About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Neumann.
Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann, F&I Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Jared Neumann

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- jenni227

Anna was spectacular!! Friendly, knowledgeable and so super helpful!! Can’t say enough about her and Pine Belt. Will definitely recommend to anyone!! Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Djparker14

Walked into the dealer not wanting to buy a car, but to just test drive one because I was looking into another one in a different state. 3 weeks later Bob got me the deal I wanted and got the price into my budget. Very respectful and did not push to sell the car, showed me the pros and con between the two I was looking at and next thing I knew I was rolling out in a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Aug 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thank you for sharing it with us!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior "

- Paul DP

Superior attention to my needs and a willingness to strike a deal. Bob Penny continues to shine even after consumation of the deal. Kudos to Kim for facilitating an active negotiation. Thanks to Matt Clifton for working the numbers and to Jared for the fast finance expedite. A special thanks to “Sweet Caroline” Visconti for her insurance expertise and for some laughs. Felt like I knew her my whole life. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Kim Mellage

Aug 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW, Awesome review. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Blanca&Mauricio

Our experience at pine belt was excellent. The attention that we received from Anna was excellent. She was very knowledgable and made us feel at ease when making our final decision. She was very patient and answered all the questions that i asked. We are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thank you.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robbie is great!!"

- Patti1956

I went to PineBelt Chevy last Thursday to get a car. I dealt with Robbie Tremarco. He was pleasant, personable and professional in every aspect of my experience. I would highly recommend Pine Belt and Robbie!! I love my new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Robert Tremarco , Kenny Martin

Jun 21, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ENJOYABLE, FAST & EASY!"

- Noreen&Eddie

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND KWESI! WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE MY HUSBAND & I HAD BUYING OUR GORGEOUS CHEVY IMPALA! WE TRAVELED A BIT OF DISTANCE AND KWESI MADE THE PROCESS OF BUYING OUR CAR ENJOYABLE, FAST & EASY! WHAT A SURPRISE TO BE ABLE TO DRIVE OUR "NEW" CAR HOME THAT DAY! KWESI HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY, HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, VERY RESPECTFUL, FUNNY & KIND. WE WILL BE BACK! THANK YOU KWESI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

May 29, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

You sure did pick a good one, both car and salesman! Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate you, and your business.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful experience "

- Pmiller60

I had the hot ost wonderful salesman I have had in a very long time. Sam went beyond to make me very happy discounts from whenever he could do. I wasnt even aware of everything that he giving us. When we finally was done with everything in buying my New Equinox. Never had everyone come shake my hand and my husband too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

May 29, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words. I am happy to hear we were able to save you some money.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Postive Buying Experience "

- Quovis

Dave Bizzigotti and the entire Sales Management Team did an outstanding job in making the Sales Transaction painless. The car was detailed and Inspected on time, as promised. I was in and out of the Business Office in less than 15 minutes ... Amazing. I came from Maryland to buy the vehicle from Pine Belt. Fair price, good service, quick transaction, no hassles, no stress, pleasant and fun people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Jeff Wickner , Dave Bizzigotti

May 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you so much for your feedback and enjoy your new car!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher is the BEST!!"

- Lori Keith

Todd ALWAYS gets us the best deals! I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you want to be a satisfied customer, just ask for Todd Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for writing this I will be sure to share this with Todd!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Tomas!"

- Wmckenna72

I recently had an enjoyable and painless car shopping/purchase experience at Pine Belt Chevy in Lakewood. I was given the name of a salesman whom I texted to start the process. Sal was off the only day I could get there so he gave me Tomas’s name. Tomas took us to a few of the dealerships along the ‘strip’ affiliated with Pine Belt. It greatly helped with my final decision. In summary, I ended purchasing a fairly new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Tomas, Sal and the whole team did an outstanding job of showing me cars that fit within what I was looking for and in my budget. I would highly recommend Pine Belt Chevrolet. Ask for Sal or Tomas. You won’t be disappointed. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Concepcion, Tomas Gonzalez, Peter Bottorff

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am so glad this was a smooth process and Sal and Tomas helped to make sure you got exactly what you were looking for. Congrats on the Grand Cherokee and great choice!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,986

2017 Chevrolet Express

$38,896

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,691

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,899

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327