Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jared Neumann

Director of Finance

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
388 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

388 Reviews

Write a Review

388 Reviews of Jared Neumann

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Great experience at Pinebelt, Todd was very professional and knowledgable, it was a quick process as well which was a plus. The manger Tomas was very welcoming and made sure things ran smooth w More

by Gonzal558
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Tomas Gonzalez , Pete Bottrof, JT

May 16, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long term customer due to professionalism from sales to service. Great experience purchasing a used car with Damien Brennan. Smooth from start to finish! Thank you for making the process less stressful. More

by LovemyEquinox
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Damien Brennan , Emma Wilson

May 16, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really happy with my new Camaro, its always been my favorite. Jeremy helped out a lot. More

by Astromcherilyn15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Titla

May 16, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was very helpful and very easy to work with! This was my first car purchase and he helped make it a great experience. More

by allyferry35
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

May 08, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy dealer to work with. Transaction was very smooth. All employees were very professional they made things very comfortable More

by Nascar525
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ynofuentes

May 04, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Pine Belt Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar in sales and Jared in Finance were fantastic to deal with. Will definitely purchase again from Pine Belt Chevy! More

by Macman158
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hassanein

Apr 25, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Louise seeing he has only been 1 month with your co. He’s an asset to it More

by Tmilia
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Sutton, Louise was my saleman

Mar 24, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was an amazing salesman! I came in looking to buy what used car I could afford and walked out with a brand new car! He was very respectful and patient and really intently lis More

by quinn8940
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Florentino

Mar 19, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love love this dealer Caesar Is the man and they get u heat you want Caesar What above? And beyond for me and I still appreciate him.You go there ask for caesar More

by aqeelamathews41
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ynofuentes , Marlin Sutton

Mar 17, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted! I went in with an offer in hand from a bank and they got me a better rate. More

by laarobert312
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ynofuentes

Mar 08, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $54,595
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,202
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,402
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $42,983
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $55,090
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $65,825
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive