About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tomas Gonzalez.
Tomas Gonzalez
Tomas Gonzalez, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.8

Tomas Gonzalez

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Tomas Gonzalez

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, the salesman was very helpful and understa"

- Lisa123

Thomas the salesman made me feel very comfortable, he listen to my needs ad wants. He answered all my question. He explained how to set up radio and phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman"

- Clenardo

Tomas was a great sales.he . always calls to check on us he was a pleasure to deal with especially having a sad experience from a different dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful experience"

- OldNo117

After being unable to meet at the price I was hoping for on a truck I saw online, salesman Tomas and dealership found me a better truck for a better price that I was very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is great to hear!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review "

- Patmon1

I would recommend, Tomas Gonzalez for a salesman to use if buying a new car. He is not just there to sell you a car quick and then dump you. He has called me on his day off to handle any issues I have or even just stupid questions. This dealer was the only one out of 4 in nj that would call me back in a reasonable time when purchasing my car. I had my car now for 2 weeks and Tomas still keeps in contact with me. I am 45 years old and had my share of car dealerships and this one is by far the easiest to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome!! Thank you so much for your review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Credit those who go the extra yard for you "

- John thaddues

One of the reasons I would consider going back to Pinebelt Chevy is a young fellow named Tomas... I recently leased a Malibu and had several issues with management AFTER the deal was finalized... I asked Tomas to intercede for me on my behalf and he DELIVERED ON EVERY DETAIL FOR ME... So this is a salesman that one I suggest you ask for when buying or leasing... when you know you have someone ready to step in for any subsequent issues ( there almost always is) you will want someone like Tomas to go to bat for you the way he did you me... good job kid, I’ll give Pinebelt another shot because of you... your managers should know this because anyone who knows me knows I tell it like it is...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback!! We are so happy to hear!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient. Friendly staff. "

- CarguyTomas06-2018

As soon as I cake threw the doors with my mom the front desk lady gave us a warm welcome and offered me a really good cookie! Then our salesman helped us find exactly what I was looking for with out being pushy. He let me take my time. Once I decided on a car he got the paper work done so quickly and explained everything very clearly. As a first time car buyer I had an easy time understanding everything about the process. Lastly, EVERYONE congratulated me when I officially had my car! Such a warm, friendly, efficient environment. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m not sure of their names now but this really sweet front desk lady, she is a little, friendly Italian women, loved her!

Nov 07, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and the 5 star review!!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales"

- Rwunderlich

We went in knowing some of what we wanted, and Tomas helped us get into the truck we love. He made sure we were satisfied and took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No sales pressure"

- Vincesjeep

I didn’t get that typical salesman act with all the pushy lines. Tomas listened. And worked with me. I’m the second family member that Tomas has sold a vehicle to. We appreciate the way he does his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear this!!!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- tomsilletti

Most polite and helpful staff i have ever been serviced by. Very knowledgeable on everything in the showroom and answered all of my questions above and beyond. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 1st car w/poor credit "

- Rvahey1020

Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone with poor credit. They treat you with dignity and respect, I got into a car better than I expected and got a great deal. I will definitely return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wickner

Nov 06, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear this!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775