About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Cipriano.
Eugene Cipriano
Eugene Cipriano, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.9

Eugene Cipriano

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Eugene Cipriano

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eugene Cipriano got me a 2018 Chevy Equinox Lease"

- Tikiegod80

My wife and I came from Staten Island to Pine Belt after getting multiple quotes from local dealers. Eugene Cipriano was our salesman and he couldn’t have been a better host. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. He allowed us to navigate through the dealership and was very knowledgeable when we presented questions to him. After test driving the Equinox LT AWD, we decided that was the vehicle for us. Eugene was helpful in the negotiation process. We will be a pine belt customer for years to come because of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What I never thought I could get.. "

- Chrisbirch38

I heard from a family friend that Pinebelt Chevy was really good at helping people who were down on their luck, and who didn’t have much good credit. When I went in I worked with a few different people including Frank, Jeff and Gene. With only $500 down and a credit score below 450 they were Able to get me into a 2015 Chevy Malibu. The monthly cost is obviously a little high, but after blowing the head gasket in my 2004 Subaru legacy, I didn’t think that I was even going to get approved in the first place. Wonderful staff, wonderful ability to work with you and what you have. There was absolutely no pressure on me even though I was in a tight spot, above and beyond isn’t even enough to describe what they did for me.. because of this car I was able to go to an interview, which changed my life. I ended up getting that job and being transferred to California from New Jersey after only three months. I owe Gene and all the guys from Pinebelt Chevy my deepest and sincerest gratitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wickner

Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- TedabdSyz12

I dislike buying a vehicle very much because it takes hours and is exhausting...,however, when I met Gene he was a straight shooter and didn’t play games. He was kind and mindful of my intentions and I appreciated that very much. I would def recommend Pine Belt....ask for Eugene “Gene” Cipraino, he’s a good guy with the buyers needs at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team at pin belt "

- Ekktd

I worked with Mr. Gene Cipriano to gather information on a new car the best compliment that I can offer is this. He was patient with me extremely informative about the automobiles and never pushed me into something that I did not want, therefore for all those reasons I did business with him and his dealership. I would recommend doing business with him if you are looking for a new and or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy to work with and amazing service!"

- KeriRN604

We are very pleased with our experience with Gene from Pine Belt Chevy! From when we first met in the parking lot til the closing deal he was nothing but friendly and helpful. Not once did we feel we were forced into a deal, and drove us all around looking for ‘the one.’ Surprisingly we left with a SUV that we fell in love with that we weren’t initially going to see. During the entire process, we we felt at ease with no stress involved. We were offered coffee, water, even the pizza they had delivered! He’s a great guy and you will be very pleased with this dealership as a whole! Highly recommend Pine Belt for your next search for a vehicle. Huge special thank you to Dan Ariel for getting me out of a really bad situation with my trade in, Oscar in insurance and Sal in finance. Great personalities all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel , Sal and Oscar

Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and knowledgeable salesman "

- Danny g

I cane out of another lease to get a great deal. The experience was easy and simple due to my salesman and managers. Highly recomend if your looking for a chevy in the trinstate area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is great to hear! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy helped me out alot"

- speedracerd184

Worked hard got me the price i was looking for. Very friendly and i was very satisfied with my purchase. They also worked very hard and helped my friend get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Mschwear

Had a great experience buying my new vehicle. We were welcomed and helped within a few minutes. Looked at a few vehicles and ultimately decided on the Kia Soul.Gene treated us like family and made the car buying experience less stressful. Would highly recommend Gene and the rest of the team members at PineBelt Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for the recommendation and Good Luck with your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish the process was excellent! "

- Kathy Dordas

Buying a car is never simple but our salesman, Gene made it seem so easy. He was very professional & knowledgeable on all cars we were interested in, had the answers to any questions we had as well as very personable. All staff at pine belt were wonderful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel , Oscar

Aug 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- john p

Excellent, friendly, and fun staff. Gene our salesman and Dan the general manager provided excellent information and guided an unsure customer to the ideal vehicle that fit our needs. Moreover, everyone was patient and at no point did I feel pressure to make a quick decision. Once I decided, everything was clear and easy to understand. We got a great vehicle at a great price in an great atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel

Aug 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW this is amazing, thank you so much.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775