and dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Ethan that helped me was extremely pleasant..."

- Mcchuck44

Salesperson Ethan that helped me was extremely pleasant to deal with...extremely personable and knowledgeable...would highly recommend to anybody looking for a vehicle to get it at Currie Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new truck !!Currie valpo definitely went..."

- Jenkeith21

We love our new truck !! Currie valpo definitely went that extra mile for Us !! ❤️💪🏻 We really appreciate the staff staying so late to close the deal !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Robert Hearod, Cary Green

Dec 17, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team. Ethan, Adam and Mike were all..."

- Gary Good

Very professional team. Ethan, Adam and Mike were all great to deal with. Ethan was particularly respectful and patient with my hyper personality. I will recommend Currie to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Michael Herma

Nov 04, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Gary, we appreciate the praise for our team! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Ethan, Adam, Mike, and the team here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD