Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eugene Cipriano.
Eugene Cipriano
Eugene Cipriano at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Eugene Cipriano

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Eugene Cipriano

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was a friendly and considerate salesman who went..."

- Ccap2

Gene was a friendly and considerate salesman who went above and beyond to understand our needs and price. Call and ask for Gene when you’re buying from PB Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I first came on the property I was greeted by Eugene..."

- mikeiacovino

When I first came on the property I was greeted by Eugene Cipriano. He introduced himself to me and my family. In a very politely manor saying if I need anything to let him know we talked for a few minutes I gave him an idea of what I was looking for and what I was looking to spend. I told him he’s going to need “patience’s of a saint” as I was with my son and my wife. I explaining we are looking for my son. Eugene spent quality time showing us different cars we were all over the lot he even said to me if this is not right then walk away and think about it. I respect that his goal was to make sure we as the customer was happy and did not push us into a sale! I briefly met Jeff Wickner in passing through the dealership he was a gentleman very polite seem like he enjoyed what he was doing. We had a very brief conversation, I could tell he enjoyed working there which is a good sign. I also met and dealt with Brian Brown he help with my financing/ paperwork signing off the car. Another upbeat person we had a nice conversation talking me through all the paperwork. He explain to me the warranties once again seem like he was happy to be here. even though it was the end of the month none of the employees showed any pressure of making sales. Instead more in line of helping the customers than pushing a car onto them. All of this positive Energy lead me to believe this is a good dealership. “We are now the proud new owners of a new trailblazers” I would recommend PINEBELT to anyone and I’m actually considering purchasing my next vehicle from Eugene in the next coming months. Sincerely, Michael I Frehold NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third car in 2 years. Eugene is very..."

- Joe bear!

This is our third car in 2 years. Eugene is very comfortable to do business with and very easy to make the transition to a new car. The dealership has a lot to offer and every department is very helpful in getting Everything you need done. Been coming here since 1988 on and off. Would recommend anyone to come here. You won’t be dissatisfied!!! The Maffei’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown

Nov 29, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Pine Belt for a very satisfying experience...."

- gerard.allutto

Thanks Pine Belt for a very satisfying experience. Working with your Sales Professional, Eugene Cipriano, was very pleasant. He was able to put us in the vehicle we wanted at a very fair price, without the usual haggling that takes place when shopping for a vehicle. He is a true professional and a gentleman as well. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at PineBelt. Salesman was very..."

- tomjsonoma

Great experience at PineBelt. Salesman was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Finance and Insurance assistance was friendly and fast. Very clean and nice showroom to sit in during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta , Insurance agent

Nov 24, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pine Belt Chevrolet was absolutely fantastic! Eugene was..."

- samillerrr

Pine Belt Chevrolet was absolutely fantastic! Eugene was was amazing and helped me so much to find the perfect cat for me. He went out of his way to make me and my family comfortable and happy with our decisions. And made my birthday that much better! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope you have a great day!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene Cipriano at Pine Belt Chevrolet was fantastic! He..."

- nycris22

Eugene Cipriano at Pine Belt Chevrolet was fantastic! He was extremely helpful with ALL aspects of the car buying experience. I would highly recommend Gene and Pine Belt Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel

Nov 18, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was an extreme pleasure to work with from the..."

- jjscreens

Gene was an extreme pleasure to work with from the beginning of the process up until the end. I would highly recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My transaction went extremely smooth. the truck was in..."

- jlahy

My transaction went extremely smooth. the truck was in great shape as described and Gene made the purchase very easy. highly recommended! would love to do business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Kim Mellage

Nov 08, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gene here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked into Pinebelt and met Gene, we..."

- tst919

From the moment we walked into Pinebelt and met Gene, we knew we were in great hands. We knew what we were looking for and he made it happen even through the shortage of cars with Covid. He has been very responsive and just an overall nice guy to buy a car from. Thanks Gene for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Dan Ariel

Oct 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,561

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,561

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,088

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,088

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,488

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,488

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $24,235

2017 Ford Expedition

$24,235

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,945

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,945

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,950

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,950