Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Estrellado.
Evan Estrellado
Evan Estrellado at Towbin Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Evan Estrellado

Internet Sales

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Active in the community through volunteering and outreach programs. Originally from the Philippines. Mga KABAYAN KO! Kung kailangan ninyo ang tulong ko, nandito po ako para sa inyo KAPAMILYA.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Evan Estrellado

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from Evan, Allison, Nick, Carlos and the lady..."

- GM

Everyone from Evan, Allison, Nick, Carlos and the lady who reviewed my features, her name escapes me, was Fantastic! I showed Nick what I wanted to pay and he made it happen, Evan negotiated my rates, payments and vehicle beautifully. I feel I got a good deal and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, Allison Stuart

Jun 15, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback we are so happy that you had a good time please let us know if you have any concerns or questions in the future Dezy :-)

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price of the car was more than same as the internet price."

- RDLAFFERTY Verified Customer

Classic bait and switch. The car had an internet price but did not include other features pre-installed. VERY misleading advertising. I will not purchase again through a dealership that uses such tactics. I cannot trust it. If it wasn't for the salesman who genuinely worked with me to get to the correct price I would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

Hello I am regretful to hear that you feel mislead by any advertising regarding the price of the car you were looking for... Did we come to any resolution perhaps? I would like to know more if you can reach out / or respond to me please. We want everyone who visits to here to have nothing less than a truly exceptional experience.

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hadn't planned on purchasing a car just looking at what..."

- ALASKAGAL54 Verified Customer

Hadn't planned on purchasing a car just looking at what was available. Evan Estrellado was friendly and professional. As was the entire staff. They were willing to work with us and we ended up feeling comfortable with the decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- nickjamato85 Verified Customer

I was a local customer of Honda for over 12years and they treated me like dirt when I went back to get a new lease. I told them to take a hike and I'm glad I did. This dealership was fantastic. I felt they were honest and upfront about everything. Without a doubt I will be looking to get a new car down the line and I will be back. Plus I will be recommending this dealership. Well done! Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt welcome and Evan was great to work with. He..."

- Jenelle M Verified Customer

We felt welcome and Evan was great to work with. He patiently answered all of our questions and helped me buy an amazing car. Thanks Evan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- TIERNEY1911 Verified Customer

This is the second new car we purchased from Towbin. The process was easy. The salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Due to Corvid 19 they are a little short handed so the new car was not cleaned as well as it should have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no issues at all with the service dept.. the service..."

- vegasyankee76 Verified Customer

no issues at all with the service dept.. the service writer ive had for my last 2 appts was awesome !! now the sales dept and buying the car.. never again.. but do like the service ive had for the service dept 10 plus rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 04, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

???

May 19, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

Thank you Tammy for taking the time to write to me. I appreciate you. Im going to do my due diligence on this. Can I ask what happened with Dezy? I understand Carlos and Evan. I'm not sure what happened with Dezy. Im on my way now to review everything. Im sure you want to avoid these people so I'll coordinate any arrangements through Joe in Service for you. Let me know about Dezy and we'll go from there.

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was the best! Thank you for all the follow up and..."

- SWEETHRT0416 Verified Customer

Evan was the best! Thank you for all the follow up and the wonderful emojis! Price was right and Mom got in a car, so thank you again for the wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Briones

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddie Briones "

- GODDESSEVYE2015 Verified Customer

Freddie Briones was GREAT to work with! Freddie was very professional and worked with me to seal the deal!! I'm beyond happy with my purchase (2020 Kia Sorento S)!!! I highly recommend Freddie Briones @ Towbin Kia. Also, KUDOS to Evan for taking care of me at the end of my sales transaction. The rest of the Kia staff were really AWESOME too!! Towbin KIA is FANTASTIC!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A flawless easy experience with buying a new Kia"

- ROD Verified Customer

Upgraded to a Sportage from the Soul. Evan made the experience extremely pleasant and smooth. He has a wonderful personality and made the buying process very pleasant. He was very easy to work with and is a total asset to this dealership! Please make sure to ask for him! You will love working with him and buying your vehicle from Towbin Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,811

2020 Kia Soul

$18,811

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,635

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,635

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,934

2020 Kia Soul

$18,934

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,433

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,433

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,208

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,208

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,406

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,406

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385