Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ethan Orrey.
Ethan Orrey
Ethan Orrey at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Ethan Orrey

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of Ethan Orrey

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I interacted with was awesome- from the..."

- Rachel Hogan

Every person I interacted with was awesome- from the front door all the way through the process. They were there to help ME- not for their own benefit! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Jason Wolske

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all did an excellent job of assisting and always..."

- Schliesmanl09

They all did an excellent job of assisting and always checking to see if there was anything I needed or if I have had any questions. Very open and honesty with their answers and were very informative too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, John Meyer

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work..."

- SFCJBP1951

Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work with David Petryszn, Adam Colon, and Casey Kleis...and supporting staff. This is my third vehicle purchase and each time I've had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people were knowledgeable, personal and not..."

- danieleherrmann

All the people were knowledgeable, personal and not pushy. I would recommend Jeff Belzer's of Lakeville to anyone. I will go back when I need another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes, Kyle Buro

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SIMPLY AMAZING!! It’s impossible to put into words the..."

- jessicarcauley

SIMPLY AMAZING!! It’s impossible to put into words the car buying experience we had at Jeff Belzer. The thoughtfulness and intentionality put into every touch point with us showed and made us feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. No matter your need they can consult on how to make it a reality. My husband and I were in a unique position where we needed two new vehicles as our previous lease was ending and our other vehicle had reached end of life. We honestly didn’t know how we were going to get into two new vehicles on a fixed budget, but with the help of the experienced and talented Belzer staff our concerns quickly washed away as they presented options that satisfied all of our needs. Every member of the staff we engaged with greeted us with five-star customer service and it was obvious they truly cared that we left feeling taken care of. Jeff Belzer is hands down the TRUSTED dealership of choice for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with Jeff Belzer and we..."

- asevertson

This was our first experience with Jeff Belzer and we would highly recommend them. Brandyn Lindgren was a very helpful, accommodating, and informative sales rep. Brandyn is highly recommended as he was simply awesome to work with. We worked with Sean Guffey in the finance department. Sean was a breeze to work with and he knew his stuff. We had purchased our vehicle on a Saturday and needed to keep it at the dealership as we purchased some added items, we're from out of town, so when we came to pick it up, it was Brandyn's day off. Brandyn worked with Ethan another sales rep to help us get everything set up when we arrived. Ethan was also very polite, helpful, and patient with us. We will defiantly be returning customers as well as recommend friends and families to purchase from Jeff Belzer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Brandyn Lindgren

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, clean dealer and lots of vehicles to..."

- Chaimoua

Friendly staff, clean dealer and lots of vehicles to chose from. They will find the best option for you. Worked with Trisha and she is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Trisha Lemieux

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the exact truck I have been looking for for..."

- Alex.geisinger

I found the exact truck I have been looking for for months. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful with the process of sending me home in my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had gone to look for my very 1st car purchase and was so..."

- karla.raymundo

Had gone to look for my very 1st car purchase and was so happy leaving the dealership with it. Had a great experience working with David Petryszn and a thanks to Ethan Orrey for helping me set up my new car. Would recommend to others to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was extremely helpful and did everything to find..."

- Loree

Scott was extremely helpful and did everything to find the perfect car for me! With the help of Josh Heimkes, I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes, Scott Cameron

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359