Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Evan Estrellado
Evan Estrellado at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Evan Estrellado

Internet Sales

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

Active in the community through volunteering and outreach programs. Originally from the Philippines. Mga KABAYAN KO! Kung kailangan ninyo ang tulong ko, nandito po ako para sa inyo KAPAMILYA.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Evan Estrellado

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it was a long day because the car we wanted was..."

- ANGELSPRITE21 Verified Customer

Although it was a long day because the car we wanted was on a delivery truck after we arrived, we drove away in a beautiful car!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the..."

- MICHAELDAL Verified Customer

Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the brand and highly recommend it to all my family and friends from the east coast to the west coast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming from a couple who really didn’t know what we..."

- Pat Verified Customer

Coming from a couple who really didn’t know what we wanted our salesman was pressure-less. After a few vehicles we found a SUV that fit us perfectly. 0% interest and off we went. They showed us all the new technologies . Done. Loved the people we dealt with and love our new SUV. Pat and Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Daerda

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience to purchase a car last..."

- WF Verified Customer

It was an amazing experience to purchase a car last minute at this location, unannounced. I got a new car in only 2 1/2 hours. Very fast! Ask for Ken - he is the best! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendale Walker, Alex Quintero

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was outstanding I would never purchase a..."

- SAMVEGAS1 Verified Customer

The service was outstanding I would never purchase a vehicle from any other dealership. Joe in financing amazing job thank you so much. I will be sending everyone I know to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really don't know what to say. I brought my car to find..."

- farnez14 Verified Customer

I really don't know what to say. I brought my car to find out why it's losing oil so badly, but at the end of the test on my car in your service department they concluded there's nothing wrong with my car & there's no oil problem. What else can I say?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Doyle

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest experience I have ever had at a dealership. They..."

- FELECIA.MOSQUEDA Verified Customer

Fastest experience I have ever had at a dealership. They worked with me to get the pricing that I needed to be at. Very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defalco

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan made my experience stress free when purchasing my..."

- ABELL11177 Verified Customer

Evan made my experience stress free when purchasing my new car. I got the car I wanted and within my budget. Evan gets five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, very accommodating and courteous in every..."

- HOGUMSLIDER Verified Customer

No pressure, very accommodating and courteous in every respect. After an afternoon of viewing and the discussion of a variety of vehicles, a most welcome young man, Evan, assisted in the closure our purchase. His composure and demeanor were most welcome. We look forward to future service requirement interfaces. The Kia Optima that we purchased is a welcome addition to our transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive