Eugene Cipriano
Eugene Cipriano at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eugene Cipriano

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
577 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

577 Reviews

Write a Review

577 Reviews of Eugene Cipriano

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eugene Cipriano was an excellent sales person, he was very helpful in the sales process any very attentive to our needs More

by jstefanjr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and immaculately clean. They have a real inventory of vehicles not just the top tier trims. The large selection of vehicles new and used makes this the go to dealership in N More

by mooucifer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience. Take care.

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman who took care of me definitely knew about cars. He was very thorough and explained everything about the care to me. His name was Gene Cipriano. Would definitely recommend this dealer ship to More

by mlcipriano2003
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. We will defiantly be back to work with Gene and Pine Belt!! More

by Scoobie
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Scoobie, we're happy you found Gene to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was amazing. Got me the car I wanted at the price I needed to be. Highly recommend Gene and Pine Belt Chevy. More

by tonydiamonds721
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Feb 02, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting Gene who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene Cipriano made my car buying experience a smooth and easy transition. Thank you Gene and Pine Belt Chevy. More

by daddyskids
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Marlin Sutton

Feb 02, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting Gene who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle from Pine Belt in Lakewood. Gene was a pleasure to deal with! He was extremely knowledgeable about the line of cars and made it so easy to lease this car. The dealership is c More

by airesmt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown , Ginny in Insurance was efficient and friendly. The woman at the cashier counter was pleasant and professional.

Jan 29, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, respectful and put the customer first. I would recommend this dealership as first choice More

by tdipalma68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jan 26, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been coming to purchase our vehicles from Gene and his team for years and it has been nothing be excellent and a smooth process. We recommend anyone to come get their next vehicle with him. More

by nickief714
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and quite informative. As a first time car buyer I would have no one else! More

by Stephen Zuravnsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Stephen, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,000
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,000
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $37,981
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $32,791
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $36,843
2022 Ford Transit-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $65,825
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive