About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Neumann.
Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann, F&I Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Jared Neumann

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Postive Buying Experience "

- Quovis

Dave Bizzigotti and the entire Sales Management Team did an outstanding job in making the Sales Transaction painless. The car was detailed and Inspected on time, as promised. I was in and out of the Business Office in less than 15 minutes ... Amazing. I came from Maryland to buy the vehicle from Pine Belt. Fair price, good service, quick transaction, no hassles, no stress, pleasant and fun people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Jeff Wickner , Dave Bizzigotti

May 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you so much for your feedback and enjoy your new car!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher is the BEST!!"

- Lori Keith

Todd ALWAYS gets us the best deals! I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you want to be a satisfied customer, just ask for Todd Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for writing this I will be sure to share this with Todd!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Tomas!"

- Wmckenna72

I recently had an enjoyable and painless car shopping/purchase experience at Pine Belt Chevy in Lakewood. I was given the name of a salesman whom I texted to start the process. Sal was off the only day I could get there so he gave me Tomas’s name. Tomas took us to a few of the dealerships along the ‘strip’ affiliated with Pine Belt. It greatly helped with my final decision. In summary, I ended purchasing a fairly new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Tomas, Sal and the whole team did an outstanding job of showing me cars that fit within what I was looking for and in my budget. I would highly recommend Pine Belt Chevrolet. Ask for Sal or Tomas. You won’t be disappointed. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Concepcion, Tomas Gonzalez, Peter Bottorff

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am so glad this was a smooth process and Sal and Tomas helped to make sure you got exactly what you were looking for. Congrats on the Grand Cherokee and great choice!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eugene was beyond expectations!."

- Poppy

Eugene was so wonderful to deal with here at Pine Belt!. He really went out of his way to find me the right car. He even fully demonstrated all of the safety systems for me!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience...again!"

- taraz

My youngest daughter was buying her first car. Frank was extremely helpful and patient with her and made what can be a very stressful experience easy for her. He made us feel like family as she walked out the door with a car she is thrilled with. This was our fourth purchase at Pine Belt. We will definitely be back and be asking for Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Billy Sherman

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Crismma7

Salesman Eugene was top notch. Did everything possible to make our experience awesome ..can't wait to tell our friends about our experience here at pine belt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Camarolover

Our salesman, Bob Penny, was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we were comfortable during the entire process. Bob made what can be a stressful experience, a pleasant one. We would definitely recommend Pine Belt and Bob Penny to future Chevrolet buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Bob Penny

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service , Friendly and accommodating Sales"

- Tami2411

This is the third Chevy Cruze I have leased and the Management, and found the sales and finance people to be friendly, efficient and accommodating. The Salesman was thorough and friendly and certainly made me feel at ease. Since I have leased the same car three different times, there was not too much to explain except the new features. I must say that I was a bit disappointed in the amount of time it took to complete the process. Aside from that I'm very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Ryan Santos

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience A++++ Vehicle B-"

- Germadnig9

The salesman Rob was 110% authentic and truly helped us get into the vehicle we were looking for. The team fought to get us a great rate and a monthly payment we can afford. I have been a customer of Pine Belt Chevy for nearly 15 years and this is my 5th vehicle from them. Myh mom and I were there in December when she bought her new "used" vehicle. I wasn't expecting to find so many tgings wrong with my 2016 vehicle we purchased. I am just hoping Pine Belt Chevy does right by us...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Man"

- Makistner826

Rob is an excellent person to deal with at pinebelt Chevy. Very easy to work with and get along with. Absolutely always going to get you the best deal and he is a man of his word! Need help with financing well Jared will make that happen over the years has made deals that not one other person could. Thanks again Rob and Jared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,760

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,263

2017 Chevrolet Express

$42,265