Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Cipriano.
Eugene Cipriano
Eugene Cipriano at Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Eugene Cipriano

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Eugene Cipriano

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was Awesome! Not pushy and let my wife and I relax..."

- Chucknkimallen

Gene was Awesome! Not pushy and let my wife and I relax while going over all our options. He was polite and professional and took all the time necessary to answer our questions. Gene made our buying experience a day of fun ! I have bought cars from Pine Belt for the past 20 years. Gene was the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Awesome group of people from start to finish. Well..."

- bushong1577

What a Awesome group of people from start to finish. Well worth the hour drive. Great team work. Thanks again Eugene, Jared, Peter, and Christine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Peter Bottorff , Christine zalinch

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Pinebelt"

- D

I had an Excellent experience. Gene Cipriano was great to work with. Would definitely do business again. I Highly recommended Pinebelt and salesman Gene Cipriano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and 5 star review!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Service"

- stootoo61

I was greeted by warm smiles on a terrible rainy Saturday morning and received prompt attention. I was attended to by Gene Cipriano who went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable at all times, while he was running out into the rain on 3 occasions to locate a vehicle I was interested in looking at. He was incredible. I made my purchase and left a very satisfied customer. I've been singing the praises of Pine Belt Chevrolet to friends and family all afternoon after arriving home with my new Chevy Trax. Thanks to all at Pine Betl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great Experience. "

- Ticos Fencing LLC

very thankful with everyone, Eugene help me from start to finish and give a great deal, all the paperwork went smooth and no problems, love my new sales Car and love how economic on gas it is. Thanks again Mr Cipriano for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene our salesman was WONDERFUL ! Pine belt was great..."

- Mem3297

Gene our salesman was WONDERFUL ! Pine belt was great experience for us to buy our new suburban. I didn’t feel pressured or obligated to buy in the spot (however we did !!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jan 23, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful on the finance side."

- motown0120

Eugene was extremely helpful and made the process very smooth. He helped me find the perfect car, and everyone at Pinebelt really cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great place to go and buy a car. Gene Cipriano was..."

- Sotodenise09

What a great place to go and buy a car. Gene Cipriano was great and absolutely amazing. He made our time there very at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around. Gene made the experience..."

- Smlspag

Excellent service all around. Gene made the experience perfect !!! Definitely highly recommend to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicle. Once again Perfect experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best experience I’ve had at a dealership...."

- Doug A

Hands down best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Definitely recommend this dealer to all. I switched from Ford for the quality of service and of vehicle that was fitted to me and my needs. Thank you guys! -The Ashworth Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Sal Loretta

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,885

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,885

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,056

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$57,056

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,603

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,603

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,163

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,163

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $47,443

2019 Chevrolet Express

$47,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,243