Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Neumann.
Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Jared Neumann

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at the dealership was incredibly helpful,..."

- Joebanyacski

Everybody at the dealership was incredibly helpful, especially My salesperson Ryan Santos. They were able to help me get out of my old car and into a new quickly and easily. I am very grateful for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

Oct 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ryan here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked into Pinebelt and met Gene, we..."

- tst919

From the moment we walked into Pinebelt and met Gene, we knew we were in great hands. We knew what we were looking for and he made it happen even through the shortage of cars with Covid. He has been very responsive and just an overall nice guy to buy a car from. Thanks Gene for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Eugene Cipriano

Oct 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan S helped me out so much with two cars. He is a great..."

- Moose

Ryan S helped me out so much with two cars. He is a great salesman. i would totally recommend him to my family and friends. his personality is great and sells the car all on its own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Ryan for a great buying experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Enjoy your new cars!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Leone was great to work with. Professional, courteous..."

- Mflocr74

Joe Leone was great to work with. Professional, courteous and going the extra mile to help our family find the right car. Go see Joe for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Joe Leone

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good. I do feel I got the best deal they could..."

- Dp24

So far so good. I do feel I got the best deal they could possibly offer. Albeit on the higher side for a 2015 Kia Optima. They only sell quality cars rather then the cheapest cars they can find. So if you want a dirt cheap junk car, you won't find that here. Overall though I'd have to say thats a good thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Kamal Zahran

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal was and Omar both were excellent and honestly..."

- Gmazorra96

Kamal was and Omar both were excellent and honestly wouldn’t want any other sales team. The boss however kwesi made the entire table uncomfortable and honestly his bossy demeanor and entitled attitude was so unnecessary. But Kamal knew what he was doing and definitely would get another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by one of..."

- Pagirl

When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by one of the employees. Sorry, don't remember her name. It was very clean inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Aug 13, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They..."

- ginters

Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They worked quickly to get me the deal I wanted. Pine Belt continues to deliver excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, Anna Eremin was my salesperson and she was..."

- jstetz728

Wow, Anna Eremin was my salesperson and she was spectacular. Dan Ariel and Sal and Jared in finance also were amazing. Thank you Pine Belt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2020 Chevrolet Equinox. Anna Eremin sold us..."

- Fotsey1

We bought a 2020 Chevrolet Equinox. Anna Eremin sold us the vehicle she went out of her way on her own time to help us fill out the form for a fist responder. Everyone that we delt with was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,984

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,984

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,591

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,591

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,567

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,567

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,811

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,958

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,958