Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tomas Gonzalez.
Tomas Gonzalez
Tomas Gonzalez at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Tomas Gonzalez

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

92 Reviews of Tomas Gonzalez

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me a great deal on a Jeep Compass that I absolutely..."

- Robcoffin115

Got me a great deal on a Jeep Compass that I absolutely love! Was kind and funny. I went in prepared for a fight but made the whole thing so simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always welcomed at PineBelt! Sales team is incredibly..."

- Vincent0915

Always welcomed at PineBelt! Sales team is incredibly helpful! Management is always there for questions and assistance. Gotten my cars here for years and I always have an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown

Mar 22, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was a gem. Truly caring all thecway through and Tomas..."

- melly8586

Kim was a gem. Truly caring all thecway through and Tomas was helpful in helping get my car. I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you guys. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact Pinebelt Chevy in Lakewood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

Mar 11, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. He listened..."

- Liz261@optonline.net

Tomas is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Tomas Gonzalez to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

Mar 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly service by Tomas and Brian. The..."

- yohetzjune

Professional, friendly service by Tomas and Brian. The process of trading in my lease for a new one was smooth and easy. Would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

Mar 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called to make an appointment for service and ended up..."

- C. Walker

I called to make an appointment for service and ended up receiving a call from Kim asking if I wanted to come in to try and drop my interest rate and maybe get into a new vehicle in the process. Although, I didn’t leave in a brand new vehicle, I was able to refinance and save on my current vehicle! Thanks to Tom who also helped every step of the way! It was a great experience and hopefully by August/September, I’ll be in a brand new Trax!!! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage, Sal Loretta

Feb 26, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas was extremely helpful, in finding a car that fit..."

- walton0428

Tomas was extremely helpful, in finding a car that fit not only my needs but my budget as well. He has also proven he has a genuine honest nature because he promised if I ever needed anything he's just a phone call away and he has answered every single time, answering every question I've had. Would rate higher than five stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomas was very helpful when purchasing my vehicle. I..."

- NL

Tomas was very helpful when purchasing my vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. Also Kim was also a huge help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

Feb 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and easy to work with. He was able to..."

- Jscott684J

Very professional and easy to work with. He was able to get me the car I wanted with out the hassle that usually comes with buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought Tomas did everything in his power to make my..."

- jjpek2

I thought Tomas did everything in his power to make my vist as short and as thorough as possible.He seems very knowledgeable and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown

Dec 19, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car

2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo

Call for Price

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $61,670

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC

$61,670

used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,701

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,701

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD

$51,395

used 2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo car, priced at $30,000

2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo

$30,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,841

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,841