Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
264 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

4.9

264 Reviews

Write a Review

264 Reviews of Jared Neumann

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank and the Pinebelt sales team were very polite, honest, and help during the process of buying a new vehicle today. This was my 3rd vehicle purchased from a Pinebelt dealer. More

by Janice Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Team went far and beyond to help me close the deal. I am grateful I found this team! More

by Francheskacedres19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Kwesi Quansah

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was very honest, knowledgeable and helpful with the buyout of my vehicle. All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend Gene and will contact him for any future pu More

by taylormade92722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Eugene Cipriano

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was very easy to work with. No pressure. Laid back. Definitely not your typical salesman. Made this experience a painless experience. In and out the door with a brand new c More

by spiritlee2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 5th car we have purchased from Pine Belt. Frank is a pleasure! ( Jared as well) More

by Lisareina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have returned to Frank at Pinebelt for almost 10 years and 5 vehicles. I'll be "frank:" No games. No bait and switch. Frank is honest and works the deal until it's what we want and need. H More

by ChristySS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene Cipriani, our salesman was amazing! He made the whole experience enjoyable! I would highly recommend working with him. He was not your traditional pushy salesman but just a genuine nice More

by lhnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was amazing from beginning to end. He really kept me in the loop and really tried to do everything he could to make this easy More

by ALILAUER09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was extremely helpful in finding out what my needs were and being able to meet them. No games all business exactly how I wanted it. This is my second Chevy from this dealership and even though my last More

by Chevy chase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is a gentleman and will be the only person I purchase a vehicle from More

by Mikev12201976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Dan Ariel

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,172
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
9-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $54,817
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car, priced at $42,888
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD with Electronic Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,788
2019 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,488
2015 Chevrolet Impala
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD