Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eugene Cipriano
Eugene Cipriano at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eugene Cipriano

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
264 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Eugene Cipriano

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, good customer service, Gene thank you..."

- ivocc26

Great experience, good customer service, Gene thank you for helping me to get a great deal 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was an absolute place to do business with. The..."

- GDS

Gene was an absolute place to do business with. The process of buying a car start to finish could not have been any easier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Very welcoming. Very outgoing. Easy..."

- madominguez929

Very good experience. Very welcoming. Very outgoing. Easy experience to buy a car and the most important very good costumer service by Gene

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was outstanding, like buying a car from a family..."

- bethanycampbell57

Gene was outstanding, like buying a car from a family member. No hassle, great service that made me comfortable buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene was absolutely phenomenal!!! There was nothing he..."

- louiscotrone82

Eugene was absolutely phenomenal!!! There was nothing he couldn’t do for me. Very professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene C. Was very professional and helpful. Allowed me the..."

- rickyflynn3rd

Gene C. Was very professional and helpful. Allowed me the time as I figured out the right vehicle that was for me. never felt pressured at any time. Sales Manager Pete B. Was also very instrumental and helpful in the process. Made sure I fully understood all aspects of the deal. I will definitely recommend and return in the future when I need another vehicle or looking for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene and kwesi where great very helpful in the whole car..."

- travisc1531

Gene and kwesi where great very helpful in the whole car buying process I would definitely recommend pinebelt Chevy in Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Gene Palermo

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene Cipriano was the salesperson who helped me purchase..."

- daddyskids

Gene Cipriano was the salesperson who helped me purchase my new vehicle. It was professional, knowledgeable, polite, and made the whole process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the best service and experience with Gene at..."

- hart735

I have had the best service and experience with Gene at Pine Belt. I have been so stressed out about the car issue, but Gene handled everything he is very professional. All I can say is thank you thank you. I will be coming back to him to get my next car and I definitely will recommend Gene at Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome friendly patient and kind does diligent work hard..."

- deborahcutlerbreaux

Awesome friendly patient and kind does diligent work hard for us to get where we want to be with the finance and take her to the people at seven for all the help thank you for the good job guys keep up the work it work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,775
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $53,607
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $57,946
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD