About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Neumann.
Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann, F&I Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Jared Neumann

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Colweath

Can’t rave enough about our experience. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!!! We will definitely return to Pine Belt Chevrolet for the next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Todd Boucher

Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher was awesome. Had the best service..superior.He "

- Hotheidi123

Best experience buying a car ever. Salesman were courteous and kind was concerned that I had not eaten and gave me his lunch.all pinebelt employees were very kind thank you Rob tremarco for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jess M.

John made this car buying experience very positive for us. He was respectful and considerate of our price point and what we wanted in our car. He was not pushy and was enjoyable to work with. We did not feel pressured and left satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McLaughlin

Aug 27, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- jenni227

Anna was spectacular!! Friendly, knowledgeable and so super helpful!! Can’t say enough about her and Pine Belt. Will definitely recommend to anyone!! Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Aug 22, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the generous 5 star review, and of course, your recommendation as well.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Djparker14

Walked into the dealer not wanting to buy a car, but to just test drive one because I was looking into another one in a different state. 3 weeks later Bob got me the deal I wanted and got the price into my budget. Very respectful and did not push to sell the car, showed me the pros and con between the two I was looking at and next thing I knew I was rolling out in a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Aug 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear, thank you for sharing it with us!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior "

- Paul DP

Superior attention to my needs and a willingness to strike a deal. Bob Penny continues to shine even after consumation of the deal. Kudos to Kim for facilitating an active negotiation. Thanks to Matt Clifton for working the numbers and to Jared for the fast finance expedite. A special thanks to “Sweet Caroline” Visconti for her insurance expertise and for some laughs. Felt like I knew her my whole life. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Kim Mellage

Aug 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW, Awesome review. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Blanca&Mauricio

Our experience at pine belt was excellent. The attention that we received from Anna was excellent. She was very knowledgable and made us feel at ease when making our final decision. She was very patient and answered all the questions that i asked. We are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thank you.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robbie is great!!"

- Patti1956

I went to PineBelt Chevy last Thursday to get a car. I dealt with Robbie Tremarco. He was pleasant, personable and professional in every aspect of my experience. I would highly recommend Pine Belt and Robbie!! I love my new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Robert Tremarco , Kenny Martin

Jun 21, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ENJOYABLE, FAST & EASY!"

- Noreen&Eddie

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND KWESI! WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE MY HUSBAND & I HAD BUYING OUR GORGEOUS CHEVY IMPALA! WE TRAVELED A BIT OF DISTANCE AND KWESI MADE THE PROCESS OF BUYING OUR CAR ENJOYABLE, FAST & EASY! WHAT A SURPRISE TO BE ABLE TO DRIVE OUR "NEW" CAR HOME THAT DAY! KWESI HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY, HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, VERY RESPECTFUL, FUNNY & KIND. WE WILL BE BACK! THANK YOU KWESI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

May 29, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

You sure did pick a good one, both car and salesman! Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate you, and your business.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful experience "

- Pmiller60

I had the hot ost wonderful salesman I have had in a very long time. Sam went beyond to make me very happy discounts from whenever he could do. I wasnt even aware of everything that he giving us. When we finally was done with everything in buying my New Equinox. Never had everyone come shake my hand and my husband too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

May 29, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words. I am happy to hear we were able to save you some money.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775