Eugene Cipriano
Eugene Cipriano at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eugene Cipriano

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
387 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

387 Reviews

Write a Review

387 Reviews of Eugene Cipriano

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure being able to find my dream care with the help of Eugene. He has gone above and beyond making sure I was happy with each option. He was worried about what I liked rather than forcing me t More

by Just a happy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Eugene Cipriano was so easy and awesome. Anytime I need anything I’m going right to him. I highly recommend him to anyone. More

by Logan.larue34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eugene is very through and did a great job selling me my traverse. He helped every step of the way. More

by marissiagrippe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to work with. Good communication and transparency are key to success in this industry. Gene has both traits which makes him my “go to guy” for vehicle acquisitions More

by jsgutierrez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Gave me all the information I needed and were very helpful and accommodating More

by jboy275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership everyone was extremely professional friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. they worked efficiently and as quickly as possible overall my More

by Kdevivo58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was great. Easy pleasant experience. Highly recommend pinebelt for you car needs. Satisfied customer More

by Rory Caswell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Rory, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients, and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Gene is extremely thoroughly, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend him for all your car buy More

by Lorrainerem44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was awesome and had everything facts broken down for me with no added pressure to buy More

by pparkerjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gene here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene is a excellent salesperson and explained everything thoroughly and Expedited the deal very quickly and I would recommend Him to anybody I know looking for a new car More

by Neilgary04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,971
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,715
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $55,847
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,613
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,912
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,134
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive