Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
199 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

4.9

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Jared Neumann

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The decision I made was going to r a y l i n k c y b e r..."

- Sarmantha Adams

The decision I made was going to r a y l i n k c y b e r s e r v i c e s [at gmail [dot] com about my credit issues, I was having a low credit of 503 which prevented me from purchasing a new home, couldn’t believe he is sincere and trustworthy until I came in contact with him. With my greatest surprise he got my credit fixed and raised my score to 792 also deleted all the bad marks on my credit report. Gladly got approved for home loan. Big thanks to him. Contact no: [7707695986]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my service and buying experience. Todd..."

- Rnsichuga

I really enjoyed my service and buying experience. Todd was very helpful had a lot of knowledge on the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Jun 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal has sold me and my family five vehicles this year..."

- Bbaccichi

Kamal has sold me and my family five vehicles this year he has always been nothing but professional and kind and helpful helping us make our decisions he has assistant my oldest daughter my youngest daughter my wife and myself and the owner of the company I work for he’s a true asset to Pine belt I consider him a close friend And will refer him to all of my friends and family who are looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Kamal Zahran

Jun 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone one was very pleasant and helpful which made it..."

- K9clancy269

Everyone one was very pleasant and helpful which made it an excellent buying experience. Anna and James were particularly helpful which made the whole process simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Eugene Cipriano, Anna Eremin , James Dellane

May 30, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed, professional operation, Bret the was a..."

- marklark

Very impressed, professional operation, Bret the was a pleasure to work with. Ernie in insurance and Jared in finance great work as well. would recommend Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Downs , Ernie - insurance - great job

May 25, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very friendly and knowledgeable about all of..."

- Bec916

Frank was very friendly and knowledgeable about all of the cars we viewed. No pressure and a pleasure to work with! Jared and Brenda too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura , Brenda in Insurance

May 25, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased over 10 new vehicles in my lifetime...."

- danielventrescanj

I have purchased over 10 new vehicles in my lifetime. This was the first I have ever purchased from Pine Belt. I can say without hesitation....best dealer experience I have ever had! Gene was fantastic. The finance department was fast, and painless. Really just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

May 22, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was a delight to work with Pine Belt exceeded our..."

- tonypetillo

Adam was a delight to work with Pine Belt exceeded our expectations 100% The whole process was seem less and simple from beginning to end. Roxanne form the Service Department recommended us to go see Pine Belt and it was the best thing we did. Thanks Adam and Jared for working with Cathy and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski, Kwesi Quansah

May 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic to work with. The experience of buying a car..."

- Bobduffy0330

Fantastic to work with. The experience of buying a car was the easiest I have ever had. Would come back whenever I needed to purchase another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

May 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was.awesome, pleasant, professional, knowledgeable,..."

- Gjrr4x

Sam was.awesome, pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, PATIENT If not for his skills, we would not have purchased this vehicle. My wife and I enjoyed the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sam Moghimi

May 15, 2021

Gjrr4x responded

There is no reason to change my review

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $42,920
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $62,070
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,712
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,588
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD