Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Galat .
Evan Galat
Evan Galat  at DCH Honda of Temecula
4.3

Evan Galat

Sales Team Leader

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

24 Reviews of Evan Galat

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my car and friendly to the customer and they..."

- ianlagan

Happy with my car and friendly to the customer and they really know what there doing but not happy with final sale they did not explain everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Lafferty

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 3 gentlemen we dealt with Cory Broach, and Evan,..."

- Kevinsonia1

The 3 gentlemen we dealt with Cory Broach, and Evan, Cory's manager along with financial gentleman ( I am sorry I cannot remember his name) were in our estimation STELLAR. WE HAVE NEVER in the history of leasing and buying vehicle's had such a wonderful experience.. Thank you all for being helpful ,kind, and friendly. Sonia Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach, Corbin Higgins

Jan 01, 2021

Kevinsonia1 responded

I definitely would and will recommend Honda in Temecula. Next year 2021 near the end of the year we plan to come back to buy or lease another car. We would love to have Corey and Evan deal with us once more.

Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was awesome in finding the Pilot we wanted! The..."

- cliffordnino

Cody was awesome in finding the Pilot we wanted! The whole process went swift and thorough! Thank you Cody! Thank you Evan and Danny as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Cody Lafferty

Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant car-buying experience. Congrats on your new Pilot! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was all set to purchase a used vehicle at the asking..."

- Zig2020

Was all set to purchase a used vehicle at the asking price of the dealership. Then I found out that they were going to add $2100 in so called dealer add-ons. These dealer add-ons were never listed or advertised on the description of the car. They consisted of a shock system alarm, vehicle window etching and 3M door edge guards. The car already has an alarm and anti theft system on it, I didnt want door edge guards or window etching. They refused to remove these add-ons. After back and forth negotiations regarding removing these items, they said they can remove the alarm system, but not the $700 of window etching or door edge guards. For starters, a window VIN# etching kit can be bought on Amazon for approx $25 dollars and door edge guards for $5-15 dollars at any auto parts store. They also said they install these so called dealer ad-ons on every car in their lot. That equates to 1000% mark-up aka pure profit for the dealership. They would not budge on removing those ad-ons. So, they just lost my business and a sale. So anyone looking to buy from this dealership,dont let them rip you off with these profit making ad-ons. Please beware of these hidden costs and false advertising. Its very misleading. I've bought many cars in my life, but never had such a tough time attempting to make a purchase as I had with DCH Honda of Temecula and I was going to pay their full asking price for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was wonderful and helpful! Evan was very pushy and..."

- Sabrinalynn0506

Cody was wonderful and helpful! Evan was very pushy and misleading. Overall I’m glad i got the deal i got. But i don’t appreciate the lies to feel like I HAVE to get something i don’t want. Personally in sales and understand the hussle but wish there was more integrity and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Lafferty

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was great, each person we spoke with was very..."

- Ramirezjeffrey2

The team was great, each person we spoke with was very professional and knowledgeable. We left the dealership with what we went for. All questions were answered efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Arviso, Jon Christy

Oct 28, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really great. We were able to agree on a..."

- kacey

Everyone was really great. We were able to agree on a price and trade in value based on what another dealer offered. I was able to get the model I wanted with great financing. 2nd car from this dealership, so we are fans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach, Jon Christy

Sep 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Kacey, We are thrilled to hear that you had another great car-buying experience with us! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again! Congrats! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for valuing me as a customer and respecting..."

- virtual.jennifer

Thank you for valuing me as a customer and respecting exactly what was needed on my part, I got exactly the vehicle I was searching for and had a good time in the process. Thank you to the DCH Temecula Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach, Martin Escobedo

Sep 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's so great to know that our team was able to get you back out on the road as soon as possible! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish when leasing a new..."

- s48relgeiz

Excellent service from start to finish when leasing a new 2020 Honda Civic. I was very grateful to Ernesto Franco for all the help he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Franco , Evan Galat

Sep 17, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It makes us truly happy to know that Ernesto worked hard to get you into your perfect Civic! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at DCH Honda made the process of buying a car so..."

- tamarac

The Team at DCH Honda made the process of buying a car so easy. They were so friendly & answered all my questions. Ernesto went through every awesome feature on my new car & provided a great experience. I would go back to DCH Honda over & over again for my cars & refer family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins, Ernesto Franco

Jul 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that Ernesto provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. Congrats on your new ride and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475