Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tomas Gonzalez.
Tomas Gonzalez
Tomas Gonzalez at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Tomas Gonzalez

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Tomas Gonzalez

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have such gratitude for Peter and Thomas at the Pine..."

- angelicsource

I have such gratitude for Peter and Thomas at the Pine Belt dealership, Lakewood. Thomas was professional and so helpful, you are fortunate 4 him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant car buying experience. Salesman was super..."

- Devinmurray

Most pleasant car buying experience. Salesman was super friendly and helpful. The dealership also made a mistake in the pricing and changed it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great guy, great experience helping my family achieving..."

- Tomaspenabk

Great guy, great experience helping my family achieving getting three cars from chevy, thank you Tomas. your 4th sale with my family will be there soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas was extremely helpful. He made the process of..."

- Mar1911

Tomas was extremely helpful. He made the process of buying a car a pleasure. This is my sons first car and he was very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas Gonzalez was great."

- aheight421

As I told Tomas that I would never come bace for an oil change because they are too expensive. It cost $86.00 for an oil change which no one charges. I can go several places for 25.00 for an oil change and they rotate your tires at every oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very happy with the purchase! Tomas..."

- bruno_br

Great service! Very happy with the purchase! Tomas Gonzales was very helpful and nice with the sale. Sal Loretta made it happen with finance. Peter Botorff was very generous in closing the deal! Great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Sal Loretta

Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas Gonzales is a rock star"

- the navy guy

pine belt is great. they did everything they said they would. Tomas Gonzales has all the product knowledge for any buyer. he will make sure yo get the right vehicle and the best price. the entire operation was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Sal Loretta

Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas was patience and very helpful we agree on a..."

- davidserrania54

Thomas was patience and very helpful we agree on a monthly payment and made the deal from start to finish the transaction was very easy highly recommend Thomas look forward doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 equinox & my salesman Tomas was beyond..."

- Mariann

I bought a 2020 equinox & my salesman Tomas was beyond helpful, friendly, patient with me, listened to what exactly I wanted & helped me with the process..it was smooth and was in and out of the dealership within a couple hours- I can’t thank him enough for my new car ! - Mariann Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY GOING & VERY PLEASANT"

- 23ISLAND OF STATEn$

Greetings: Searching for a reliable vehicle in this day and age can become complicated and overwhelming. But having a smooth movement, a person who pays attention to detail and a team who simply works with you to help you meet your goal is a great experience. I will be back and look forward to the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,388

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,388

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,088

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,088

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,976

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,976

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,350

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,350

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $30,988

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,062