About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Cipriano.
Eugene Cipriano
Eugene Cipriano, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
not yet rated

Eugene Cipriano

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Eugene Cipriano

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Mschwear

Had a great experience buying my new vehicle. We were welcomed and helped within a few minutes. Looked at a few vehicles and ultimately decided on the Kia Soul.Gene treated us like family and made the car buying experience less stressful. Would highly recommend Gene and the rest of the team members at PineBelt Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for the recommendation and Good Luck with your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish the process was excellent! "

- Kathy Dordas

Buying a car is never simple but our salesman, Gene made it seem so easy. He was very professional & knowledgeable on all cars we were interested in, had the answers to any questions we had as well as very personable. All staff at pine belt were wonderful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel , Oscar

Aug 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- john p

Excellent, friendly, and fun staff. Gene our salesman and Dan the general manager provided excellent information and guided an unsure customer to the ideal vehicle that fit our needs. Moreover, everyone was patient and at no point did I feel pressure to make a quick decision. Once I decided, everything was clear and easy to understand. We got a great vehicle at a great price in an great atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel

Aug 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW this is amazing, thank you so much.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right guys"

- JoeG93

Any car dealer can be good when things are perfect, the true character comes when there is a problem. When there was a problem with the A/C of our pre-owned Subaru Impreza , Pine belt Chevrolet stood behind there word and made it right ASAP. I would especially like to thank Eugene Cipriano and Peter Bottorff Men of their word and a pleasure to deal with. They have made me a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff , John in Service

Aug 02, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words. AC is important during this heat!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,986

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,691

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,498