Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Galat .
Evan Galat
Evan Galat  at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Evan Galat

Sales Team Leader

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

13 Reviews of Evan Galat

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to management to service-DCH Honda is by far..."

- BLD

From sales to management to service-DCH Honda is by far the best. I Highly recommend DCH Honda for purchasing or leasing a vehicle and also for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Russ Capuano

Jan 17, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your experience with us. We know that buying a new car can sometimes be difficult, and we’re so glad that our team was able to make your experience a positive one! Please feel free to let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Justin K.

The sales team here made buying a car painless. They worked within our wants and needs and we left with a good feeling. Our buying situation was complex due to a prior vehicle being worthless and they were still able to guide us to a mutually amicable result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata , Jeff Navarro

Sep 11, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Justin, Thank you for this stellar review! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. We'd like to congratulate you on your new vehicle and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fantastic. "

- Linz22

I was so happy with the team at Honda they went above and beyond to make my experience the best. I love my car. I am so grateful to drive a safe reliable car and have such a great team of people to help me out with any questions I have about my car. The customer service was amazing. Awesome team !! Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Corbin Higgins

Jul 16, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Congrats on your new purchase! Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! We're so glad to read that Joseph and Andrew took excellent care of you. Hope all is well and hope to work with you again soon. Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied"

- EX-L

Nick is super helpful. He did not leave me for 5 hrs until I figure out which van I really wanted. Evan also is the same. I really like jolly people like them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Campos

Jul 08, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're pleased to see that Nick was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your Van. You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great people!"

- Happy customer!

From the time we arrived to our taking home our new 2019 civic ex-l we were shown the utmost of courtesy, and given a warmth and welcoming attitude by Logan, Evan, and Peter. Thank you you all for your kind hearted friendship! Craig and Annie Holt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, Logan Peña

Mar 22, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- BLD

Excellent service from sales department when we bought the car to service department when we brought in for routine service. We highly recommend Honda of Temecula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Russ Capuano

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional with great service"

- BLD

We've used DCH Honda for years and have always been impressed with the friendly professional customer service and excellent care of our vehicles. We have also purchased vehicles from DCH Honda many times and found the sales staff knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend DCH Honda for sales of new and used cars and for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat , Don't remember names of the service people- sorry- they are always excellent to work with. Thank you

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- BLD

Dan Galat and Evan Galat made this car buying experience stress free. They were Professional, knowlegeable and efficient in all areas. Love my new crv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive staff co-orgination and friendly too."

- Brian

I came to DCH Temecula Honda as part of my vehicle research, not intending to buy a car that day, and they made me an offer I could not resist. I have worked in high performance customer service most of my life, and I recognize quality when I see it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Sandy

Over the last 50 years I have purchased at least 25 cars and this was my best experience ever. Excellent customer service and a really good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,720

2018 Honda Accord

$24,720

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,325

2019 Honda Passport

$40,325

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,153

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,153

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,445

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,445

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,085

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955