About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Kleinschmidt.
Ethan Kleinschmidt
Ethan Kleinschmidt, Internet Sales, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Ethan Kleinschmidt

Internet Sales

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

My name is Ethan, I was born and raised in the St. Cloud area and attended Sauk Rapids-Rice High School. I graduated High School back in 2012 and decided to pursue my degree in Sales, Marketing, Management at St. Cloud Technical and Community College. I am an avid traveler, enjoy working out, fishing, and pretty much anything outdoors. I am passionate and knowledgeable on both sales and the automotive industry and would love to show you how car buying should be.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Broad product knowledge on both Toyota as well as competitive makes and models

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ethan Kleinschmidt

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 tundra"

- Tony Verified Customer

I saw a 2018 toyota tundra for sale on their website. finally made time to visit. (over an hour drive). I talk to ethan on the web chat prior. when i got there, ethan greeted me and introduce me rick. rick helps me with my the numbers and next thing i know, we are talking to marc to finish the numbers. last thing i did is grab the key and head home with my 2018 tundra. great and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knettel, Marc Alsdurf

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experience"

- GARRETT.S.KUNZ Verified Customer

As a first time buyer, I was nervous. Everyone at St.Cloud Toyota made the process so easy and comfortable I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Rob Brink

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- ERKLOSS Verified Customer

Helpful & polite in dealing with us. Wanting to work with us too. Knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. Communication was good and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach , Swin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove 9 hours and passed at least 4 other Toyota Stores"

- skully1080 Verified Customer

As a guy who has worked in the car business for a number I can say that this group of exceptional gentleman go above and beyond to earn a customer's trust and business. We live nine hours away and I will gladly take that drive again to purchase my next Toyota from them. We worked out the details of the transaction over the phone over the course of a couple of days. I was a bit apprehensive to drive that far without the ability to walk away from the transcaction, but they came through on their end and upheld every word of our agreement. They got the car I wanted, gave me the best price on it and for my trade all while making it simple, straight forward and transparent. There are a lot of complexities in purchasing a vehicle, but these guys won't steer you wrong. I will gladly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Trevor Jevne

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Sartell5 Verified Customer

The dealership really worked with us to give us a great price and great customer service! Everything went as planned and there were no surprises. Really appreciated Rob and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink, Marc Alsdurf

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice Shopping Experience!"

- SundayDriver

My initial experience was with Ethan and it was terrific. I chatted with him online and then over the phone. He accommodated my desire to test drive a car early the following day. Very knowledgeable and professional. I had the pleasure of working with D’Arcy as my sales person. I went to Toyota to look at a used Avalon Limited. It’s a beautiful car and I’m so happy to have found it. D’Arcy was so friendly and helpful. He was a reasonable negotiator and didn’t apply pressure. I worked with Marc on financing which went smoothly as well. Marc was able to answer my questions so I could make informed decisions. It was a good day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Arcy D, Marc Alsdurf

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent first experience"

- MOSO Verified Customer

First time doing business here--so far, so good. Have seen your name on quite a few vehicles around our area, and have nothing but good reviews of Toyota vehicles--hope I feel the same in 7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Arcy D, Marc Alsdurf

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- Brandon4630

Very friendly staff, easy to work with. The salesman made sure all my questions were answered. Although he promised free oil changes for 2 years and I didn’t see that come to fruition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Arcy D, Marc Alsdurf

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- CLAYTONCZECH1988 Verified Customer

Service people are very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with their work. Highly recommend! Very fast turn around, I was on my way home before I knew it. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Shane Fesenmaier

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price/Internet Salesman, Frustrating Pick-up"

- JOSHWALLESTAD Verified Customer

Ethan was incredibly reachable and responsive via email and phone. In fact, he is responsible for getting us to buy from St. Cloud. When I initially told him Willmar had a better price and we would go with them, he came back and asked if St. Cloud could try to beat them. And he did. Picking the vehicle up was not a fun experience. We met Ethan but we were immediately passed off to Dennis as our sales person even though we had completely secured our deal through Ethan. No one seemed to appreciate that we were under a time crunch as our bank would be closing within 1.5 hours of our arrival. We were left alone for long periods of time, were bounced from office to office in the back with no one seemingly concerned that our deal was getting finalized in a timely manner. The purchase agreement was finely faxed to our bank 10 minutes before they closed. Dennis was friendly, but it would have been nice to have the person we started with walk this deal through completion. We felt like we were lost in the many layers of the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Bartkowitz

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,771

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,023

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,402