About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Carrier.
Evan Carrier
Evan Carrier, Sales and Leasing, Germain Honda of Ann Arbor
5.0

Evan Carrier

Sales and Leasing

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

2601 South State St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Contact Me

Council of Sales Leadership 2014 and 2015 - Gold Status - Hi, I am Evan Carrier Retail Sales Manager for Germain Honda of Ann Arbor. I began my career in the auto industry in 2010. Buying a car should be fun and I promise it will be! When I am not at work, I enjoy being with my little Princess Emily, my wife and my friends. Emily was born in August of 2017 so she keeps me pretty busy! I have enjoyed playing all kinds of sports, Baseball and Softball being my main ones. When I am not chasing around a baby or working, I also enjoy relaxing and playing some video-games and I always enjoy a late night movie (If I can stay awake). Marvel being my favorite! When and if you are in the market, please stop on by! We have a certain way of doing business. I get to handle the whole thing! You don't see a business manager and you get a unique experience from start to finish! So come see me! I promise it will not be disappointing!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

119 Reviews of Evan Carrier

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree experience"

- Park1212

Buying a car for the first time is very stressful. But every step of the way with Evan was stressfree. I personally liked how candid and personable he was. Theres always a lot of questions with buying a car and I can count on Evan to answer all of them for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new car. You are correct, Evan will be there to assist you with any questions you may have. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- hhong1282

Evan was so accommodating to everything I was looking for. He even went the extra miles by adding splash guards to the car and weather tech mats as a gift. My experience at this dealership is and was an amazing experience. I say this because big purchases overwhelmed me and it felt like a breeze with good customers service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new Honda. We are happy that Evan provided you the quality experience you deserve. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Saad

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor is really the best Honda Dealership in area. I met Mr. Evan Carrier and he helped me a lot in finding and financing Honda Accord; the car, the color, the trim and the configuration, which I wanted. He is the MAN!!! 100 stars :D Hats off! He is really awesome. Good -> Better -> Best -> Evan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Evan. It's great knowing you feel you had a **100** star experience. Enjoy your new Accord. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Skim50

Evan helped us find a vehicle for my son. The process was honest and easy. Evan was able to show us the car as well,as handle all the appear work. Thanks, Evan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Evan. We wish your son many safe and pleasurable driving miles in his new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- DZ

My parents bought a car from Evan a couple months ago and had a great experience, and I did as well. Evan was very friendly and helpful, and made test driving and buying the car very easy. He was not pushy at all and I felt very comfortable the entire time. The whole process was very efficient and I was off in my new car in no time. I love the car and could not be more happy with my purchase! I would definitely recommend Evan to family and friends and will buy from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and business. We are happy to learn that your visit with Evan was friendly, helpful and comfortable, just like it should be. Our team is happy to know you love your new car and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Alex Keyzie

I inquired about the Honda Civic about two months early, but wasn't sure whether I would have been able to proceed with this purchase or not. Mr Evan Carrier reached out to me and expressed understanding, even though I gave and extensive time frame he still kept in contact through text and emails, so when I had finally decided to move forward I felt he was the best person to help me through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for letting us know how Evan kept in touch and provided you a quality experience with our dealership. We are thrilled he earned your business. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jen M

Evan went out of his way to make the car buying experience a pleasant one. He was knowledgeable, attentive and very attuned to what we wanted as clients. We really appreciated that he was straightforward and did not try to pressure us about products in which we were not interested. I had previously had a very unpleasant experience with this dealership, but my experience with Evan last week enables me to put it behind me. He is very effective at what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Evan. We are happy to know that he was able to turn around your previous experience. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evan rocks!"

- Fran3

Evan kept it short and sweet! He is efficient and clear about what’s going on. He valued my time and what is in my best interest. Thanks for being helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your car buying experience with Evan. Evan is truly dedicated to making sure our guests receive the utmost quality experience. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Ryan C

Highly recommended, Evan Carrier made the purchase of my new 2018 Honda accord a piece of cake. He made it very easy to trade in my vehicle and get me the financing I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord. We are thrilled you found the process to be so easy. Just like it should be. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal"

- Claudia612

I always have phenomenal service at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor. Everyone is so friendly. Not sure why anyone would purchase/lease a car elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your continued business and support of our dealership. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$22,449

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$22,464

2018 Honda Accord

$24,480

2018 Honda Accord

$24,480

2018 Honda Accord

$24,480