Eva Edmonds
Eva  Edmonds at Pellegrino Buick GMC
Refer Me

Eva Edmonds

Sales Manager

Pellegrino Buick GMC

815 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Eva Edmonds

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was Awesome! ! I recommend him!! He understood my situation and did everything possible so I can get a car. Thank you MARK!!!πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜Mark was Awesome!! He understoo More

by Kim Cordell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Haltzman

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was fantastic from the start of the sale, I highly recommend and will be buying from him again More

by Eddiemarker87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lukac

Aug 14, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ty for all your help with my new suv 😊Lou Cerota you were a great help More

by jenniferchristopher1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Coalson, Lou Cerota

Aug 12, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Both Craig and Lou were extremely attentive to my needs and request. Lou showed me all of the dealership, including service and maintenance areas More

by MICHAELSHENTRICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fahr, Lou Cerota

Aug 12, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was fantastic to work with. In a crazy supply chain world Lou was honest and extremely helpful in advising us throughout the entire process. More

by BJACOBSPSU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only buy my cars from Pellegrino in Turnersville, NJ. Lou and Eva were great! More

by Azucenag85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Cerota

Jun 23, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was fantastic! He listened to what I wanted and got straight to the point. He was very professional and you could tell he loves what he does! More

by jennzagorski1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Cerota

Jun 23, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Haltzman was very nice to work with; he helped us find the Buick we wanted and made the whole process easy. More

by Elizabethtwo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Coalson, Mark Haltzman

Jun 17, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was amazing made the buying process super simple and explained every single step I really recommend Lou for your next car buy More

by JUNIOR36033
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Cerota

Jun 15, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee I meet was nice . It was a clean environment. The pricing structure was very fair. More

by PAUL@WDSERVICECO.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,485
2022 GMC Acadia
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,310
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,795
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,405
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,495
2019 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,995
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive