About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Neumann.
Jared Neumann
Jared Neumann, F&I Manager, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Jared Neumann

F&I Manager

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with the Pine Belt Family for 17 years. In my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and spending time with my 3 children.

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Jared Neumann

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is kind,and honest. Best car buying experience. "

- Texas tahoe girl

Dan is a kind, caring, honest salesman. He didn't mind when i changed my mind 3 times. Never made me feel pressured. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kerrigan

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough & Empathetic"

- robertraysmith

Todd & the rest of the PineBelt team made this a car buying experience worth bragging about and have officially converted and openly welcomed 2 long time Ford fans into the Chevy family. Todd's patience as a sales rep and attention to even the tiniest detail were only matched by his friendly personality and empathetic demeanor. My wife Angela and I have not only found a new home at PineBelt for all of our future vehicle purchases, but have made a friend in Todd Boucher. Thanks, Robert Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

So great to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete B great salesman to work with!"

- MickeyMommy

Had a very pleasant experience. Pete was very professional and friendly. Followed up on any questions we had and took the time on delivery day to go over several unfamiliar features with us. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Oct 25, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you so much.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful "

- Vikki Fr

Eugene was incredibly helpful when it came to finding something on my wish list within my budget. I even went back the next day and he helped me set up my on star and app for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! I will make sure and share this kind review with Eugene!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Janlem

Best experience in leasing a car! My aunt and uncle recommended Eugene to me. They had a very positive experience and felt a comfort and trust with him. It's always a little intimidating when entering a car dealership to buy/lease a new car but, Eugene and his team put us at ease. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles and helped us move through the process effortlessly and feeling at ease. Thank you to Eugene and the Pine Belt team for a great experience! I'll definitely be recommending you to more family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman, Eugene Pascucci Jr , Caroline in finance

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That's so great to hear, I will definitely share your kind words with Eugene. Thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way and thank you for your feedback!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Dave & Suz S

We just purchased our family's fourth and fifth vehicle from Eugene. He as always listened to both our vehicle and financial needs and found the best solution . Eugene is a very nice , honest guy who truly has his customer's best interest as his priority . We love our new vehicles , thank you Eugene for another great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Nothing makes us feel better than a repeat customer. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Eugene. Thank you.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Lisa1206

On Monday I was advised that the little fender bender I was involved in on July 4th totaled out my car and that I would need to get myself into a new vehicle by week's end. My husband and I started our day a Ford dealership with the next stop being Pine Belt. I was advised by a friend of mine that Bob Penny was the sales rep to see and he would take good care of us. From the moment we drove the new 2017 Chevy Malibu I knew it was the car for me. Working on a very tight budget Bob was not only able to get me into the car but also a hybrid model! I can not explain how much pressure was taken off of us by the pleasurable, wonderful experience we had at Pine Belt not only with Bob but with the sales manager, the finance manager and the Allstate rep on site to take care of our insurance changes! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

This is music to our ears! We are so glad your experience went by so smoothly. We thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way and thank you for taking the time to leave your detailed feedback.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased "

- Demeola1

My family was left waiting for a half hour by our first salesman. The sales manager noticed us and apologized for the confusion. He introduced us to Todd witch went abouve and beyond to make our experience comfortable. We were so pleased with Todd's knoladge and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

May 29, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

My name is Joe, E -Commerce director and I am so glad that the experience changed and you and left with a great new car. I will certainly share your words with Todd. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"One very happy lady!"

- Cruzin lady

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had working with Eugene, He's aces in my book. He took the time to sit with us and patiently answer any and all questions and concerns I might have had. He took the time to explain everything about the Cruz I was buying and assured me that I could call him at any time if I had more questions, which I have already taken him up on. He is a true pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone I come across that wants to buy a vehicle! Thank you so much, Eugene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

May 29, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

My name is Joe, E -Commerce director and I am so glad that you had a great experience and left with a great new car. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks so much!!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eugene Pascucci, Jr"

- Equinox Mike

I purchased my 2017 Equinox from Eugene Pascucci, Jr. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership helped to complete this deal in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,248

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944