About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Kleinschmidt.
Ethan Kleinschmidt
Ethan Kleinschmidt, Internet Sales, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Ethan Kleinschmidt

Internet Sales

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

My name is Ethan, I was born and raised in the St. Cloud area and attended Sauk Rapids-Rice High School. I graduated High School back in 2012 and decided to pursue my degree in Sales, Marketing, Management at St. Cloud Technical and Community College. I am an avid traveler, enjoy working out, fishing, and pretty much anything outdoors. I am passionate and knowledgeable on both sales and the automotive industry and would love to show you how car buying should be.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Broad product knowledge on both Toyota as well as competitive makes and models

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Ethan Kleinschmidt

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- CASHAAFAYARE2 Verified Customer

Overall we had the best experience thanks for helping us get our new car rob brink and ismail you guys were the best I definitely recommend all my friends to check out Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service"

- RICHM549 Verified Customer

They were very professional and customer service was excellent. Ethan was excellent in helping to come up with a fair price of the car. Alex provided excellent customer service in doing the final sale. Mitch was very professional and not pushy in finalizing the paperwork and getting the car paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Alex Darsow

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- —-22—- Verified Customer

Buying from St. Cloud Toyota was a great experience! Great trade in value and good pricing in vehicles. D’arcy and Mitch were awesome to work with. Two minor issues were found in the vehicle and they made sure those were resolved before the vehicle was picked up! I would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Getting more than you expected."

- MNMARKNICHOLSON Verified Customer

I purchased a new vehicle at St. Cloud Toyota on Thursday October 25, 2018. The buying process really had started on Monday the 22nd. That's when we met Alex Darsow. I was impressed with the willingness of our Alex to focus exclusively on helping us find the right vehicle. It took us a long time to test drive a 4Runner and then several versions of the Highlander. We were with him several hours before making the decision to purchase. He never seemed to get tired of our questions. He never seemed to get tired of us asking to look at another vehicle. He never pressured us or made us feel is was necessary to make a choice now. As it ended up he helped us find the right vehicle at another dealership and arranged to have it transferred to St Cloud. When it came time to close on the sale we were assisted by Marc Alsdurf. Marc is the Finance Director at St Cloud Toytota. He is the very first financial closing person I have worked with that actually listened to how I wanted to finish the deal. He was well prepared and saved us a lot of time. Made my experience very positive. So I highly recommend giving St Cloud Toyota a chance to do business with you. I know it was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf, Alex Darsow

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase "

- DLOY Verified Customer

Good experience, third vehicle purchased from dealership. Dealership is attentive to the needs of customer. I have shopped other Toyota dealerships in the area and St Cloud Toyota buy far is the most professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knettel, Marc Alsdurf

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll be back"

- ohs7100 Verified Customer

Friendly environment, knowledgeable staff. Staff took the time to answer all our questions in detail and I didn't have a feeling of being rushed so they could get on to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knettel, Marc Alsdurf

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- HICK26MAN Verified Customer

I went in for my 5000k service appointment. Although i had just called in an hour before they were able to squeeze me in. I had a very positive service experience. The service agent had great energy and was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jevne

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth car buying experience!"

- MKMILLER7117 Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry LE from St Cloud Toyota. The process went smoothly from start to finish with Ethan, Jeff, and Marc. We especially appreciated Jeff Pagel's professionalism and low pressure. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend St Cloud Toyota to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Marc Alsdurf

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly easy to work with "

- bwhitehead4422 Verified Customer

Willing to go the extra mile without being asked. Worked to get me the car I wanted in the shortest time. Car was ready and the salesman showed the car very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Marc Alsdurf

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good vehicle, good deal , no hassel."

- 1500 Verified Customer

Like our TOYota. Got the model and color we wanted. Salesman set it all up for us; clock, phone connection, etc. Explained how all the buttons worked and what they done. Wish I could remember it all. I have the book. Took less time to check out then a busy day at Walmart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knettel

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,810

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,513

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,586