Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

St Cloud Toyota

Waite Park, MN

4.7
3,496 Reviews
St. Cloud Toyota has been family owned and operated for over 40 years. We take pride in serving our customers with honesty, integrity and trust. We are a full service dealership offering you a great selection of both new and used vehicles. We can also help you get the most competitive financing terms around and we are here to service and maintain your purchase to keep it running for years to come.

418 Second Street South

Waite Park, MN

56387

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,497 reviews

August 05, 2021

"My husband and I really like this Toyota dealer and the..."

- SOBEZB1613

My husband and I really like this Toyota dealer and the salesman, Marvin, was excellent. Marvin was great and really enjoyed his great personally and his thoroughness in showing us all about the vehicle. He even helped me with my phone to bring up the map. Also, the financial man (sorry i can't remember is name) but he was great also. He went step by step with us and anwered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Dropped my vehicle off and was never touched after..."

- BRIANSTOOLCRIB123

Dropped my vehicle off and was never touched after sitting at dealership all day twenty five words minimum I guess cxxxcghggvvxfghhhbvjn m b. H. He

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"The service department is always extremely helpful no..."

- marv.graham

The service department is always extremely helpful no matter the task. They really know what they're talking about when it comes to vehicle maintenance and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alem
August 04, 2021

"We had a chip in our windshield that we discovered the..."

- ROSEANNLAUER

We had a chip in our windshield that we discovered the day we purchased it. Toyota looked at it and sent the repair company to our home to fix it. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"I specifically requested an oil change and tire rotation..."

- Eichen

I specifically requested an oil change and tire rotation on my 2017 Highlander. When I got to my car after paying for the two services, I found that my tires had not been rotated but I had been charged for it. My service advisor then confirmed that the work was not done and had the car returned to the service tech. to rotate the tires. This is the FIRST time I had not been satisfied with your service department. I appreciated the effort that Rob Gable did to correct the issue. Trust is hard to earn and very easy to lose.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We appreciate having you as a customer!

August 03, 2021

"Rob did excellent on follow through on getting my Prius..."

- John

Rob did excellent on follow through on getting my Prius ready for along trip. Benjamin serviced my car and inspected it inside and out. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Benjamin Zwickau
Aug 04, 2021 -

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a customer!

August 02, 2021

"I’m always very happy with St Cloud Toyota. We’ve gotten..."

- Jayandrewterry

I’m always very happy with St Cloud Toyota. We’ve gotten a dozen vehicles there over the years and they’ve serviced them all exclusively. Only giving a 4star this time because they were so busy my hour-long estimates appt too 2.5 hours. If they say they can “squeeze you in” get a ride somewhere because it will probably take longer than expected. Otherwise I’m very happy with them. Just got there on a very busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and continuing to choose St. Cloud Toyota! We appreciate having you as a customer!

August 01, 2021

"Very nice job. Thank you so much all team. We dream with..."

- LIUDMYLA.YAKOVENKO0401

Very nice job. Thank you so much all team. We dream with us. You very best guys. Good luck. God bless your team. You the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Our St. Cloud Toyota team believes in making the buying process fun and easy for everyone. Thank you for choosing St. Cloud Toyota, we appreciate having you as a customer!

August 01, 2021

"Very pleased with St Cloud Toyota after very dissatisfied..."

- Dak

Very pleased with St Cloud Toyota after very dissatisfied experience with Carlson Toyota, Coon Rapids, MN. I have purchased Toyotas from both dealerships and a world of differences between them. Only wish I lived closer to St Cloud Toyota for servicing of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Our St. Cloud Toyota team believes in making the buying process fun and easy for everyone. Thank you for choosing St. Cloud Toyota, we appreciate having you as a customer!

August 01, 2021

"I am thoroughly pleased with the staff knowledge of what..."

- BOBJOHNSONBFK

I am thoroughly pleased with the staff knowledge of what they are representing as a product. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

St Cloud Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Our St. Cloud Toyota team believes in making the buying process fun and easy for everyone. Thank you for choosing St. Cloud Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,497 results